APPENDIX C1: I&AP Database



APPENDIX C1: I&AP DATABASE UPILANGA PV1 AND ASSOCIATED INFRASTRUCTURE, NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE

Company	First Name	Last Name
	Jerrica	Lindon
	Kosie	Spangenberg
8 SA Infantry Battalion		8SAID Bn
A&C Van Niekerk Broedery	Christiaan	Van Niekerk
African Farmers Association of South Africa		
African Farmers Association of South Africa	Vuyo	Mahlati
Agri Northern Cape	Henning	Myburgh
Agri Northern Cape	Nicol	Jansen
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Simphiwe	Masilela
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Simphiwe	Masilela
Bakwena Ba Mogopa Traditional Authority	A	Mane
Best Ever Trading 541 Beslote Korp	Don	Jordaan
Best Ever Trading 541 Beslote Korp	Gideon	Jordaan
BirdLife South Africa	Samantha	Ralston Paton
D DE WET STRAUSS FAMILIE TRUST		
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality		Abraham
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality		Jean
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality		Maria
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Bernard	Fourie
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Bosman	Maasdorp
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Cerise	Malgas
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Dalixolo Eric	Ngxanga
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Ellias	Ntoba
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	G	Geldenhuys
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Ivan	Juries
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	James	Moya
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Jeremy	du Plessis
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Katriena	Saal
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Klasie	Makatong
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	LA	Koloi
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Michael	Segede
Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality	Suzzelle	Coetzee
Dawid Kruiper Public Library	Ina	Engelbrecht
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Jacoline	Mans
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Mashudu	Marubini
Department of Agriculture, Northern Cape	Petrus	Boshoff
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Thoko	Buthelezi
Department of Energy	Pheladi	Masipa
Department of Environment and Nature Conservation: Northern Cape	Aviwe	Nyakaza
Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries	Seoka	Lekota
Department of Mineral Resources	Kovin	Muthaiwana
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Kevin	Mutheiwana
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mthetheleli	Maphinda
Department of Mineral Resources	Sunday	Mabaso
Department of Public Works	Carmen	Abrahams
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Aluwani	Matsila
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Lorato	Sehularo
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Nozizwe	Makgalemele
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Nozizwe	Makgalemele
Department of Water and Sanitation	A	Matukane
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Alexia	Hlengani
	Gawie	Van Dyk Stroudoro
Department of Water and Sanitation	Kobus	Streuders
Department of Water and Sanitation	Lerato	Mokhoantle
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mashudu	Kgaphola
Department of Water and Sanitation	Nosie	Mazwi
Department of Water and Sanitation	Ntombizanele	Feni
Department of Water and Sanitation	Philani	Msimango
Department of Water and Sanitation	Pieter	Ackerman
Department of Water and Sanitation	Shaun	Cloete
EarthLife Africa	Makoma	Lekalakala

Company	First Name	Last Name
EarthLife Africa	Tshidi	Moatshe
Eastern Cape Dept of Economic Development, Environmental Affairs & Tourism		
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Constant	Hoogstad
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Nondwe	Khanye
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Wimpie	Henning
Future Labour Solutions	Bernard	Orffer
J LE ROUX GROUP	Gideon	Jordaan
Jonkers CNA (Pty) Ltd - 2020/593541/07	Chrizelle	Jonkers
Karsten Group Holdings		
M and T Personeeldienste	Johannes	Van der Merwe
Meros (Pty) Ltd	Pieter	Van Zyl
Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development and Tourism		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (N Cape Prov Heritage Resource Authority)	Timothy	Ratha
Nkombi Nkombi (Pty) Ltd	Nolubabalo	Roman
Northern Cape Department of Co-operative Governance	A	Phete
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Denver	van Heerden
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Jaco	Roelofse
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Kholikile	Nogwili
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Les	Abrahams
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Wonders Dimakatso Vi	
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Bryan	Fisher
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Elsabe	Swart
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Samantha	De la Fontaine
Northern Cape Economic Development Agency		
Northern Cape Economic Development Agency	Babalwa	Mbobo
Open Serve (on behalf of Telkom SA Ltd)	Vivian	Groenewald
Orfer and Van der Merwe HR	Bernard	Orffer
Ros Beef CC & Pietdrey (Pty) Ltd	Willem	Du Plessis
Sentech Ltd	Johan	Koegelenberg
Sentech Ltd	Marius	Venter
Sentech Ltd	Serame	Motlhake
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Lizell	Stroh
South African National Roads Agency Limited - Western Region		
South African National Parks		
South African National Roads Agency Limited - Western Region	JC	van der Walt
South African National Roads Agency Limited	Nicole	Abrahams
South African National Parks	Peter	Novellie
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Adrian	Tiplady
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Busang	Sithole
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Selaelo	Matlhane
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Leonard	Shaw
Wildlife & Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA)	Tania	Anderson
ZF MgCawu District Municipality	Gilbert	Lategang
ZFM Integrated Community Trust Committee	Deon	Bezuidenhout
zi winnegrateu community musi committee		Dezuluelihoul