Appendix B1: List of stakeholders					
Company	Title	First Name	Surname		
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mr	Phumudzo	Nethwadzi		
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mr	Desmond	Makamu		
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Ms	Thoko	Buthelezi		
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries		В	Makhosonk		
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Ms	Annette	Stolz		
Department of Roads and Public Works	Ms	Katlego	Mogale		
Department of Roads and Public Works	Mr	Johan	van Wyk		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mr	Justice	Maluleke		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mr	Thato	Mjona		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Ms	Rachel	Мре		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Dr	ТР	Ntili		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Ms	Sebenzile	Ntshangase		
Department of Water and Sanitation		Mangile	Rakale		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mr	Petrus	Venter		
Department of Water and Sanitation		Sebenzile	Ntshangase		
Department of Water and Sanitation		Nemafhohoni	Munaka		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mr	Tshepo	Mathebe		
Magalies Water	Ms	Phyllis	Gouws		
Magalies Water	Mr	Phatela	Lebogo		
North West Department of Economic Development, Environment, Conservation and Tourism		Kgahliso	Makoli		
North West Department of Economic Development, Environment, Conservation and Tourism	Ms	Portia	Krisjan		
North West Department of Economic Development, Environment, Conservation and Tourism		Ellis	Thebe		
North West Department of Economic Development, Environment, Conservation and Tourism		Motshabi	Mohlalisi		

Appendix B1: List of stakeholders					
Company	Title	First Name	Surname		
North West Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Mr	Lengane	Bogatsu		
North West Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Ms	Kgomotso	Majova		
North West Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Ms	Keabetswe	Mothupi		
North West Provincial Heritage Resources Agency		Motlhabane	Mosiane		
Bojanala Platinum District Municipality	Mr	Т	Bloem		
Bojanala Platinum District Municipality		Р	Shikwane		
Bojanala Platinum District Municipality	Ms	Amanda	Bubu		
Bojanala Platinum District Municipality	Mr	Tshepo	Lenake		
Madibeng Local Municipality		Mpho	Magasa		
Madibeng Local Municipality		Bushi	Matlou		
Madibeng Local Municipality	Mr	N	Seanego		
Madibeng Local Municipality		Blessing	Muyambu		
South African National Roads Agency (SANRAL)	Ms	Ria	Barkhuizen		
Civil Aviation Authority		Evelyn	Shogole		
Transnet Corporate	Mr	Mapaseka	Lukhele		
Bapo ba Mogale		Ofentse	Molekwa		
Bapo ba Mogale	Mr	Peter	Maimane		
Bapo ba Mogale	Mr		Moerane		
Communal Property Association		Mphoreng	Mootlana		
Madibeng Local municipality	Cllr	Т	Mokwena		
Madibeng Local municipality	Cllr	М	Masuku		
Madibeng Local municipality	Cllr	MS	Maphoru		
Madibeng Local municipality	Cllr	А	Sithole		

Appendix B1: List of stakeholders					
Company	Title	First Name	Surname		
Madibeng Local municipality	Cllr	I	Bhebhe		
Madibeng Local municipality	Cllr	PD	Mamogwe		
Madibeng Local municipality	Cllr	С	Mphahlele		
Madibeng Local municipality	Cllr	L	Nkgoma		
Rustenburg Local municipality		Letlhogonolo	Molotsane		
Rustenburg Local municipality	Cllr	V	Shomang		
Rustenburg Local municipality	Cllr	J	Salang		
Rustenburg Local municipality	Cllr	MP	Morapedi		
Civil Aviation Authority		Evelyn	Shogole		