Sector	Title	FirstName	LastName	Property	Company
National Government	Mr	Takalani	Khorombi		Department of Water Affairs
National Government	Ms	Hettie	Buys		Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries: Directorate - Land Use and Soil Management
National Government	Ms	Annelize	Roesch		National Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
National Government	Mr	Limpho	Mongoato		National: DAFF: Directorate - LandUse and Soil Management
National Government	Ms	Thenjiwe	Mbatha		National: DAFF: Directorate - LandUse and Soil Management (Land Use Officer)
National Government	Ms	Bianka	Belinska		National Energy Regulator
National Government	Ms	К	Mothupi		National Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
National Government	Ms	Lizel	Stroh		South African Civil Aviation Authority: Obstacle Specialist
Provincial Government	Dr	Poncho	Mokaila		North West Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
Provincial Authority	Ms	Delta	Mahlaku		North West Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism
Provincial Authority	Mrs	Malefyane	Mosadi		North West Department of Economic Development, Environment, Conservation and Tourism

Provincial Authority	Ms	Ditshaba	Makhatheo	North West Department of Lo Government and Traditional A	
Provincial Authority	Mr	Lesiba	Kgwele		North West Department of Human Settlements
Provincial Authority	Mr	Motlabane	Mosiane		North West Provincial Heritage Authority
Provincial Authority	Mr	Makgothi	Thobakgale	North West Department of Pu Works, Roads and Transport	
Provincial Authority	Mr	Matshediso	Mahlaku		North West Department of Energy
Provincial Authority	Mr	Moduku	Khwene	Department of Rural Develo	
Provincial Authority	Ms	K.W.	Mothupi	Department of Rural Develop and Land Reform - North We	
Local Authority - District Municipality	Mr	Mokgele	Mojaki		Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality
Local Authority - Local Municipality	Mr	Glen	Lekomanyane		Ratlou Local Municipality
Local Authority - Local Municipality	Chief	G.G.	Motshegare		Mareetsane Tribal Council
Ward Councillor	Cllr	Masego Jaqueline	Kumalo		Ratlou Local Municipality, Ward 11
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Kevin	Leask		Eskom
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Ronald	Marais		Eskom
Non Governmental Organisation	Mr	Eric	van Wyk		Botanical Society of SA
Non Governmental Organisation	Mr	Lemson	Betha		WESSA
Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	Eric	Mokawane	Farm Wodehouse Kraal 566	Department of Rural Development and Land Reform - North West

Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	Thomas	Gouws	Portion 0 of Farm Duivenhoek 558	Individual
Adjacent Land Owner	Ms	Mariana	Gouws	Portion 0 of Farm Duivenhoek 558	Individual
Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	Boet	Wessels	Portion 0 of Goschen Farm 513	Goschen Plase cc
Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	Niel	Meyer	Portion 0 of Wheatlands 516, Portion 0 of Enola Farm 562, Portion 0 of Ferndale Farm 564 and Farm De Rust 555	Individual
Adjacent Land Owner	Ms	Elaine	Botha	Portion 0 of Woodside Farm 517	Anton Van Rooyen Familie Trust
Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	Norman	Meyer	Portion 0 of De Rust Farm 555 and Portion 0 of Woodpark Farm 559	Individual
	Mr	A.L.	Swanepoel	Portions 2, 8 and 9 of Farm Woodpark	Farming Operations
Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	Leon	Swanepoel	Portion 8 of Portion 2 of Alicevale A of Farm Woodlands 291 and Portion 20 of Jackalsdans 289	Farming Operations
Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	Hendrik Johannes Douw	Van Der Walt	Portion 0 of Kleinbegin Farm 560	Individual
Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	Stephanus Petrus	Wessels	Portion 0 of Shaftbury Farm 561	Individual
Adjacent Land Owner	Ms	Martha Catharina	Wessels	Portion 0 of Shaftbury Farm 561	Individual
Adjacent Land Owner	Ms	Adri	Du Preez	Portion 0 of Goldridge Farm 567	Individual

Adjacent Land Owner				Portion 0 of Ellenbury Farm 565	Gaesegwe Communal Poperty Association
Adjacent Land Owner				Portion 0 of Zuurbult Farm 600	De Rust Trust
Intersted and Affected Party	Ms/Mr	JD	Du Rant		
Intersted and Affected Party	Mr/Ms	Bertus	Wessels		NWK Mareetsane
Intersted and Affected Party	Mr	Mark	Wood	Farm Koedoesrand 569 Rem Ptn	Clare Energy and Habitat (Pty) Ltd