NAME OF AUTHORITY	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
MS MAKOMA CAROLINE SHAI		DEPARTMENT OF WATER AFFAIRS: HARTBEESPOORT OFFICE: WATER RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
MS MOTSHABI MOHLALISI	ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICER CONTROL	NW DARD
DUMISANI SIBAYI		SAHRA (HEAD OFFICE)
ANDREW SALOMON	ARCHAEOLOGICAL HERITAGE IMPACT ASSESOR	SAHRA
MR BOIKANYO		DEPARMENT OF HEALTH
THOMAS BALOYI	EHP	DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
PHUMUDZO NETHWADZI	DEPUTY DIRECTOR	DMR
THAPELO MATHEKGA	DISTRICT AIR QUALITY OFFICER	BOJANALA DISTRICT MUNICIPALITY
SANDRA MASISA		MOSES KOTANE LOCAL MUNICIPALITY
KABELO MOLAO	RISK MANAGEMENT OFFICER	BONJALA PLATINIUM DISTRICT MUNICIPALITY
MARLIZE MEYER	WARMS ENQUIRIES	DWS HARTEBEESPOORT
DR TSELISO NTILI	ACTING CHIEF DIRECTOR: NORTH WEST	DWS NORTH WEST
DR THULIE N KHUMALO	CHIEF DIRECTORATE - AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT:	DEA
MS NAMETSO KGABILENG		DEPARTMENT OF WATER AND SANITATION NORTH WEST OPERATIONS
MS LETHABO RAMASHALA		DEPARTMENT OF WATER AND SANITATION NORTH WEST OPERATIONS
DR M.E TAU	DDG: FORESTRY AND NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT	DAFF
LEBOGANG MATABOGE		BBKTA
CAPTAIN RIKHOTSO		NORTHAM SAPS
CHIEF D.S.RAMOKOKA	CHIEF	BAPHALANE-BA- MMANTSERRE
CHIEF M. RAMOKOKA	CHIEF	BAPHALANE-BA- RAMOKOKA
DAVID PHIRI		MORULENG TAXI ASSOCIATION
STEVEN MODIMAKWANE	CHAIRPERSON	NUM
GEORGE KRUGER	FULL TIME SHOP STEWARD	UASA
JOHAN HAARHOD		POWERTECH IST INDUSTRIAL
RODNEY CAMERON		POWERTECH IST INDUSTRIAL

NAME OF AUTHORITY	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
SALTIEL RAMOKOKA		BAPHALANE- BAMMANTSERRE
B.L MOGALE		MANTSERRE TRIBAL AUTHORITY
STEPHEN MOATSHE		BAPHALANE- BAMMANTSERRE TRIBAL REP
WALTER MAKGOPELA		MANTSERRE TRIBAL OFFICE
MOGAPI MOTSISI OBED	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 20
MONNAKGOTLA TRYPHOSA	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 30
MOSITO MOLOTSI JOHANNES	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 25
MOTSHEGARE THATO JOEL	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 05
NKOTSWE MAGDELINE NKETU	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 24
NQOTHULA PHADIE	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 09
PONOSHO BERTHA MMASEPETLELE	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 04
RADIOKANA JOYCE MMAMIKY	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 18
RAMOKOKA ARON RAMOTHOPI	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 12
SEDILE LIKI KAREL	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 06
SEKAO HENDRICK BOYBOY	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 26
SIBANDA JOSEPH SHIMANE	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 27
TAME PATRICK MODISE	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 13
TAU DORCUS DIPUO	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 34
THOBOKE THAPELO PETRUS	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 32
TLADI SOLOMON TLHABANE	WARD COUNCILLOR	WARD 03