APPENDIX E1:

Interested and Affected Party Database



10MW NORTHAM SOLAR PV FACILITY NEAR THABAZIMBI, LIMPOPO PROVINCE

environmental	APPENDIX E1: I&AP DATABASE		
Company	First Name Bohlale	Raputsoa	
	Carel Deon Gideon	Eloff Page Erasmus	
	Khayelihle Leka	Dlamini Monama	
	Leon Lucky	Fourie Masutha	
	Nicolene Rofhiwa	Venter Nemutandani	
Afarak South Africa (Pty) Ltd	SI K	Mahlangu Visagie	
Allied Farms Solar Park ANC Delegate	Roland Sanny	Ndlhovu	
Anglo American Anglo Operations Limited	Henri Cliffe	Nieuwoudt Delaporte	
Anglo Operations Limited Anglo Operations Limited	Dalene Dawid	Pitcut van der Walt	
Anglo Operations Limited Anglo Operations Limited Anglo Operations Limited	Dawie Ian Johan	Smit Hall Koekemoer	
Anglo Operations Limited Anglo Operations Limited Anglo Operations Limited	Johan Shelly	Lourens Lizzo	
Anglo Platinum BirdLife South Africa	Johan Hanneline	Laubscher Smit	
BirdLife South Africa Cronimet Chrome Property (Pty) Ltd	Samantha Silvia	Ralston-Paton Costa	
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Mashudu Sambulo	Marubini Mnguni	
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Department of Energy	Selekane Thoko Phillemon	Phahladira Buthelezi Musubi	
Department of Energy Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries	Matlala Tsholofelo	Rabothata Sekonko	
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Edward Seoka	Mahofi Lekota	
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment Department of Human Settlements, Water and Sanitation	Thulie Fumani	Mdluli Khoza	
Department of Human Settlements, Water and Sanitation Department of Human Settlements, Water and Sanitation	Mashudu Winnie	Mmbadi Nedzingahe	
Department of Mineral Resources Department of Mineral Resources	Aaron Azwihangwisi	Kharivhe Mulaudzi	
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy Department of Mineral Resources and Energy Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Freddy Given Mashudu	Mbedzi Ntshani	
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy Department of Mineral Resources Department of Mineral Resources	Mashudu Meshack	Mudau Mulaudzi Mudau	
Department of Mineral Resources Department of Mineral Resources and Energy Department of Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure	Thivhulawi	Kolani Malele	
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Avhashoni Nicholas Tele	Magada Maphoto	
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	A J.T	Matukane Ramphago	
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	MM Mulalo David	Komape Nethengwe	
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Pieter Sanet	Viljoen Van Jaarsveld	
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Tendani Zanele	Nditwani Maphumulo	
Earth Justice Energy & Climate Change Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Lisa Hugo Emile	Evans de Koningh Marell	
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John Kubentheran	Geeringh Nair	
Federation for a Sustainable Environment Federation for Sustainable Environment	Mariette Mariette	Liefferink Liefferink	
Ferroland Management Ferroland Management	Johannes Marius	Molepo Fuls	
G7 Renewable Energies (Pty) Ltd GCS (Pty) Ltd	Veronique Tarryn	Fyfe Dale	
GJ Ehlers Boerdery (Pty) Ltd Greenpeace	Chris Melita	Steele	
Greenpeace GroundWorks GroundWorks	Penny-Jane Bobby Rico	Cooke Peek Euripidou	
JVR Personell CC LA Bonte '5 (Pty) Ltd	Willem Mathemba	Van Schalkwyk Makola	
Landelani Lodge Leads 2 Business	Pat Marlaine	van Rooyen Andersen	
Limpopo Department of Agriculture Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism	Mortimer Aluwani	Mannya Khorommbi	
Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism	Karen Katlego	Steenkamp Zikalala	
Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism	Maylene MC	Broderick Rodgers	
Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism	Phumudzo Solly	Thivhafuni Kgopong	
Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism Limpopo Dept of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism Limpopo Heritage Resources Authority (LIHRA)	Thlhagala Tinyiko Donald	Ngoasheng Malungani Lithole	
Limpopo Heritage Resources Authority (LIHRA) Limpopo Heritage Resources Authority (LIHRA) Northam Platinum Ltd	K Mark	Lithole Clarence	
Northam Platinum Ltd Northam Platinum Ltd	Refiloe Sandra	Mogale Gore	
Northam Platinum Ltd Northam Taxi Association	Sonwabiso	Ndaki Sebalane	
Northam Taxi Association Northern News	Northam Taxi Valerie	Association Cilliers	
Planwize Resgen South Africa	Izel Thomas	van Rooy Tau	
Roads Agency Limpopo Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited	Mariette Abram	Ventre Mabotja	
Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited	Ann Dustin	Farndell van Helsdingen	
Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited	Elizna Julia Lorren	Viljoen Swanepoel Jordt	
Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited	Patrick Sibusiso	Morutiwa Tshabalala	
Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited	Thuli Ursula	Sibali Marvey	
Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited Rustenburg Platinum Mines Limited	Vinodh Willem	Sewpersad Loggerenberg	
SAHRA SANRAL	Sityhilelo Ismail	Ngcatsha Essa	
SANRAL Sasol Mining	Ria	Barkuizen du Plessis	
	Jacques		
Sentech Ltd Sentech Ltd	Jacques Serame Zane	Motlhake Mannel	
Sentech Ltd Smit Familie Trust South African National Roads Agency Limited	Jacques Serame Zane P Victoria	Motlhake Mannel Smit Bota	
Sentech Ltd Smit Familie Trust South African National Roads Agency Limited South African Women in Mining Association Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Jacques Serame Zane P Victoria Molaudzi Leonard	Motlhake Mannel Smit Bota Engelin Shaw	
Sentech Ltd Smit Familie Trust South African National Roads Agency Limited South African Women in Mining Association Telkom SA SOC Ltd Thabazimbi Local Municipality Thabazimbi Local Municipality	Jacques Serame Zane P Victoria Molaudzi Leonard Francina Irene	Motlhake Mannel Smit Bota Engelin Shaw Kokonyane Nengwekhulu	
Sentech Ltd Smit Familie Trust South African National Roads Agency Limited South African Women in Mining Association Telkom SA SOC Ltd Thabazimbi Local Municipality	Jacques Serame Zane P Victoria Molaudzi Leonard Francina	Motlhake Mannel Smit Bota Engelin Shaw Kokonyane Nengwekhulu Mthethwa Strydom	
Sentech Ltd Smit Familie Trust South African National Roads Agency Limited South African Women in Mining Association Telkom SA SOC Ltd Thabazimbi Local Municipality	Jacques Serame Zane P Victoria Molaudzi Leonard Francina Irene Nomfundo Piet	Motlhake Mannel Smit Bota Engelin Shaw Kokonyane Nengwekhulu Mthethwa	

Company	First Name	Last Name
Transnet Ltd	Krishna	Reddy
Transnet SOC Ltd	Thami	Hadebe
Waterberg District Municipality	Dries	Basson
Waterberg District Municipalities	Elizabeth	Kelly
Waterberg District Municipality	Lindiwe	Kgomo
Waterberg District Municipalities	M	Namate
Waterberg District Municipality	Nozi	Molpheno
Waterberg District Municipality	R	Mashego
Waterberg District Municipality	Regina	Makgata
Waterberg District Municipality	Sam	Mabotja
Waterberg District Municipality	Stanley	Koenaite
Waterberg District Municipalities	Vincent	Raphunga
Webber Wentzel Attorneys	Paula-Ann	Novotny
Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA)	John	Wesson
Windlab Developments South Africa	Joseph	Harding
Youth		Moesi
Youth Representative	Silas	Moesi