Title	Name	Surname	Organisation	Designation
PROJE	CT TEAM	<u> </u>		
Ms	Caitlin	Hird	SLR Consulting (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd	EIA Project Manager and Environmental Assessment Practitioner
Mr	Matthew	Hemming		Project Manager Isanti
Mr	Jonathan	Crowther		EIA Reviewer
Mr	Brandon	Stobart		Project Director
Mr	Paul	Klimczak		Hydrology and Flood Risk
Mr	Gerhard	Jacobs		Hydrology and Flood Risk
Mr	Arnold	Bittner		Hydrogeology
Mr	Gwendal	Madec		Hydrogeology
Mr	Carl	Steyn		Soils
Mr	Carl	Fietze		Geotechnical
Dr	Julius	Pistorius	Dr Julius CC Pistorius	Heritage
Mr	Werner	Neethling	Mercury Financial Consultants	Economics
Ms	Terri	Bird	Airshed	Air quality
Ms	Rene	von Grunewald	Airshed	Noise
Mr	Graham	Young	Graham A Young Landscape Architect	Visual
Mr	Stephen	van Staden	SAS Environmental	Biodiversity
Mr	Greg	Huggins	Nomad Consulting	Social
Ms	Danielle	Anderson	Nomad Consulting	Social
REGUL	ATORY AUTHORITIE	:S		
Mr	Michael	Nemangaya	Sedibeng District Municipality	Manager: Air Quality Environment & Clean Energy
Ms	Nokukhanye	Khumalo	South African Heritage Resources Agency	Heritage Officer: Archaeology, Palaeontology & Meteorites Unit
Mr	NHLANHLA	MAKHATHINI	Gauteng: Department of Agriculture and Rural Development (GDARD): SUE Admin	SUE Admin
Mrs	Xoliswa	Bobelo	Gauteng: Department of Agriculture and Rural Development (GDARD): Environment	CEO:A: Impact Management(Environment)

Title	Name	Surname	Organisation	Designation
Mrs	NKHUMELENI	RAMMBASA	Gauteng Department of Agriculture & Rural	Waste Admin
			Development: Waste Admin	
Mrs	Zingisa	Smale	Gauteng Department of Agriculture & Rural	Provincial Waste Management Officer
			Development: Waste	
Mrs	LYDIA MUDITAMBI		Gauteng Department of Agriculture & Rural	Air Quality officer
			Development: Air Quality	
COM	MENTING AUTHORITIES			
Ms.	Ledile Jeanette	Nyama	Gauteng: Department of Water and Sanitation	
Ms	Florah	Mamabolo	Gauteng: Department of Water and Sanitation	
Mr	DO	Nkoane	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Municipal Manager
Cllr	Matshepo Joyce	Radebe	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Ward Councillor (Ward 11)
Mr.	Aseef	Ahmed	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Environmental Management Section
Mr.	Zamani	Mabena	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Environmental Management Section
Mr	S Khanyile		Sedibeng District Municipality	Municipal Manager
Mr	Zwelibanzi Majola		Sedibeng District Municipality	Executive Director: Strategic Planning & Economic
				Development
Mrs	Nonhlanhla Baleni		Sedibeng District Municipality	Executive Director: Transport, Infrastructure & Environment
Ms	Nhlanhla	Ntjatje	Gauteng: Department of Roads and Transport	HOD
Ms	Freda	Maime	Gauteng Department of Roads and Transport	Directorate: Transport Infrastructure Planning
Ms	Maurice	Mogane	Gauteng: Department of Roads and Transport	HOD
Ms	Vena	Unathi	Gauteng: Department of Roads and Transport	Manager
			(Vereeniging Branch)	
Ms	Phindile	Mbanjwa	Gauteng: Department of Economic Development	HOD
Ms	Anette	Stoltz	Department of Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries	The Directorate: Land Use and Soil Management
	Mashudu	Marubini	Gauteng: Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF): Land Use	

Title	Name	Surname	Organisation	Designation
	L.M.	Mafokoane	Commission on Restitution of Land Rights	Regional Land Claims Commission: Gauteng
	Amukelani Hulsky	Shiburi	Commission on Restitution of Land Rights	Regional Land Claims Commission: Gauteng
Ms	Shoni	Nevondo	Metsi-a-Lekoa: Leeuwkuil Water Care Works	
Ms	Mmamotheo Priscilla	Moche	Metsi-a-Lekoa: Leeuwkuil Water Care Works	
ADJAC	CENT LANDOWNERS			
Mr	Kyle	Day	The South African Breweries	
Mr	Lekgotla	Matopane	Emfunleni Local Municaplity	
OTHER	R LANDOWNERS			
Adv.	Sam	Vukela	T8059/1952	Department of Public Works
Mr	Lazarus	Ramalobela	T19955/1972	Telkom SA LTD
			T18466/1983	United Cerebral Palsy Assoc of South Africa Vaal- Triangle
Mr	Nsumbulana (Patrick)	Mtsenga	T23616/1966	Transnet LTD
	Fred's Forklift and Plant Hire		T55377/1981	14 Eisenhover PTY LTD
	T&F Construction PTY Ltd		T8723/1994	Employers Assoc. Co of South Africa PTY LTD
	X-Metale		T12815/2018	Mackays Specialised Cladding PTY LTD
occui	PIERS OR LAND USERS			
Mrs	Emmerenthia	De Klerk	Wise Owl Preschool	Principal
Mr	J	De Klerk	Wise Owl Preschool	
Mr	Gerhard	Mienie	Vereeniging Correctional Centre	Maintenance Manager/ Representative for Staff Housing
Ms	Nometi Maria	Maphutsi	Leeuhof Correctional Centre	Interested

