Stakeholder Database				
Name	Addressed to	Address		
Competent Authority				
EDTEA - Harry Gwala District	Thobani Khati	thobani.khathi@kznedtea.gov.za		
		Londih.zulu@gmail.com		
	Thabani Gambu	Thabani.Gambu@kznedtea.gov.za		
Key stakeholder				
Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife	Dominic Wieners	<u>Dominic.Wieners@kznwildlife.com</u>		
	Nerissa Ashantia Pillay	Nerissa.Pillay@kznwildlife.com		
Department of Water Affairs and Sanitation	Zamashenge Hadebe	HadebeZ@dws.gov.za		
	Ashley Starkey	starkeya@dws.gov.za		
Department of Transport (KwaZulu-Natal)	Judy Reddy	<u>Judy.Reddy@Kzntransport.gov.za</u>		
Department of Iransport (Kwazulu-Ndtal)	Michele Schmid	michele.schmid@kzntransport.gov.za		
	Lindani Khoza	<u>Lindani.khoza@kzndhs.gov.za</u>		
Deartment of Human Settlements		PA.HOD@kzndhs.gov.za		
beartment of Human Settlements	Greta Apelgren-Narkedien			
		Private Bag x 9157		
Department of Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs	Jonty Ndlazi	jonty.ndlazi@kzncogta.gov.za_		
	Hlengiwe Phewa	hlengiwe.phewa@kzncogta.gov.za		
	Karen Moodley	KarenM@daff.gov.za		
Department of Agriculture and Rural Development				
		185 Langalibalele St, Old		
		Mutual Bldg, 6th Floor		
Department of Land Affairs and Rural Development		riaz.dawjee@drdlr.gov.za		
	Riaz Dawjee	Private Bag X9000		
		<u>Pietermaritzburg,</u>		
	2 1 2 !!	3200		
Amafa aKwaZulu-Natali Heritage	Bernadette Pawandiwa	bernadetp@amafapmb.co.za		
Land owner				
Ingonyama Trust Board	Belinda Benson	bensonb@ingonyamatrust.org.za		
	Tashveer Bothath	BothathT@ingonyamatrust.org.za		
	rashveer bothath	bothatiff@ingoffyamatrust.org.za		

Municipalities			
Harry Gwala District Municipality	The municipal manager	jilin@harrygwaladm.gov.za	
Ward 5 Councillor	Cllr N.C Mbanjwa	mbanjwanc@ndz.gov.za	