Inte	Interested and Affected Parties 1524 Eskom Dx Gamohaan-Seven Powerline BA									
Title	Name	Surname	Company	Department	Property	Postal Address	Cellphone	Telephone	Fax	Email
Adjace	Adjacent Landowner									
Ms	Doreen	Sithole	National Department Of Agriculture, Land Reform And Rural Development	t	Gamohaan 438(RE)					
			Nico Fourie Trust		Lambley 380(1); Whitebank 379(RE)	k				
			North West Agriculture and Rura Development	I	Plaas 212(RE)					
			Jood Family Communal Property Association		Lambley 380(RE)					
Landov	vner									
Ms	Louise	Geldenhuys	Northern Cape Department: Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Land Reform		Kuruman Reserve 690(1)					geldenhuys.louise1@gmail.co m
					Kuruman Reserve 690(RE)					
Pre-ide	entified									
Mr	Sithyilelo	Ngcatsha	SAHRA							sngcatsha@sahra.org.za
	Joseph	Molatlegi	Tribal Authority	Speaker						ogonemaana002@gmail.com
Pre-ide	entified: District Munici	pality								
Pre-ide	ntified: Local Municipa	lity	John Taolo District Municipality			P O Box 1480, Kuruman, 8460				info@taologaetsewe.gov.za
			Ga-Segonyana Local Municipality			GA-SEGONYANA LOCAL MUNICIPALITY, Private Bag X 1522, KURUMAN, 8460				registry@ga-segonyana.gov.za
			Ga-Segonyana Local Municipality							registry@ga-segonyana.gov.za
Pre-identified: Organ of State										
Mr	G	Mabilo	Northern Cape Department of Economic Development and Tourism	Acting Head of Department		Privte Bag X6108, Kimberly, 8300		538394000	0538313668	ungomame@ncpg.gov.za

Title	Name	Surname	Company	Department	Property	Postal Address	Cellphone	Telephone	Fax	Email
Mr	J.	Fortuin	Northern Cape Department of Environment and Conservation			Private Bag X16, Springbok, 8240		277188800	0277188814	jfortuin@ncpg.gov.za
Mr	Kholekile	Nogwili	Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Head of Department		PO Box 3132, Kimberly, 8300		538392100	0538392291	tmbetha@ncpg.gov.za
Mr	Herold	Roberts	Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	District Manager: Namakwa		PO Box 3132, Kimberly, 8300		538392100	0538392291	tabbie@vodamail.co.za
Mr	Herman	Mooketsi	Northern Cape Department of Social Development	Executive Manager of Social Welfare Services		Private Bag X5042, Kimberly, 8300		538749100	0538711062	
Mr	Abe	Abrahams	Northern Cape Department of Water and Sanitation	Chief Director		Private Bag X602, Kimberly, 8300	0828836741	0538308800/6760 0	0538314535	abrahamsa@dws.gov.za
Mr	Steven	Shibambu	Northern Cape Department of Water and Sanitation	WQM		Private Bag X5912, Upington, 8800		0543385800	0543340205	Shibambus@dws.gov.za
Ms	Lerato	Maropong	Northern Cape Department of Water and Sanitation	WARMS		Private Bag X5912, Upington, 8800	0764355456	538020517	0543340205	WARMSORANGE@dws.gov.za
Mr	R.	Timothy	Northern Cape Provincial Heritage Resource Agency			Private Bag X5004, Kimberly, 8300		538074793	0538074600	rtimothy@nbkb.org.za
	Onwabile	Ndzumo	Northern Cape Department of Nature and Conservation					277188814		onyndzumo@gmail.com
Ms	Deidre	Karsten	Northern Cape Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mine Environmental Management		Private Bagx16, Springbok, 8241		0277128160		deidre.karsten@dmr.gov.za
Ms	Linda	Njemla	Northern Cape Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mineral Regulation		Private Bagx16, Springbok, 8240		0277128175		Linda.Njemla@dmr.gov.za
Mr	A	Nyakaza	Nothern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation (DENC)				0732547144	0277188814		aviwenyakaza.denc@gmail.co m
Mr	Ryan	Oliver	National Department of Agriculture, Land Reform And Rural Development	Regional Land Claims Commission Free State and Northern Cape		PO Box 2458 Kimberley 8300		0538075700	0538316501	ryan.oliver@drdlr.gov.za

