| Sector | Title | FirstName | LastName | Property | Company |
|-----------------------|-------|-----------|-----------|----------|---|
| National Government | Mr | Khonanani | Khorombi | | Department of Water Affairs |
| National Government | Ms | Hettie | Buys | | Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries: Directorate - Land Use and Soil Management |
| National Government | Ms | Annelize | Roesch | | National Department of Rural Development and Land Reform |
| National Government | Mr | Limpho | Mongoato | | National: DAFF: Directorate - LandUse and Soil Management |
| National Government | Ms | Thenjiwe | Mbatha | | National: DAFF: Directorate - LandUse and Soil Management (Land Use Officer) |
| National Government | Ms | Bianka | Belinska | | National Energy Regulator |
| National Government | Ms | Lizel | Stroh | | South African Civil Aviation Authority: Obstacle Specialist |
| Provincial Government | Dr | Kgabi | Mogajane | | North West Department of Agriculture and Rural Development |
| Provincial Authority | Ms | Delta | Mahlaku | | North West Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism |
| Provincial Authority | Ms | Ditshaba | Makhatheo | | North West Department of Local Government and Traditional Affairs |
| Provincial Authority | Mr | Lesiba | Kgwele | | North West Department of Human Settlements |
| Provincial Authority | Mr | Motlabane | Mosiane | | North West Provincial Heritage Authority |

| Provincial Authority | Mr | Makgothi | Thobakgale | | North West Department of Public Works, Roads and Transport |
|---|-------|------------------|-------------|---|--|
| Provincial Authority | Mr | Matshediso | Mahlaku | | North West Department of Energy |
| Provincial Authority | Mr | Lenqane | Boqatsu | | North West Land Claims Commissioner |
| Local Authority - District Municipality | Mr | Mokgele | Mojaki | | Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality |
| Local Authority - Local Municipality | Mr | Glen | Lekomanyane | | Ratlou Local Municipality |
| Local Authority - Local Municipality | Chief | G.G. | Motshegare | | Mareetsane Tribal Council |
| Ward Councillor | Cllr | Masego Jaqueline | Kumalo | | Ratlou Local Municipality, Ward 11 |
| Parastatal/Service Provider | Mr | Kevin | Leask | | Eskom |
| Parastatal/Service Provider | Mr | Ronald | Marais | | Eskom |
| Non Governmental Organisation | Mr | Eric | van Wyk | | Botanical Society of SA |
| Non Governmental Organisation | Mr | Lemson | Betha | | WESSA |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mr | Thomas | Gouws | Portion 0 of Farm Duivenhoek 558 | Individual |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Ms | Mariana | Gouws | Portion 0 of Farm Duivenhoek 558 | Individual |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mrs | A.E. | Van Eeden | Farm Duivenhoek Farm 559 | Duiwenhoek |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mr | Boet | Wessels | Portion 0 of Goschen Farm 513 | Goschen Plase cc |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mr | Niel | Meyer | Portion 0 of Wheatlands 516, Portion 0 of Enola Farm 562, Portion 0 of Ferndale Farm 564 and Farm De Rust 555 | Individual |

| Adjacent Land Owner | Ms | Elaine | Botha | Portion 0 of Woodside Farm 517 | Anton Van Rooyen Familie Trust |
|---------------------|----|--------------------------|--------------|---|---------------------------------------|
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mr | Norman | Meyer | Portion 0 of De Rust Farm 555 and Portion 0 of Woodpark Farm 559 | Individual |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mr | A.L. | Swanepoel | Portions 2, 8 and 9 of Farm Woodpark | Farming Operations |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mr | Leon | Swanepoel | Portion 8 of Portion 2 of Alicevale A of Farm Woodlands 291 and Portion 20 of Jackalsdans 289 | Farming Operations |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mr | Hendrik Johannes Douw | Van Der Walt | Portion 0 of Kleinbegin Farm 560 | Individual |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Mr | Stephanus Petrus | Wessels | Portion 0 of Shaftbury Farm 561 | Individual |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Ms | Martha Catharina | Wessels | Portion 0 of Shaftbury Farm 561 | Individual |
| Adjacent Land Owner | Ms | Adri | Du Preez | Portion 0 of Goldridge Farm 567 | Individual |
| Adjacent Land Owner | | | | Portion 0 of Ellenbury Farm 565 | Gaesegwe Communal Poperty Association |
| Adjacent Land Owner | | | | Portion 0 of Zuurbult Farm 600 | De Rust Trust |