I&AP List Castle to Hydra OHL PPP 2022/05

DEPARTMENT / COMPANY / ORGANISATION	NAME	SURNAME	POSITION
Vendussie Kuil / Slingershoek	Andries	Van Der Merwe	Landowner
LDP Boerdery (Pty) Ltd	LD (Dupie)	Pienaar	Landowner
		Van Der	
Wag 'n Bietjie	Bennie	Merwe	Landowner
MM Albertyn Trust	Dierderik	Albertyn	Landowner
Eskom (Hydra)	Calib	Cassim	Landowner (Eskom)
Transnet Freight Rail	Verishnee	Maharaj	Landowner
Slingers Hoek	JHP	Van Der Merwe	Landowner
African Clean Energy Development (ACED)	Kholofelo	Rameetse	Project Manager
African Clean Energy Development (ACED)	Stephnie	Kot	Project Manager
Agri Northern Cape	Eben	Anthonisse n	Manager: Environmental
BirdLife South Africa	Ralston-Paton	Samantha	Birds and Renewable Energy Manager
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Simphiwe	Masilela	Obstacle Evaluator
Co-operative Governance & Traditional Affairs	Eveline	Fatyelwa	Community Development Worker
Co-Operative Governance & Traditional	Mashurahla	Dishafa	Disector Concerd
Leaders	Mashwahle	Diphofa	Director General
Department of Energy Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Nomawethu Seoka	Qase Lekota	Director Deputy Director
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the			
Environment	Thoko	Buthelezi	Administration Clerk: National Office
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Jasper	Nieuwoudt	Regional Manager
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Pheladi	Masipa	Acting Project Manager: Renewable Energy Initiatives
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Lorato	Sehularo	Communication Officer
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Nozizwe	Makgalem ele	Deputy Director General: Spatial Land Use and Management
Department of Water and Sanitation	Alexia	Hlengani	Water Quality Manager
Department of Water and Sanitation	Shaun	Cloete	
Department of Water and Sanitation	Kobus	Streuders	Acting: Provincial Head
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mazwi	Nosie	Case Officer (Castle WEF)
Department of Water and Sanitation Mulilo	Khutjo Gerhard	Sekwaila McNamara	Case Officer Developer
Mulilo	Paul	du Toit	Developer
juwi Renewable Energies	Sumeet	Ramandh	Developer
juwi Renewable Energies	Karen	Low	Developer
Emthanjeni Local Municipality	С	Jaftha	IDP Officer
Emthanjeni Local Municipality	Shereave	Felix	Manager Local Economic Development
Emthanjeni Local Municipality	ZV	Mkosana	LED Officer
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh	Senior Environmental Advisor
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Debbie	Harding	Land Development & Environmental Manager (Applicant)
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Andile	Gxasheka	Renewable Energy Specialist
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Siphiwe	Khumalo	Senior Engineer: Distribution Licensing
NC Dept of Agriculture	Lerato	Modise	Head of Department
NC Dept of Agriculture	Zanele	Mogorosi	Head of Department Secretary

DEPARTMENT / COMPANY / ORGANISATION	NAME	SURNAME	POSITION
NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural			
Dev & Land Reform	Peter	Cloete	Research Development Officer
NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Samantha	De la Fontaine	Production Scientist Grade A: District Ecologist
NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural	Wonders	oMeonthib	
Dev & Land Reform	Dimakatso Vilj	i	Head of Department: Agriculture
NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural	_		
Dev & Land Reform NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural	Bryan	Fisher	Director
Dev & Land Reform	Dineo	Moleko	Assistant Director Impact Management
NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural			production of the second secon
Dev & Land Reform	Elsabe	Swart	Scientific Manager: Grade B
NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Vanhi	A.m	Environmental Officer (Castle W/FF)
	Yaphi	Anga	Environmental Officer (Castle WEF)
NC Dept of Roads & Public Works	Jaco	Roelofse	Director: Roads
NC Dept of Roads & Public Works	Ruth	Palm	Chief Director: Roads
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (NCPHRA)	Ratha Andrew	Timothy	Heritage Officer
NC Economic Development Agency	Babalwa	Mbobo	Deputy Director: Renewable Energy
		McKuchan	
Northern Cape Tourism	Peter	е	
Pixley Ka Seme District Municipality	Asanda	Sibeko	LED Manager
Pixley Ka Seme District Municipality	Napo	Moloi	Councillor: Ward 6
Pixley Ka Seme District Municipality	Rodney	Pieterse	Municipal Manager
Renosterberg Local Municipality	Kgabaganyo	Matolong	Acting Municipal Manager
Renosterberg Local Municipality	Dick	Sandile	Local Econom Development Officer
SAHRA	Natasha	Higgitt	Heritage Officer - Northern Cape
SANRAL	Nicole	Abrahams	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region
Sentech Ltd	Serame	Motlhake	Manager
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Lizelle	Stroh	Obstacle Specialist
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Zwelithini	Vilakazi	Inspector: PANS- OPS/Cartography
	Lt. Col.		SO1 Military Integrated Environment Management
South African Department of Defence	Kebasenosi	Zondi	(MIEM) Governance
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Adrian	Tiplady	South African SKA Site Bid Manager
South African Weather Services	Bernard	Petlane	
South African Weather Services	Zamikhaya	Magogotya	
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Amanda	Bester	
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Leonard	Shaw	Wireless Planning Development & Support
Transnet SOC Ltd	Andiswa	Njonga	
Transnet SOC Ltd	Futhi	Mathebula	Legal Manager
Transnet SOC Ltd	Geraldine	Kilian	
Tropical Eden CC	lan	Horn	Landowner
Wildlife and Environment Society of South	0.1001		
Africa (WESSA) Wildlife and Environment Society of South	Griffiths	Morgan	
Africa (WESSA)	John	Wesson	