Sector	Title	Name	Surname	Company
Landowner	Mr	Dave	Wassung	S&J Land Investment (Pty) Ltd
Adjacent Landowner	Ms	Haniel	Motaung	South African National Roads Agency Limited
Adjacent Landowner	Ms/Mrs	Nicole		Eldacc (Pty) Ltd
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Papillol	Motswenyane	Anglo Operations Ltd
Adjacent Landowner	Ms	Neo	Mosebo	Transnet Ltd
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Paul	Motsoaledi	PRASA - CRES Real Estate Asset Management
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Mziwonke	Dlabantu	National Government of the Rebublic of South Africa: Department of Public Works
Adjacent Landowner	Ms	Dianne	Hutchson	Rotek Industries (Pty) Ltd
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Yoram	Dviri	Transit Auto Spares cc
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Stuart	Coetzee	Rand Airport Holdings (Pty) Ltd
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Thulani	Hobgan	Cleveland Crane Hire cc
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Mokate	Ramafoko	Pretoria Portland Cement Co Ltd
Ward Councillor	Mr	Christiaan Daniel	Swanepoel	Ekurhuleni - Ward 36 Councillor
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	H.S	Nkosi	Ekurhuleni Municipality: Environmental Resource Management
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Martin	Bekker	Ekurhuleni Municipality: City Planning: Edenvale Customer Care Centre
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Tumi Seboka	Seboka	Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Maurice	Mogane	Department of Public Works, Roads and Works
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Bonolo	Tau	Telkom
	mr	Schalk	du Plessis	Transent
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Siyabonga	Mabaso	Eskom Distribution: Land Development Manager
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Michael	Taffa	Manager Land Development: Eskom (Pty) Ltd-
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Nono	Gomez	SANRAL

Parastatal/Service Provider	Dr	Mosidi	Makgae	Council for geoscience
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Victor	Nkosi	Randwater
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Barbara	Kalembo	Department of Water and Sanitation
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Tebogo	Molokomme	South African Heritage Resources Agency - Gauteng
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Maurice	Mogane	Department of Public Works, Roads and Works
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Nhlanhla	Ntjatje	Gauteng Department of Roads and Transport
Regulatory Authority	Mrs	Hettie	Buys	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries: Directorate - Land Use and Soil Management
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Lilly	Mathunyane	Commission on Restitution of land rights
	Ms	Rudzani	Mabogo	Department of Mineral Resources
	Ms	Mashudu	Maduka	Department of Mineral Resources
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Thomas	Ndou	Department of economic development
Non Governmental Organisations	Mr	Mike	Hook	People for wildlife