Sector	Title	FirstName	LastName	Company
National Government	Mr	Wisani Justice	Maluleke	Department of Water Affairs:
National Government	Ms	Hettie	Buys	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
National Government	Ms	Herman	Alberts	Department of Environmental Affairs
National Government	Ms	Annelize	Roesch	Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
Provincial Authority	Mr	M.	Ramphele	Provincial Heritage Resource Agency - Gauteng
Provincial Government	Ms	Smangele	Sekgobela	Gauteng Department of Social Developmnent
Provincial Government	Mr	Khulu	Radebe	Gauteng Department of Economic Development and Planning
Provincial Government	Ms	Maggie Mapula	Modipa	Gauteng Department of Infrastructure Development
Provincial Government	Mr	Mongezi	Mnyani	Gauteng Department of Local Government
Provincial Government	Ms	Benedicta	Monama	Gauteng Department of Housing
Provincial Government	Mr	Mavela	Dlamini	Gauteng Department of Roads and Public Transport
Provincial Government	Mr	Lengane	Bogatsu	Department of Rural Development and Land Restitution: Gauteng Land Claims Commissioner
Local Authority	Ms	Nozipo	Maduse	City of Johannesburg: Environmental Management Directorate
Local Authority	Ms	Tshilidzi	Tshimange	City of Johannesburg: Environmental Management Directorate
Local Authority	Mrs	Jane	Eagle	City of Johannesburg: Environmental Quality Control
Local Authority	Cllr	Rodgers	Makhubela	City of Johannesburg Ward 95
Local Authority	Cllr	Matome	Mafokwane	City of Johannesburg Ward 96
Local Authority	Mr	Paul	Mathedimosa	City of Joburg: Ward Governance
Local Authority	Mr	Tytus	Motau	City of Joburg: Ward Governance
Local Authority	Mr	Mothebe	Matooane	City of Joburg: Region A
Local Authority	Mr	Tebogo	Motlogelwa	City of Joburg: Region A

Local Authority	Ms	Linah	Dube	City of Joburg: Planning	
Local Authority	Ms	Nomsa	Mlotshwa	City of Joburg: Region A: Housing	
Local Authority	Mr	Sabelo	Hlatshwayo	City of Joburg: Region A: Housing	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Peter	Dube	Community Volunteer: Housing	
Local Authority	Mr	Leon	de Kooker	Johannesburg Roads Agency	
Local Authority	Mr	Gert	Jacobs	Johannesburg Water	
Local Authority	Mr	Pierre	Nel	Region A: Stakeholder Management	
Local Authority	Ms	Koketso	Ntsimane	Region A: Stakeholder Management	
Local Authority	Mr	Xolani	Nxumalo	City of Joburg: Department of Economic Development	
Local Authority	Mr	Theo	Markgraaf	City of Joburg: Transportation	
Local Authority	Mr	Etienne	Allers	City of Joburg: Impact	
Local Authority	Ms	Mashudu	Ratshitanga	Management and Compliance	
Local Authority	Mr	Mbulelo	Phamla	Diepsloot Johannesburg Metro	
Local Authority	Mr	A.	Rapakgadi	Police Department	
Local Authority	Ms	Mary	Pule	Diepsloot Creche	
Local Authority	Ms	Miems	Hattingh	City of Joburg: Diepsloot	
Local Authority	Mr	Oupa	Maboya	Libraries	
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Kevin	Leask	Eskom	
	Mr	Ronald	Marais		
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Orapeleng	Letsholonyane	Development Bank South Africa	
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Duncan	Hulley	Johannesburg Water	
Non Governmental Organisation	Mr	Eric	van Wyk	Botanical Society of SA	
Non Governmental Organisation	Mr	Lemson	Betha	WESSA	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Patrick	Maseko	Bona Lesedi Disability Project	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Cedrick		Diepsloot Builders Cooperative Representative	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	William	Mashabela	Diepsloot Contractors Forum Representative	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Justice	Mashele	Metro Trading Company	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Ramokgopa	Mokaba	Diepsloot Development Community Liaison Officer	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Alfred	Mashishi	Randburg United Long distance	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	J.	Mokale	and Local Taxi Association	
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Bethuel		Diepsloot Hawkers Association	