Title	Name	Surname	Organisation	Designation
	F.	Hamman	Leeuhof Correctional	Interested
			Centre	
Ms	Malekgele	Nhlapo	Leeuhof Correctional	Interested
			Centre	
	RA	Koen	Leeuhof Correctional	Interested
			Centre	
Mr.	Moshe Dickson	Mateane	Leeuhof Correctional	Interested
			Centre	
Ms.	Barbara Simangele	Melato	Leeuhof Correctional	Interested
			Centre	
Mr.	Nkosana	Nhlapo	Leeuhof Correctional	Interested
			Centre	
Ms	Unathi		Department of Roads and Transport	Manager
Mr	MJ	Chauke	Leeuwkuil Communal Kraal	Executive Committee Member
Mr	Thabo	Moshoeshoe	Leeuwkuil Communal Kraal	Executive Committee Secretary (Main Contact
				person)
Mr	Isaac	Rakhale	Leeuwkuil Communal Kraal	Farmer
Ms	Matselane	Namane	Emfuleni Livestock Executive Committee	
Mr	Yvonne	Osterhuizen	Telkom SA LTD	Wayleaves Ops Manager
Mrs	Salome	Strydom	Metsi-a-Lekoa: Leeuwkuil Water Care Works	
Mr		Tsotetsi	Sedibeng District Municipality: Vereeniging Fresh	Market Manager
			Produce Market	
Mr	Michael	Ramothata	SAB Vereeniging Depot	Depot Manager
Mr	(Patrick)	Mtsenga	Transnet Freight Rail	Manager Works & Estates:
			-	Infrastructure Manager
Mr	B.J	Thorne	Transnet	Area Manager: Land
				Surveying Services
Mr	J	Mitchell	Eskom: Distribution	Land and Rights: Land
				Development Manager

Title	Name	Surname	Organisation	Designation
	Nosipho	Mashazi	Eskom: Distribution	Land and Rights: Land
				Development Manager
Ms	Lungile	Motsisi	Eskom: Transmission	Land Development
Mrs	С	Jacobs	Eskom	Land Development and Environmental Manager
Mr.	Ben	Nyapotse	Department of Correctional Services	Regional Commisioner
Mr.	Stanley	Bracey	Sasol	Specialist Compliance and Threat Prevention
Ms	Harriet	Bhembe	Rand Water Board	Manager
OTHER	RIAPS			
Mr	Mike	Arnold	Consol Glass	
Mr	Andre	de Ruyt	Nampak	
Mr.	Muzi	Nhlapo		
Mr		van den Heuvel	Sasol: Gas	
			Sasol Satellite Operations	Pipelines adjacent to the site
Mrs	Sandra	Reynecke		
Mrs	Lizette	Venter		Interested
Mr.	Jacob	Lesemela	Lesa and Netsh Holdings	Interested
Mr.	Lehlohonolo	Netshivhale		Interested
Mr.	Mpho	Lesalaisa		Interested
Mr.	Vivian	Fereira	Call Force	Interested
Mr	Trevor Mbusi	Mfeka	Wattpower Solutions	Interested
Mr	TEBELLO JOSEPH	RADEBE		Interested
Mr	Patrick Godfrey	Sibusi		
	Mackenzie		Macckens Cleaning and Services	
Mr	Teboho	Mokoena	Ward 11	Mpho Bodibe Development Forum (Ward 11)
Mr	Ronny	Moskodi	Ward 11	Mpho Bodibe Development Forum (Ward 11)
Mr	Thabo	Eldridge ??	Ward 11	Mpho Bodibe Development Forum (Ward 11)

Title	Name	Surname	Organisation	Designation
Mr	Sello	Motse	SANCO	
Cllr	ТО	Mvala	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Ward Councillor (Ward 12)
Cllr	MS	Mashabela	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Ward Councillor (Ward 15)
	JP	Squirra	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Roads & Stormwater Department
Mr.	A.I.	Pandelani	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Acting Assistant Manager: Planning & Projects Electricity Department
Mr.	Kassie	Muller	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Network Planner Electricity Department
Mr	Johannes Mojepa	Matabane	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Agriculture unit
Ms	Christabel	Soxa	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Properties Department
Mr	Shakes	Maumane	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Finances Department
Mr	Anton	Mohapelo	Emfuleni Local Municipality	Land Use Department
Mr	Gerhard	Heenop	Emfuleni Local Municipality	