

Organisation	Surname	First Name	Designation	I&AP Type	I&AP Sector	Farm Name	Farm Portion	Farm Number
organisation	Rautenbach	Lucas Johannes	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Bernauw	26	674
	Karoo-Ochse (Vryburg) Pty Ltd		Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Bernauw	2	674
	Barnard	Dons		Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Bernauw	19	674
	Webber	Hugh Sidney David	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Woodhouse	7-9	729
	Visagie	Trevor Zapherinus	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Bernauw	26	674
	Visage	Z.T		Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Bernauw	674	17
	Bester	Willem	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Bernauw	18	674
	National Dept. of the Republic of South Africa		Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Lockerbie	11	727
	Badenhorst	Johannes Sarel	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Bernauw	32	674
	Webber	Hugh Sidney David	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Lockerbie	RE/7	727
	Van der Merwe	Anna Jacoba	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Woodhouse	2	729
	Van Wyk	Christiaan Johannes Dames	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Lockerbie	9	727
	Neff	Ruben		Interested and Affected Parties	Community Member			
	Olivier	Rocco	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Brandwagt	8	728
Chris van Zyl Trust	Van Zyl	Chris	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Waterloo		992
Chris van Zyl Trust	van Zyl	Chris	Adjacent Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Farming and Agriculture	Waterloo	RE	992



Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Buthelezi	Thoko	Administration Clerk: National Office	National Government	Organs of state
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Marubini	Mashudu	Delegate to the Minister (Act 70 of 1970)	National Government	Organ of State
Department of Energy	Masipa	Pheladi	Project Coordinator: Renewable Energy Initiatives	National Government	Organs of State
Department of Environmental Affairs	Mancotywa	Skumsa	Acting Deputy Director-General: Biodiversity and Conservation	National Government	Organs of State
Department of Mineral Resources	Shitlhangu	Selani	Assistant Director	National Government	Organs of State
Department of Mineral Resources	Nemulodi	Azwihangwisi	ASD: MEM	National Government	Organs of State
Department of Mineral Resources	Janneker	Shawn	Deputy Director	National Government	Organs of State
Department of Mineral Resources	Mudau	Meshack	Deputy Director: Environment	National Government	Organs of State
Department of Mineral Resources	Mulaudzi	Mashudu	ASD: MEM	National Government	Organs of State
Department of Public Works	Mafune	L.	Road Manager		
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Khan	Debbie	Acting Director General	National Government	Organs of state
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Muruba	Khathu		National Government	Organs of State
Department of Water and Sanitation	Siwelane	Lilian	Case Officer	National Government	Organs of State
Department of Water and Sanitation	Bogopa		Water Sector Support NW		



Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District Municipality	Tshetlho	Zebo	Municipal Manager	Local Government	Organs of State			
Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District Municipality	Jood	Walter	Director	Local Government	Organs of State			
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Geeringh	John	Senior Environmental Advisor	Government Body	Organ of State	Standva Stigheid	2	210
Genesis Eco-Energy	Chown	Davin	Director					
Kabi Solar (Pty) Ltd	Levington	Mike	Director	Interested and Affected Parties	Renewable Energy Developer			
Luwisi Boerdery CC	van Zyl	Hermanus		Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Bernauw	56	674
Meyer Trust	Meyer	Bertus	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Champions Kloof	RE/4	731
Morakane Farmers Association	Grobler	Johan		Interested and Affected Parties	Agriculture & Farming			
Naledi Local Municipality	Segapo	Modisenyane	Municipal Manager	Local Government	Organs of State	Rosendal	RE	673
Naledi Local Municipality	Setlhoho	Gilbert		Local Government	Organs of State			
Naledi Local Municipality	Kgodumo	Bernard	Ward Councillor - Ward 5	Local Government	Organs of State			
Naledi Local Municipality	Manamela	КА	Town Planner	Local Government	Organs of State			
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Khumalo	Simphiwe	Senior Engineer: Distribution Licensing	Government Body	Organs of State			
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Hore	Tamai	Senior Engineer: Generation Licensing	Government Body	Organs of State			
North West Department of Public Works and Roads	Mafune	Alfred	Acting Chief Director: Roads Management	Provincial Government	Organs of State			



North West Department of Rural, Environmental and Agricultural Development	Mukhola	Steven	Organ of State					
North West Department of Rural, Environmental and Agricultural Development	Mokaila	Poncho	Head of Department	Provincial Government	Organs of State			
North West Department of Rural, Environmental and Agricultural Development	Moholo	Obitseng	Case Officer	Provincial Government	Organs of State			
North West Department of Rural, Environmental and Agricultural Development	Skosana	Ouma		Provincial Government	Organs of state			
North West Province Department of Community Safety & Transport Management	Mahlakoleng	Bailey	Head of Department	Provincial Government	Organs of State			
North West Provincial Heritage Resources Agency	Mothlabane	Mosiane						
Prospect Belange CC	Jacobs	Danie	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Brandwagt	RE/1	728
Sedutla Trust	Trust	Sedutla	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming			
Sentech Ltd	Koegelenberg	Johan	Coverage Planner: RF Networks	I&AP	Information and Communication Technology			



South African Civil Aviation Authority	Stroh	Lizell	Obstacle Specialist	Government Body	Organs of State			
South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA)	Khumalo	Nokukhanya	Hertage Officer: Mpumalanga & Limpopo	Government Bodies	Organs of State			
South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA)	Hine	Phillip	Heritage Officer: Northern Cape & North West Province	Government Body	Heritage			
South African National Roads Agency Limited	Bota	Victoria	Environmental Manager	State Owned Enterprises	Organs of state			
Square Kilometre Array (SKA): South Africa	Tiplady	Adrian	South African SKA Site Bid Manager	Government Body	Organs of State			
Telkom SA Limited	Bester	Amanda		State Owned Enterprises	Organs of State			
Telkom SA Limited	Shaw	Leonard		State Owned Enterprises	Organs of State			
Thabic Engineering (Pty) Ltd	Appolus	Brian		Interested and Affected Parties	Construction			
Van Der Vyver CJ Trust	Van der Vyver	JD & Carla		Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Lockerbie	RE/1	727
Van Der Vyver CJ Trust	Van der Vyver	JD & Carla		Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Brandwagt	14	728
Van Der Vyver CJ Trust	Van der Vyver	JD & Carla		Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming	Brandwagt	RE/2	728
Vyvers Trust	Trust	Vyvers	Landowner	Adjacent Landowner	Agriculture & Farming			
Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA)	Wesson	John	Northern Region	Interested and Affected Party	Environment and Conservation			