Appendix G

NATIONAL STAKEHOLDER DATABASE

WORKING FOR WETLANDS: NATIONAL STAKEHOLDERS SEPTEMBER 2015

National Authorities:

TITLE	INITIAL/NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION
Mr	Mpume	Ntlokwana	Department of Agriculture Forestry & Fisheries: Deputy Director:
Mr	Umesh	Bahadur	Department of Environmental Affairs: Working for Wetlands
Ms	Wilma	Lutsch	Department of Environmental Affairs
Mr	Danie	Smit	Department of Environmental Affairs: Directorate: Sensitive
Ms	Naomi	Fourie	Department of Water and Sanitation
Dr	Paul	Meulenbeld	Department of Water and Sanitation
Dr	Wietshce	Roets	Department of Water and Sanitation: In-stream Water Use (Specialist Scientist)
Ms	Jackie	Jay	Department of Water and Sanitation: Integrated Planning Section
Ms	Barbara	Weston	Department of Water and Sanitation: Deputy Director: Surface Water Reserve Determinations
Mr	Michael	Braack	Department of Environmental Affairs: Natural Resource Management (NRM) Programmes
Mr	Christo	Marais	Department of Environmental Affairs: NRM
Mr	Guy	Preston	Department of Environmental Affairs: NRM
Mr	Danie	Smit	Department of Environmental Affairs: Directorate: Sensitive Environments
Mr	Bonani	Madikizela	Water Research Commission: Research Manager
Mr	Kelvin	Legge	DWS: Integrated Environmental Engineering (Chief Engineer)
Ms	Olga	Jacobs	SANParks: Biodiversity and Social Projects
Ms	Hélette	Dunne	SANParks: Implementation Man
Mr	Simon	Gear	BirdLife South Africa
Mr	Farai	Tererai	Manager: Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation
Mr	Steven	Segang	Endangered Wildlife Trust*
Ms	Kerryn	Morrison	Endangered Wildlife Trust*
Ms	Tanya	Smith	Endangered Wildlife Trust*
Mr	Ahmed	Khan	Department of Environmental Affairs*
Mr	Louwrens	Ferreira	Department of Environmental Affairs*
Mr	Werner	Roux	Department of Environmental Affairs*

*Only notification was sent to the following I&APs