

## DEVELOPMENT OF A THERMAL POWER DUAL FUEL FACILITY TO FORM PART OF A HYBRID GENERATION FACILITY TOGETHER WITH THE AUTHORISED HYPERION 1 & 2 SOLAR PV ENERGY FACILITY, NEAR KATHU, NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE

Company	Surname	Name
	Meyer	Alberto
	Nel	Jurie
	roybertson	Rob
	Burger	Jan & Linda
	Spangenberg	Gerrit
	Steyn	Nico
	Burger	Sakkie
	Vorster	Johan
	Burger	Schalk
	Burger	Linda
	Knoesen	Thomas
African Farmers Association of South Africa	Mahlati	Vuyo
Agri Northern Cape	Loubscher	Elias
Agri Northern Cape	Bredenkamp	Jim
Agri Northern Cape	Jansen	Nicol
Agri SA	Rabie	Janse
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Masilela	Simphiwe
Altech Netstar	Swart	Frans
Anglo American	Mayer	Brenda
Anglo American	Hlophe	Thokozani
Anglo American	Voight	Werner
BirdLife South Africa	Ralston-Paton	Samantha
Bokkie Robinson Familie Trust	Robinson	Rupert
Cell C	Joubert	Brian
Cell C	Kasseepursad	Harish
Cell C	Otto	Marius
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Buthelezi	Thoko
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Marubini	Mashudu
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Mans	Jacoline
Department of Energy	Masipa	Pheladi
Department of Energy	Qase	Nomawethu
Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries	Khumalo	Thulie
Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries	Lekota	Seoka
Department of Mineral Resources	Mocumi	Precious
Department of Mineral Resources	Mutheiwana	Kevin
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Maphinda	Mthetheleli
Department of Mineral Resources	Mabaso	Sunday
Department of Mineral Resources	Nieuwoudt	Jasper
Department of Mineral Resources	Kika	Ntsikelelo
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Makgalemele	Nozizwe
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Moeketsi	Kgotso
Department of Water and Sanitation	Streuders	Kobus
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mahunonyane	Moses
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mokhoantle	Lerato
Department of Water and Sanitation	Cloete	Shaun
Department of Water and Sanitation	Shibambu	Steven
arthlife Africa	Lekalakala (Secretary)	Makoma
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Hoogstad	Constant
skom Holdings SOC Ltd	Bergh	S
skom Holdings SOC Ltd	Henning	Wimpie
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	van Gensen	Andrea
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Khanye	Nondwe
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Geeringh	John
G7 Renewable Energies (Pty) Ltd	Fyfe	Veronique
Gamagara Local Municipality	Ositang	Kagiso
Gamagara Local Municipality	Itumeleng	Thusoeng
Gamagara Local Municipality	Fleming	Kathy
Gamagara Local Municipality	Bob	Jerome
Gamagara Local Municipality	Estavao	Domingos
Gamagara Local Municipality	Leserwane	Kgomodikae
	20001110110	

## APPENDIX C1: INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTY DATABASE

Company	Surname	Name
Gamagara Local Municipality	De Wee	Janine
GTC Project Management (Pty) Ltd	Alberto	
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Tongwane	Т
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Molaole	Disang
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Leserwane	Dineo
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Molale	MG
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Mosikatse	Sofia
Kalahari Bulletin	Prins	Lecrecia
Kathu Public Library	Mogadile	Lenny
Loubser Familie Trust	Loubser	Cecilia
MTN	Nel	Renier
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (N Cape Prov Heritage Resource Authority)	Ratha	Timothy
Northern Cape DENC	van Heerden	Denver
Northern Cape DENC	Cloete	Peter
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Diteme	Ali
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Sithole	Menelisi
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Uvs	Natalie
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Ndzumo	Onwabile
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture	Modise	Lerato
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Nogwili	Kholikile
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture	Mogorosi	Zanele
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Mothibi	Wonders Dimakatso Viljoen
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Roelofse	Jaco
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Palm	Ruth
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Swart	Elsabe
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Moleko	Dineo
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Fisher	
		Bryan
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Badenhorst De la Fontaine	Dewald Samantha
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform Northern Cape Economic Development Agency	Mbobo	Babalwa
PNP Trust		
	Hager	Henrietta
Royal Chaka Minerals (Pty) Ltd	Chaka	Thabo Karl
Saansveld Boerdery Bk	van Heerden	
Saansveld Boerdery Bk	van Heerden	Andre
Saansveld Boerdery Bk	van Heerden	AndrÃ
Saltrim Ranches	Venter	Hendrik
Sentech Ltd	Motlhake	Serame
Sentech Ltd	Venter	Marius
Sishen Iron Ore Company (Pty) Ltd	Hager	Hannes
Sishen Iron Ore Company (Pty) Ltd	Voigt	Werner
South African Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mukoki	Alan
South African Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Wadi	Albert
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Stroh	Lizell
South African Department of Defence	Zondi	Lt. Col. Kebasenosi
South African Heritage Resources Agency	Higgitt	Natasha
South African National Roads Agency Limited	Abrahams	Nicole
South African Police Services	De Reuck	A
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Sithole	Busang
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Matlhane	Selaelo
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Monama	Tshegofatso
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Tiplady	Adrian
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Bester	Amanda
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Shaw	Leonard
Transnet Freight Rail	Maharaj	Verishnee
Transnet SOC Ltd	Kilian	Geraldine
	- · ·	
Vodacom Weather SA	Fourie Jardine	Nico Rydall