APPENDIX B: EAP CERTIFICATION



EAPASA

Unit 19 Oxford Office Park 3 Bauhinia Street Highveld Techno Park Centurion 0157 Tel. (+27) 12 880 2154

Environmental Assessment Practitioners Association of South Africa



Advancing environmental assessment practice in South Africa

Email: registrar@eapasa.org / Website: www.eapasa.org

Mr Edward Perry 2 Nonoti Gardens 15 Nonoti Avenue, Berea Durban 4001

Sent by email to: eperry@slrconsulting.com

Dear Mr Perry

Registered Environmental Assessment Practitioner: Number 2019/1210 Edward James Perry : South African ID 6606136020185

The Environmental Assessment Practitioners Association of South Africa (EAPASA) herewith certifies that Edward James Perry is a Registered Environmental Assessment Practitioner (EAP) in accordance with the prescribed criteria of Regulation 15.(1) of the Section 24H Registration Authority Regulations (Regulation No. 849, Gazette No. 40154 of 22 July 2016, of the National Environmental Management Act (NEMA), Act No. 107 of 1998, as amended).

Your registration is duly authorised by EAPASA as the single Registration Authority for EAPs in South Africa (appointed as per Regulation No. 104, Gazette No. 41434 of 8 February 2018, in terms of section 24H(3)(a) of the NEMA). Your status as a Registered EAP is displayed in the 'EAP Register' - please find your name and contact email address at

https://registration.eapasa.org/registered-practitioners

Your registration is effective for a period of five years from 23 April 2020, and expires on 23 April 2025. The renewal of your registration in 2025 will be contingent on you having met the requirements of EAPASA's Continuing Professional Development (CPD) policy during each year of registration.

As a Registered EAP you are required to uphold the EAPASA Code of Ethical Conduct and Practice in your professional endeavours, towards the goal of quality assurance in environmental assessment practice.

Please accept my congratulations on your registration.

Best regards

Dr Richard Hill Registrar Date: 23 April 2020

EAPASA

Unit 19 Oxford Office Park 3 Bauhinia Street Highveld Techno Park Centurion 0157 Tel. (+27) 12 880 2154

Environmental Assessment Practitioners Association of South Africa



Advancing environmental assessment practice in South Africa

Email: registrar@eapasa.org / Website: www.eapasa.org

Mrs Katherine de Courcy Hamilton Suite1 Building D, Monte Circle 178 Montecasino Boulevard Johannesburg 2191

Sent by email to: khamilton@slrconsulting.com

Dear Mrs de Courcy Hamilton

Registered Environmental Assessment Practitioner: Number 2019/836 Katherine de Courcy Hamilton : South African ID 7703160137081

The Environmental Assessment Practitioners Association of South Africa (EAPASA) herewith certifies that Katherine de Courcy Hamilton is a Registered Environmental Assessment Practitioner (EAP) in accordance with the prescribed criteria of Regulation 15.(1) of the Section 24H Registration Authority Regulations (Regulation No. 849, Gazette No. 40154 of 22 July 2016, of the National Environmental Management Act (NEMA), Act No. 107 of 1998, as amended).

Your registration is duly authorised by EAPASA as the single Registration Authority for EAPs in South Africa (appointed as per Regulation No. 104, Gazette No. 41434 of 8 February 2018, in terms of section 24H(3)(a) of the NEMA). Your status as a Registered EAP is displayed in the 'EAP Register' - please find your name and contact email address at

https://registration.eapasa.org/registered-practitioners

Your registration is effective for a period of five years from 17 February 2023, and expires on 17 February 2028. The renewal of your registration in 2028 will be contingent on you having met the requirements of EAPASA's Continuing Professional Development (CPD) policy during each year of registration.

As a Registered EAP you are required to uphold the EAPASA Code of Ethical Conduct and Practice in your professional endeavours, towards the goal of quality assurance in environmental assessment practice.

Please accept my congratulations on your registration.

Best regards

Dr Patrick Sithole Registrar Date: 17 February 2023

Board Members: Ms Snowy Makhudu (Chairperson), Dr Khangwelo Desmond Musetsho (Vice-Chairperson), Mr Zama Dlamini, Ms Jacqui Hex, Ms Minnette Le Roux, Ms Thato Moeeng, Ms Jennifer Molwantwa, Mr Phumudzo Nethwadzi, Mr Danie Neumann, Mr Khathutshelo Tshipala, Ms Letlhogonolo Tungamirai Registrar: Dr Patrick Sithole NPO Reg. No. 122-986