	The proposed development of a High Speed Proving Ground (HSPG) for vehicle testing for Mercedes-Benz South Africa				
TITLE	SURNAME	NAME	POSITION	DEPARTMENT	COMPANY
Mr	Human	Albert/Ilana	Property Owner - Steenkamps Pan 419/6 and Duiker Rand 415		Alchris Boerdery CC
Ms	Burger	Innes	Property Owner - Steenkamps Pan 419/3		Alchris Boerdery CC
Mr	Lekgatsane	Lebogang	Property Owner - Ceres 373	Northern Cape Dept. of Rural Development and Land Reform	Republic of South Africa
Mr	Coreejes	Gert	Property Owner - Kenilworth 274		Ultra Easy Twenty CC
Mr	Coreejes	Phillip	Property Owner - Kenilworth 274		Ultra Easy Twenty CC
Mr	Le Roux	Fanie	Property Owner - Kameel Vlakte 416/1		Stephanus Abraham Le Roux
	Myburgh	Siebert	Property Owner - Steenkamps Pan 419		Steenkampspan Boerdery PTY LTD
Mr	Stadler	Johan	Property Owner - Steenkamps Pan 419		Steenkampspan Boerdery PTY LTD
Mr	Mulling	Johan	Municipal Manager	//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Mr	Roos	Johan	Building Control Inspector	//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Mr	du Plessis	Jeremy	Senior Town Planner	//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Mr	Geldenhuys	Conrad	Head Town Planner	//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Mr	Viviers	Pieter	Director Development and Planning	//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Mr	Alexander	Reginald	Director Community Services	//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Ms	van Wyk	Venessa	LED and Tourism	//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Mr	Mhlangabezi Maganga	Desmond	ZF Mgcawu District: District Manager - RaLED Coordinator	Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism (DEDET)	
Mr	Meulenbeld	Paul	Headquarter Pretoria: Wetlands	Department of Water Affairs and Sanitation	
Mr	Cloete	Shaun	Upington regional office  – water use license applications	Department of Water Affairs and Sanitation	

Mr	Potgieter	Danie	Upington regional office - geohydrology	Department of Water Affairs and Sanitation	
Mr	Bruwer	Willie	Oranje Vaal Water Use Association		
Mr	Bulani	Itumeleng L.		Northern Cape Department Roads & Public Works	
Mr	Craywagen	Herman			Orange River Wine Cellars
Mr	Dibede	Nongo			Airports Company of South Africa - Upington Airport
Ms	Mathys	Cindy	SKEP Communications Officer 0	Environmental South African National Biodiversity Institute (SANBI)	
Ms	Erasmus	Suzanne		Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA)	
Mr	Moolman	Lucias		South African National Parks	
Mr	Shushu	Norman		Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development	
Ms	Molokwane	Martha		Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	
Mr	Diedre	Williams		Department of Mineral Resources - Springbok	
Ms	Lavin	Jenna		South African Heritage Resource Association	
Ms	Mans	Jacoline		Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	
Mr	Tonyane	Patrick	District manager	Northern Cape Department of Agriculture	
Mr	Liwambano	Kenneth		Northern Cape Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	
Mr	Mvula	Obed		Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	
Mr	Oliver	Ryan		Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	
Ms	Oliver	Vanessa		Department of Economic Development and Tourism	
Mr	Andries	Van Rooyen	Ward 9	//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Ms		Beverley			Green Kalahari Tourism

Ms	Stroh	Lizell			Civil Aviation Authority
Mr	Van Staden	G		ZF Mgcawu District Municipality	
Mr	Mabaso	Sunday	Regional Manager	Department of Mineral Resources - Kimberly	
Ms	Mac Minn	Aliwiya	President	Northern Cape Chamber of Commerce	
Ms	Steyn	Sharron	CEO	Northern Cape Chamber of Commerce	
Mr	Botha	Fredie			IDC Northern Cape
Mr	Pretorius	Marius			BVi Consulting Engineers
Mr	Drewes	Kurt	Regional Manager		Abengoa
Mr	Mc Min	Anthony	Chairperson	Northern Cape Chamber of Commerce	
Mr	Legge	Kelvin			
Ms	Parker	Michelle			
Mr	Riba	Ordain	Directorate: Impact Management	Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	
Mr	E	Ntoba	Municipal Manager	District Municipality: ZF Mgcawu	District Municipality: ZF Mgcawu
Mr	Strauss	Jaco			IT5 Siviel - Civil Construction and Mining
Ms	De la Fontaine	Samantha		Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	
Mr	Toerien	Nico		Department Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development	
Miss	Mujovo	Suzan		Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	
Mr	Galloway	Tinus		District Municipality: ZF Mgcawu	
Mr	Strauss	Ruaan		//Khara Hais Local Municipality	
Mr	Job	Owen		//Khara Hais Local Municipality	

			Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature	
Mr	Moutshiwa	Revelation	Conservation	