Title	Name	Surname	Company	Department	Property	Postal Address	Cellphone	Telephone	Fax	Email
Mr	Pabalelo	Mokale	Commission on Restitution of Land Rights: Northern Cape and Free State Regional Office	Senior Data Capturer				0538075736	0538316501	pabalelo.mokale@drdlr.gov.za
Ms	Doreen	Sithole	National Department Of Agriculture, Land Reform And Rural Development	Land Use and Soil Management			0721961473	137540732		doreens@daff.gov.za/ doreens@dalrrd.go.za
	Mabule	R.	National Department Of Agriculture, Land Reform And Rural Development					1231937563		MabuleR@daff.gov.za
Ms	Miriam	Phasha	National Department Of Forestry Fisheries and the Environment	•						MPhasha@environment.gov.z a
Ms	Millicent	Solomons	National Department Of Forestry, Fisheries and Environment	Director - Environmental Impact Evaluation		Private Bag X447, Pretoria, 0001		123951852	0123207539	msolomons@environment.gov .za; EIAAdmin@environment.gov.z a
Mr	Malebo	Baloi	National Department Of Rural Development And Land Reform	Spatial Planning and Land Use Management		Private Bag X833, Pretoria , 0001		123128503		Malebo.Baloi@drdlr.gov.za
Mr	Pale	Saila	National Department Of Rural Development And Land Reform	Spatial Planning and Land Use Management		Private Bag X833, Pretoria , 0001		123128503		Ramaleho.saila@drdlr.gov.za
	Mmadikeledi	Malebe	National Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Deputy Director General:- Mineral Regulation				124443977		Ditsietsi.Morabe@dmr.gov.za
Ms	Jeanine	Julies	National Department of Water and Sanitation	Chief Director: Communication Services		Private Bag X313, Pretoria, 0001		123367908		jnalej@dwf.gov.za
Ms	Michelle	Phenya	National Department of Transport	Director General: Assistant				123093172		PhenyaM@dot.gov.za
Mr	Lungile	Motsisi	Eskom Soc Ltd	Servitude and Investigations Department		PO Box 1091, Johannesburg, 2000		118005734	0866557036	motsisl@eskom.co.za
Mr	John	Geeringh	Eskom Soc Ltd	Senior Environmental Advisor Eskom GC - Land Development		PO Box 1091, Johannesburg, 2001		118002465	0866606092	john.geeringh@eskom.co.za
	Nicola	Abrahams	South African National Road Agency	Western Region		Private Bag X19, Belville, 7535		219574600		abahamsn@nra.co.za
			South African National Road Agency	Western Region						WRStatutory@nra.co.za

Title	Name	Surname	Company	Department	Property	Postal Address	Cellphone	Telephone	Fax	Email
Ms	Natasha Higgitt	Higgit	SAHRA	Heritage Officer: Archaeology, Palaeontology and Meteorites Unit	. ,	PO Box 4637, Cape Town 8000	<u> </u>	214624502	0214624509	nhiggitt@sahra.org.za
Mr	R.	Timothy	Northern Cape Provincial Heritage Resource Agency			Private Bag X5004, Kimberly, 8300		538074793	0538074600	rtimothy@nbkb.org.za
Mr	Brent	Whittington	SANPARKS	Park Manager		PO Box 787, Pretoria, 0001		278311506	0278311175	brent.whittington@sanparks.o rg
Mr	M	Mokonoto	South African National Biodiversity Institute					128435000		m.mokonoto@sanbi.org.za
Ms	Mulalo	Sundani	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries			Private Bag X120, Pretoria, 0001		123095865		mulalosu@daff.gov.za
Ms	Jean	Wilson	Northern Cape Department of Economic Development and Tourism	Acting Executive Manager: Tourism		Private Bag X6108, Kimberly, 8300		538394000	0538313668	jwilson@ncpg.gov.za
Ms	Н.	Samson	Northern Cape Department of Social Development	Head of Department		Private Bag X5042, Kimberly, 8300		538749100	0538711062	
Mr	Lorato	Banda	Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development	Senior Management				538389100	0538314685/3635	
Mr	WVD	Mothibi	Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development	Head of Department		Private Bag X5018, Kimberly, 8300		538389100	0538314685/3635	
Pre-identified: Ward Councillor										
Cllr	Ingrid	Seitiso	Ga-segonyana Local Municipality				735089159			ingridseitiso@gmail.com
Registe	red									
Mr	Lesego	Baruni					078 538 6380			Lesegobaruni9@icloud.com