Status	Title	Name	Organization	Responsibility	Postal Address
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Jasper Niewoudt	Department of Mineral Resources	Regional Manager: Mineral Regulation	Private BagX14, Springbok, 8240
Pre-identified	Ms	Clarissa Damara	Riemvasmaak Community Conservancy		
Pre-identified			Augrabies Falls National Park		
Pre-identified		Kate Katane	South African National Parks		South African National Parks, PO Box 787, Pretoria 0001, South Africa
Pre-identified: Local Municipality			Khai-Ma Local Municipality		PO Box 108 Pofadder , 8890 South Africa
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Pabalelo Mokale	Regional Land Claims Commission Free State and Northern Cape		PO Box 2458 Kimberley 8300
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Ryan Oliver	Regional Land Claims Commission Free State and Northern Cape		PO Box 2458 Kimberley 8300
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Andrew Lawrence	Regional Land Claims Commission Free State and Northern Cape		
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Mvula	Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Chief Director	
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Sydney Hlongwane	Commission on Restitution of Land Rights: Northern Cape and Free State Regional Office	Commissioner	PO Box 4376 Bloemfontein 9300
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Leon October	Department of Agriculture		PO Box 18, Springbok, 8240
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Shafick Hoosein	Department of Agriculture		
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Mr Nico Cloete	NC Department of Agricultural & Land Reform	N/A	
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Mr Johan Jonk	NC Department of Environment and Nature Conservation (DENC): Springbok	CBNRM Manager	Private Bag X16 Springbok 8240

Status	Title	Name	Organization	Responsibility	Postal Address
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Onwabile Ndzumo	NC Department of Environment and Nature Conservation (DENC): Springbok	EO: Impact Management	
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Ms	Elsabe Swart	NC Department of Environment and Nature Conservation (DENC) Kimberley		
Pre-identified	Ms	Matlhodi Mokonoto	South African National Biodiversity Institute	Namakwa Biodiversity Advisory Forum	
Pre-identified	Mr	Abe Koopman	Succulent Karoo Ecosystem Programme (SKEP)	Namakwa Coordinator	
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Mr Henry Abbot	Department of Water Affairs (Upington)		P Bag X5912 Upington 8800
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Shaun Cloete	Department of Water Affairs (Springbok)		
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Samuel Dodgen	Department of Water Affairs (Kimberley)		
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Ms	Natasha Higgitt	South African Heritage Resources Agency		
Pre-identified	Ms	Colene Runkel	SANRAL		
Pre-identified	Ms	Rene De Kock	SANRAL		
Pre-identified: Organ of State	Mr	Shai Sechaba	Department of Roads Transport and Public Works		
Pre-identified	Mr	Edmund Agenbag	ESKOM Holdings		PO Box 20 Aggeneys 8893
Pre-identified	Mr	Danie Matthee	ESKOM Holdings		PO Box 20 Aggeneys 8894
Pre-identified	Ms	ML Brand	Namakwa District Municipality	Municipal Manager	
Pre-identified: Local Municipality	Mr	Vries	Khai Ma Local Municipality	Commonage	
Pre-identified: Local Municipality		John Edward	NamaKhoi Local Municipality	Councilor Ward 1	
Pre-identified: Local Municipality	Mr	Edward Cloete	Khai Ma Local Municipality	WYKS Komittee: Financial and Economic Development	
Pre-identified	Mr	A.A Van Wyk	Khai Ma Tourism		Posbus 88, Pella, 8891
Pre-identified	Mr	Nico Jano	Khai Ma Business Forum		

