Draft Scoping Report June 2012

Stakeholder Database 2012: BioTherm Venetia Gotha 102					
Name	Surname	Organisation			
Alan	Davies	De Beers Venetia Mine			
Ralton	Maree	De Beers Venetia Mine			
Andries	Van Schlakwyk	Landowner & Farmer Kaalkraal			
Hennie	Coetzer	Landowner & Farmer Ceon 268			
Clifford	Eggberry	Landowner & Farmer Santer 267			
Ilse	De Korter	Landowner & Farmer Rugen 1/105			
Cornelia	Erasmus	Landowner & Farmer Gotha 102			
Hannie	Heinlein	Landowner & Farmer Gotha 102			
Ds Gerrit	Delport	Landowner & Farmer Rugen 105			
Frikkie	Van Heerden	Chairperson Alldays Framers Association			
Hester	Bayes	Soutpansberg District Agricultural Union			
Danie	Cillier	Alldays Framers Association			
Victor	Mongwe	Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism			
Ntshabele	Luruli	Municipal Manager Musina Municipality			
F.T	Mdaka	Vhembe District Municipality			
J.G.	De Beer	Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism			
L.R.	Kgaadi	Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism			
В	York	Ranching South Africa			
М.	Nomazizi	Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism			
Sakkie	Du Toit	Musina Municipality			
Petrus	Visser	De Beers Venetia Mine			
Andre	De Kock	De Beers Venetia Mine			
Johan	Jacobs	De Beers Venetia Mine			
Herbert	Patzke	De Beers Venetia Mine			
Stephen	Hoffman	Soutpansberg District Agricultural Union			
Chris	Leonard	Biotherm Energy			
P.E.	van der Merwe	Hamburg Farm - Linton Farmers Union			
P.C.	Ludick	Margetts Farm - Linton Farmers Union			
J. A.	Fourie	Klein Eden Farm - Linton Farmers Union			
Dirk	Uys	At se Gat Pub Alldays			
Gert	Opperman	Setora Lodge & Game Farm			
Pieter	Boses	Munala Game Lodge			

Draft Scoping Report June 2012

Organs of State Database: BioTherm Venetia Gotha 102					
Company	Name	Surname	Department		
Eskom	John	Geeringh			
Limpopo Department of Agriculture	Prof Edward	Nesamvuni	Head of Department		
Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism	Victor	Mongwe	Environmental Authorisations		
Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism	Ms MC	Rodgers	Environmental Impact Manager - Manager		
Limpopo Department of Local Government and Housing	Clifford	Motsepe	Head of Department		
Limpopo Department of Roads and Public Transport	Ntau	Letebele	Head of Department		
Musina Local Municipality	Ntshabele Abram	Luruli	Municipal Manager's Office		
Musina Public Library	Tshepo Duba	Duba			
National Department of Agriculture	Mr J	Tladi	Land Use and Soil Management		
National Department of Agriculture	Ms Mashudu	Marubini	Renewables		
National Department of Agriculture	Thoko	Buthelezi	AgriLand Liaison Office		
National Department of Energy	Mr Azwinndini	Ndou	Limpopo Offices		
National Department of Environmental Affairs DEA ( Registry)	Nyiko	Nkosi	Registry		
SAHRA	Phillip	Hine	Limpopo Offices		
South African Civilian Aviation Authority	Chris	Isherwood	Air Navigation Services		
Vhembe District Municipality	Muthotho	Sigidi	Municipal Manager's Office		
Vhembe Biosphere Reserve	John	Rosmerin			