APPENDIX C1: I&AP Database



ENIRONMENTAL IMPACT ASSESSMENT FOR THE PROPOSED TRANSMISSION INFRASTRUCTURE FOR THE 400MW GAS-TO-POWER LOCATED IN RBIDZ ZONE 1F, KWAZULU-NATAL PROVINCE

APPENDIX C1: INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTY DATABASE				
COMPANY / ORGANISATION / DEPARTMENT	NAME	SURNAME		
	Francois	Rademan		
Amafa Heritage KZN	Bernadet	Pawandiwa		
BirdLife South Africa	Samantha	Ralston Paton		
Briardale Trading Pty Ltd	Rajendra	Balmakhun		
Business Partners Ltd	Coriana	Gerbrands		
Centre for Environmental Rights	Dimakatso	Sefatso		
Centre for Environmental Rights	Khumo	Lesele		
Centre for Environmental Rights	Michelle	Koyama		
Centre for Environmental Rights	Nicole	Loser		
Centre for Environmental Rights	Timothy	Lloyd		
City of uMhlathuze	Allen	Viljoen		
City of uMhlathuze	Brenda	Strachan		
City of uMhlathuze	Christo	Botha		
City of uMhlathuze	City	Mokoena		
City of uMhlathuze	Sharin	Govender		
City of uMhlathuze	Sharin	Govender		
City of uMhlathuze	Thandiwe	Mathebula		
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Mashudu	Marubini		
Department of Communications	Donald	Liphoko		
Department of Mineral Resources	Nqobile	Njoko		
Department of Public Works	Sam	Vuleka		
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Fhulufhedzan	Rasimphi		
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	N	Mdluli		
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Nozizwe	Makgalemele		
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Samuel	Masemola		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Coleen	Moonsamy		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Zoleka	Zikhali		
Earth Justice	Ramin	Pejan		
Ekor Proprietary Ltd	Elmarie	Fick		
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Constant	Hoogstad		
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh		
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Mpho	Muswubi		
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Mwabisa	Mehlomakulu		
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Tobile	Bokwe		
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Vincent	Chauke		
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Vuledzani	Thanyani Managar Land Lias Dianning		
Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife	Andu	Manager Land Use Planning		
Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife	Andy	Blackmore		
Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife	Dominic	Wieners		
Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife	Phindile	Langazane		
Foskor Pty Ltd	Christiaan	Rademan		
Foskor Pty Ltd	Siphelele	Khanyile		
Freddie MacDonald Eiendomme Trust				
Gayatri Paper Mills Gauteng (Pty) Ltd	Asha	Chhita		
Gayatri Peper Mills Gauteng Pty Ltd	Asha	Chhita		
Gayatri Peper Mills Gauteng Pty Ltd	Bhoola	Chhita		

COMPANY / ORGANISATION / DEPARTMENT	NAME	SURNAME
Gayatri Peper Mills Gauteng Pty Ltd	Rajendra	Patel
groundWork	Avena	Jacklin
groundWork	David	Hallowes
groundWork	Gill	Addison
Imperial Group Ltd	Janine	Demaine
King Cetshwayo District Municipality	Mbali	Ndlovu
King Cetshwayo District Municipality	Nontokozo	Hlongwa
King Cetshwayo District Municipality	Nozipho	Khathi
King Cetshwayo District Municipality	W	Mpofu
KwaZulu-Natal Department of Agriculture and Rural	Nonhlanhla	Myeni
KwaZulu-Natal Department of Agriculture and Rural	P. H	Mans
KwaZulu-Natal Department of Transport and Community	Sibusiso	Gumbi
KwaZulu-Natal Department of Agriculture and Rural	Thandekile	Nxumalo
Development	Thandekile	i vanalo
KZN Department of Economic Development, Tourism and Environmental Affairs	Kershia	Ramsern
KZN Department of Economic Development, Tourism and Environmental Affairs	Sibusisiwe	Mngoma
KZN Department of Economic Development, Tourism and Environmental Affairs	Sikhali	Mathenjwa
Lilanga Trust		
Mhlathuze Water Board	Ntlhoro	Swaswa
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Donald	Nkadimeng
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Siphiwe	Khumalo
Night Breeze Inv 79 CC	Nezar	Steinhobel
NPT Terminals Proprietary Limited	Morganasundran	Nadasen-Odayar
NPT Terminals Proprietary Limited	Vedhumbal	Nadasen
NPT Terminals Proprietary Limited	Yoganathan	Nadasen-Odayar
Pilisanani Trading Enterprize 50 cc	Chandra	Sirkar
Pilisanani Trading Enterprize 50 cc	Gonum	Govender
Pilisanani Trading Enterprize 50 cc	Mogambal	Moodley
Pilltech Engineering cc	Annasamy	Pillay
Pilltech Engineering CC	Gonasagren	Pillay
Richards Bay Alloys Pty Ltd	Donald	Stewart
Richards Bay Alloys Pty Ltd	Jacob	Britt
Richards Bay Clean Air Association	Sandy	Camminga
Richards Bay Industrial Development Zone	Joe	Muller
Richards Bay Industrial Development Zone	Percy	Langa
Richards Bay Industrial Development Zone	Theunis	Roux
Sentech Ltd	Johan	Koegelenberg
Siyazama Computer & Consulting Services CC	Jullitta	Naidoo
Siyazama Computer & Consulting Services cc	Manikum	Naidoo
Siyazama Computer & Consulting Services cc	Sathinathan	Naidoo
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Lizell	Stroh
South African National Roads Agency Limited	Ishaan	Ramklown
South African National Roads Agency Limited	Judy	Marx
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Amanda	Bester
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Leonard	Shaw
Transnet SOC Ltd	Thulani	Fakude
TWK Investments Limited	Andries	Myburgh
TWK Investments Limited	Jakobus	Fivaz
TWK Investments Limited	Marthinus	Potgieter
Umhlathuze Municipality	Nathi	Mthethwa
Umhlathuze Water	Muziwandile	Mdamba
Waco SA Proprietary Ltd	Gregory	Slabbert
Waco SA Proprietary Lto Waco SA Proprietary Limited		Slabbert
	Gregory	Siabbeil

COMPANY / ORGANISATION / DEPARTMENT	NAME	SURNAME
Waco SA Proprietary Limited	Mark	Towler
Waco SA Proprietary Limited	Sibongile	Burnett
Wild Life and Environmental Society of South Africa,		
Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA)	Morgan	Griffiths