Ward Councillor	Mrs	Elma	Nel	Ward Councillor
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Livhuwani	Siphuma	City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Absalom	Molobe	City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality
Parastatal/Service Provider	Ms	Proscillia	Mogomotsi	Eskom
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Maurice	Mogane	Gauteng Department of Public Transport, Roads and Works
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Oscar	Mpilo	Department of Energy
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Tebogo	Molokomme	Provincial Heritage Resources Authority – Gauteng
Regulatory Authority	Adv	Mongezi	Tshongweni	Gauteng Department of Community Safety
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Lillian	Siwelane	Department of Water Affairs
Businesses	Mr	Chris	Panagadimon	Macadonia Café/Malherbe Drinkwinkel
Businesses	Mr	Booker	Mohlaba	Mohlaba Moshoana Attonerys
Residential Association	Mr	Chris	Emeh	Life Care Medics
Schools	Mr	W.J.	Pretorious	Capital Primary School
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Johan	Hattingh	Mount Olympus Proprietary Limited