Status	Title	Name	Organization	Responsibility	Postal Address
Pre-identified	Mr	Pieter Clarke	Aggeneys Community Forum		
Pre-identified	Mr	Danie Jacobs	Agri Namakwa		
Pre-identified	Mr	Danie Jacobs	Boesmanland Farmers Union	Chairman	
Pre-identified	Mr	Ronel Kennedy	Boesmanland Farmers Union	Secretary	
Pre-identified	Mr	Sakkie Louw			
Pre-identified	Mr	Gerrie van den Heever	Pofadder Landbou Vereniging		
Pre-identified	Mr	Mr H Myburg	Agri Northern Cape		P O Box 1094, Kimberley 8300.
Pre-identified: NGO	Ms	Morgan Griffiths	WESSA PE Office	Environmental Governance Programme Manager	PO Box 12444, Centrahil, Port Elizabeth, 6006, South Africa
Pre-identified: NGO		To whom it may concern	Endangered Wildlife Trust	N/A	Private Bag X11 Modderfontein 1645 Gauteng
Pre-identified	Mr	Mark Botha	Botanical Society	N/A	
Pre-identified	Mr	Alex Sick	Succulent Society of South Africa (SSSA)		
Pre-identified	Mr	D Harriet	Endangered Willdlife Trust (EWT)		
Pre-identified	Mr	Andy Pienaar	Namakwaland Action Group/Nago		P.O. Box 374, Konaggas, 8242
Pre-identified	Mr	Ronnie Neumann	Conservation South Africa (CSA)		
Pre-identified	Mr	Stephen Law	Environmental Monitoring Group		
Pre-identified: Local Municipality	Mr	Jacques Cloete	Nama Khoi Municipality	Technical Department	PO Box 17, Springbok, 8240
Pre-identified: Local Municipality	Mr	Russel Hartley	Nama Khoi Municipality	Technical Department	PO Box 17, Springbok, 8240
Pre-identified: Local Municipality	Mr	Moketse Ditchaba	Nama Khoi Municipality	Municipal Manager	PO Box 17, Springbok, 8240

Status	Title	Name	Organization	Responsibility	Postal Address
Pre-identified	Ms	Keabetsoe Dlamini	Transnet SOC Ltd Head Office		P.O. Box 72501 Parkview South Africa 2122
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Deon Maasdorp			PO Box 348 Aggeneys 8893
Pre-identified: Local Municipality	Mr	Pieter van der Merwe	Khai Ma Local Municipity		
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Louw	AMAM 46 Portion 5		
Adjacent Landowner			KOISABES 47 Portion 1		
Adjacent Landowner			KABIB 50 Remainder		
Landowner	Ms	Samantha Titus (Nama Khoi Local Municipality)	NOOISABES 51 Remainder		PO Box 17, Springbok, 8242
Landowner	Ms	Samantha Titus (Nama Khoi Local Municipality)	NOOISABES 51 Portion 1		PO Box 17, Springbok, 8241
Adjacent Landowner	Ms	Samantha Titus (Nama Khoi Local Municipality)	OONAB 52 Remainder		PO Box 17, Springbok, 8240
Adjacent Landowner			OU TAAIBOSMOND 66 Portion 2		
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	D Jacobs	OU TAAIBOSMOND 66 Portion 3		
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	AB Maass	NAIP 68 Portion 2		
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	JJ Mostert	OU TAAIBOSMOND 66 Portion 6		
Adjacent Landowner			TAAIBOSMOND 580		
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	F Schutte	EENDOP 69 Remainder		
Registered	Mr	Van den Heever			
Registered	Mr	Horacius Meintjies			
Registered	Mr	Ainslie Vosloo	NCBM Exploration (Pty) Ltd		PO BOX 17633 Witbank 1035

Status	Title	Name	Organization	Responsibility	Postal Address
Registered	Mr	Ainslie Vosloo	NCBM Exploration (Pty) Ltd		P.O. Box 11313 Hatfield 0028
Registered	Mr	Abrie Van Niekerk			Posbus 82 Pofadder 8890
Registered	Mrs	Mariette Liefferink	Federation for a Sustainable Environment	CEO	Postnet Suite 87 Private Bag X033 RIVONIA 2128