| Stakeholder Group     | Organisation / Registered Land Owner  | Position                            | Stakeholder Contact   | Property  | Physical Address (if any)   |
|-----------------------|---|-------------------------------------|-----------------------|---|---|
| Provincial Government | Department of Agriculture, Land<br>Reform and Rural Development   |                                     | Moduku Khwene         |   | Cnr Dr James Moroka Drive & Sekame<br>Drive, West Gallery, Megacity Complex<br>Mmabatho                       |
| Provincial Government | Department of Agriculture and Rural Development   | Head of Department                  | Thupi Mokhatla        |   |   |
| Land Owner            | Republic of Bophuthatswana and<br>Republic of South Africa  | Regional Land Claims<br>Commisioner | Ms Agnes Montwedi     |   | Cnr Dr James Moroka Drive & Sekame<br>Drive, West Gallery, Megacity Complex<br>Mmabatho                       |
| Direct Neighbour      | Republic of Bophuthatswana and<br>Republic of South Africa  | Regional Land Claims<br>Commisioner | Ms Keabetswe Mothupi  | Main Section Block B Ptn 1,<br>Ptn 16, Ptn 22, Ptn 23 and<br>Ptn 43 of 251 IM | Cnr Dr James Moroka Drive & Sekame<br>Drive, West Gallery, Megacity Complex<br>Mmabatho                       |
| Direct Neighbour      | Republic of Bophuthatswana  | Regional Land Claims<br>Commisioner | Ms Keabetswe Mothupi  | Main Section Block B Ptn<br>15 and Ptn 44 of 251 IM                           | Cnr Dr James Moroka Drive & Sekame<br>Drive, West Gallery, Megacity Complex<br>Mmabatho                       |
| Direct Neighbour      | National Government of RSA  | Regional Land Claims<br>Commisioner | Ms Keabetswe Mothupi  | Main Section Block B Ptn<br>12, Ptn 21, Ptn 41 and Ptn<br>42 of 251 IM        | Cnr Dr James Moroka Drive & Sekame<br>Drive, West Gallery, Megacity Complex<br>Mmabatho                       |
| Direct Neighbour      | Republic of Bophuthatswana, Provincial Government of the North West Province & National Government of the RSA | Regional Land Claims<br>Commisioner | Ms Keabetswe Mothupi  | Main Section Block B Ptn<br>18 of 251 IM                                      | Cnr Dr James Moroka Drive & Sekame<br>Drive, West Gallery, Megacity Complex<br>Mmabatho                       |
| Provincial Government | Department of Mineral Resources and Energy (NW)   | Regional Manager                    | Mr Pumudzo Nethwadzi  |   | Vaal University of Technology Building, c/o<br>Voortrekker & Margaretha Prinsloo Streets,<br>KLERKSDORP, 2570 |
| Provincial Government | Department Economic Development,<br>Environment, Conservation and<br>Tourism                                  | Head of Department                  | Lufuno Tshikovhi      |   | NWDC Building, 1st Floor, Cnr Provident<br>Street & University Drive, Mmabatho                                |
| Provincial Government | Department Economic Development,<br>Environment, Conservation and<br>Tourism                                  | Chief Director: Environmenta        | Ms Q Imasiku          |   | 80 Kerk Street, Rustenburg, 0299  |
| Provincial Government | Department of Water and Sanitation  | Crocodile (West) Marico<br>WRM      | Ms. Cornia Theunissen |   | Old Rustenburg Road, Hartbeespoort Dam  |
| Provincial Government | Department of Agriculture   | Land Use Management                 | Mr Wally Mutle        |   |   |
| Local Government      | Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District<br>Municipality  | Mayor                               | Cllr M Maje           |   | 34 Church Street, Vryburg, 8601   |

| Local Government       | Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District<br>Municipality    | Manager Office of the<br>Municipal Manager | Phenyo Chwene                  | 35 Church Street, Vryburg, 8601   |
|------------------------|---|--|--------------------------------|---|
| Local Government       | Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District<br>Municipality    | Municipal Manager                          | Johnny Shai                    | 35 Church Street, Vryburg, 8601   |
|                        | North West Provincial Heritage<br>Resources Authority |  | Mr Mosiane Mothlabane          | 1st Floor Gaabomotho Building<br>760 Dr.James Moroka Drive<br>Mmabatho                  |
| Provincial Government  | SAHRA   | Heritage Officer                           | Mr. Elijah Dumisani<br>Kaketse |   |
| Land Occupant          | Kroonbelt Community                                   | Local Farmer                               | Mr Matibako                    |   |
| Local Government       | Kagisano/Molopo Local Municipality                    | Mayor                                      | M Marabutse                    | New Municipal Building Tlakgamaneng<br>Road , (Next to Ganyesa Clinic), Ganyesa<br>8612 |
| Local Government       | Kagisano/Molopo Local Municipality                    | Municipal Manager                          | Kagisano Morapedi              | New Municipal Building Tlakgamaneng<br>Road , (Next to Ganyesa Clinic), Ganyesa<br>8612 |
| Local Government       | Kagisano/Molopo Local Municipality                    | Ward 9: Councillor                         | Cll Pona Mereyabone            | New Municipal Building Tlakgamaneng<br>Road , (Next to Ganyesa Clinic), Ganyesa<br>8613 |
| Local Government       | Victor Tong Thusong Service Center<br>(Morokweng)     | Center Admin Officer                       | Mr Motseokae Duncan<br>Cwaile  | Next to Morokweng tribal Office<br>Gamokgopa Section,<br>Morokweng 8614                 |
| State-owned Enterprise | ESKOM   | Transmission Communication                 | Camille Shah                   |   |
| State-owned Enterprise | ESKOM   | Grid Planning                              | Makoanyane Theku               |   |