

DEVELOPMENT OF A THERMAL POWER DUAL FUEL FACILITY TO FORM PART OF A HYBRID GENERATION FACILITY TOGETHER WITH THE AUTHORISED HYPERION 1 & 2 SOLAR PV ENERGY FACILITIES, NEAR KATHU, NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE

ENIRONMENTAL IMPACT ASSESSMENT - APPENDIX C1: INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTY DATABASE

Company	Last Name	First Name	Designantion
	Meyer	Alberto Jan & Linda	Landowner
	Burger Burger	Linda	Landowner
	Steyn	Nico	Landowner
	Knoesen Burger	Thomas Schalk	Landowner Landowner
	Vorster	Johan	
	Burger Nel	Sakkie Jurie	Landowner
	Spangenberg	Gerrit	Landowner
African Farmers Association of South Africa	Mahlati	Vuyo	President
Agri Northern Cape Agri SA	Jansen Liebenberg	Nicol Thea	President Media Administrator
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Masilela	Simphiwe	Obstacle Evaluator
Anglo American	Mayer	Brenda	Delevieral Missert Diebs
Anglo American BirdLife South Africa	Hlophe Ralston Paton	Thokozani Samantha	Principal Mineral Right Manager
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Buthelezi	Thoko	Administration Clerk: National Office
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Marubini Mans	Mashudu Jacoline	Delegate to the Minister Chief Forester: NFA Regulation
Department of Energy	Qase	Nomawethu	Director
Department of Energy	Masipa	Pheladi	Acting Project Manager: Renewable Energy Initiatives
Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries Department of Mineral Resources	Lekota Nieuwoudt	Seoka Jasper	Deputy Director Regional Manager
Department of Mineral Resources	Mutheiwana	Kevin	
Department of Mineral Resources	Kika	Ntsikelelo	Designal Manager
Department of Mineral Resources Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mabaso Maphinda	Sunday Mthetheleli	Regional Manager Regional Energy Director
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Moeketsi	Kgotso	Chief Director: PSSC
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform Department of Water and Sanitation	Makgalemele Mahunonyane	Nozizwe Moses	Deputy Director General: Spatial Land Use and Management Director Institutional Establishment
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mokhoantle	Lerato	
Department of Water and Sanitation	Streuders	Kobus	Acting: Provincial Head
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Shibambu Shibambu	Steven Steven	
Department of Water and Sanitation	Cloete	Shaun	
Earthlife Africa Earthlife Africa	Lekalakala (Secretary) Mokhine	Makoma Zini	Secretary to Director
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Hoogstad	Constant	Chairperson Programme Manager
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	van Gensen	Andrea	Environmental Manager
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Khanye Henning	Nondwe Wimpie	Environmental Officer Snr Advisor: Land Development
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Geeringh	John	Senior Environmental Advisor
Gamagara Local Municipality	Bitsangk	Lebo	Municipal Manager Secretary
Gamagara Local Municipality Gamagara Local Municipality	De Wee Velishea	Janine Charlott	Town Planner Ward Councillor: Ward 6
Gamagara Local Municipality	Magagane	Neo	Ward Councillor: Ward 5
Gamagara Local Municipality Gamagara Local Municipality	Moroe Orpen	Anna Monica	Ward Councillor: Ward 4 Ward Councillor; Ward 3
Gamagara Local Municipality Gamagara Local Municipality	Nqume	Frikkie	Ward Councillor: Ward 3
Gamagara Local Municipality	Bob	Jerome	Electrical Engineer
Gamagara Local Municipality Gamagara Local Municipality	Leserwane Estavao	Kgomodikae Domingos	Municipal Manager Electrical Technician
Gamagara Local Municipality	Itumeleng	Thusoeng	Municipal Manager
Gamagara Local Municipality GTC Project Management (Pty) Ltd	Ositang Alberto	Kagiso	Director Director
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Molale	MG	Secretary
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Molaole	Disang	Municipal Manager
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Mosikatse Leserwane	Sofia Dineo	Secretary HOD: Communications
Kalahari Bulletin	Prins	Lecrecia	Editor
Loubser Familie Trust	Loubser	Cecilia	Landowner
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (N Cape Prov Heritage Resource Authority) Northern Cape DENC	Ratha Cloete	Timothy Peter	Heritage Officer Research Development Officer
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Diteme	Ali	
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Mothibi Swart	Wonders Dimakatso Viljoen Eslabe	Head of Department: Agriculture
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Fisher	Bryan	Director
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Swart	Elsabe	
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Uys Ndzumo	Natalie Onwabile	Candidate Scientist: Botanist Case Officer
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Nogwili	Kholikile	Head of Department
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Roelofse Moleko	Jaco	Director: Roads
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Badenhorst	Dineo Dewald	Assistant Director Impact Management Manager: Protected Areas - West
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	De la Fontaine	Samantha	Production Scientist Grade A: District Ecologist
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform Northern Cape Economic Development Agency	Fisher Mbobo	Bryan Babalwa	Director Deputy Director: Renewable Energy
PNP Trust	Hager	Henrietta	Board Member
Royal Chaka Minerals (Pty) Ltd Saansveld Boerdery Bk	Chaka	Thabo Andre	Director Landowner
Saansveld Boerdery Bk Saansveld Boerdery Bk	van Heerden van Heerden	Andrē AndrĀ"	Board Member
Saansveld Boerdery Bk	van Heerden	Karl	Board Member
Sentech Ltd Sishen Iron Ore Company (Pty) Ltd	Motlhake Voigt	Serame Werner	Manager Section Manager: Land Management
South African Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mukoki	Alan	CEO
South African Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Wadi	Albert	Chamber Administrator
Country Countr		Lizell	Obstacle Specialist
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Stroh Zondi	Lt. Col. Kebasenosi	ISO1 Military Integrated Environment Management (MIEM) Governance
South African Civil Aviation Authority South African Department of Defence South African National Roads Agency Limited	Zondi Abrahams	Lt. Col. Kebasenosi Nicole	SO1 Military Integrated Environment Management (MIEM) Governance Environmental Coordinator: Western Region
South African Civil Aviation Authority South African Department of Defence South African National Roads Agency Limited South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Zondi Abrahams Sithole	Nicole Busang	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region Analyst
South African Civil Aviation Authority South African Department of Defence South African National Roads Agency Limited	Zondi Abrahams Sithole Matlhane	Nicole Busang Selaelo	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region
South African Department of Defence South African Department of Defence South African National Roads Agency Limited South African National Roads Agency Limited South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO) South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO) South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO) Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Zondi Abrahams Sithole Matlhane Tiplady Bester	Nicole Busang Selaelo Adrian Amanda	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region Analyst Spectrum and Telecoms Manager
South African Civil Aviation Authority South African Department of Defence South African National Roads Agency Limited South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO) South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO) South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Zondi Abrahams Sithole Matlhane Tiplady	Nicole Busang Selaelo Adrian	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region Analyst Spectrum and Telecoms Manager