

DEVELOPMENT OF A THERMAL POWER DUAL FUEL FACILITY TO FORM PART OF A HYBRID GENERATION FACILITY TOGETHER WITH THE AUTHORISED HYPERION 1 & 2 SOLAR PV ENERGY FACILITIES, NEAR KATHU, NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE

C1: INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTY DATABASE

Company	Last Name	First Name
	Alberto	Meyer
	Gerrit Jan & Linda	Spangenberg Burger
	Johan	Vorster
	Jurie	Nel
	Linda	Burger
	Morgan	Matsheke
	Nico Rob	Steyn roybertson
	Sakkie	Burger
	Schalk	Burger
	Tom	Knoesen
African Farmers Association of South Africa	Vuyo	Mahlati
Agri Northern Cape Agri Northern Cape	Elias Jim	Loubscher Bredenkamp
Agri Northern Cape	Nicol	Jansen
Agri SA	Janse	Rabie
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Simphiwe	Masilela
Altech Netstar	Frans	Swart
Anglo American Anglo American	Brenda Thokozani	Mayer Hlophe
Anglo American	Werner	Voight
BirdLife South Africa	Samantha	Ralston-Paton
Bokkie Robinson Familie Trust	Rupert	Robinson
Cell C	Brian	Joubert
Cell C	Harish Marius	Kasseepursad Otto
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Jacoline	Mans
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Mashudu	Marubini
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Thoko	Buthelezi
Department of Energy	Nomawethu	Qase
Department of Energy Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries	Pheladi Seoka	Masipa Lekota
Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries	Thulie N	Khumalo
Department of Mineral Resources	Jasper	Nieuwoudt
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Kevin	Mutheiwana
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mthetheleli	Maphinda
Department of Mineral Resources	Ntsikelelo	Kika
Department of Mineral Resources Department of Mineral Resources	Precious Sunday	Mocumi Mabaso
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Kgotso	Moeketsi
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Nozizwe	Makgalemele
Department of Water and Sanitation	Kobus	Streuders
Department of Water and Sanitation	Lerato	Mokhoantle
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Moses Shaun	Mahunonyane Cloete
Department of Water and Sanitation	Steven	Shibambu
Earthlife Africa	Makoma	Lekalakala (Secretary)
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Constant	Hoogstad
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Andrea	van Gensen
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Nondwe S	Khanye Bergh
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Wimpie	Henning
G7 Renewable Energies (Pty) Ltd	Veronique	Fyfe
Gamagara Local Municipality	Domingos	Estavao
Gamagara Local Municipality	Janine	De Wee
Gamagara Local Municipality Gamagara Local Municipality	Jerome Kagiso	Bob Ositang
Gamagara Local Municipality Gamagara Local Municipality	Kathy	Fleming
Gamagara Local Municipality	Kgomodikae	Leserwane
Gamagara Local Municipality	Lebo	Bitsangk
GTC Project Management (Pty) Ltd	Diagram	Alberto
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Dineo Disang	Leserwane Molaole
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	MG	Molale
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Moses	Eilerd
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	Sofia	Mosikatse
John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality	T	Tongwane
Kalahari Bulletin Kathu Public Library	Lecrecia Theodore	Prins Tsalao
Loubser Familie Trust	Cecilia	Loubser
MTN	Renier	Nel
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (N Cape Prov Heritage Resource Authority)	Timothy	Ratha
Northern Cape DENC	Denver	van Heerden
Northern Cape DENC Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Peter Ali	Cloete Diteme
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Jaco	Roelofse
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Kholikile	Nogwili
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture	Lerato	Modise
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Menelisi	Sithole
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Natalie	Uys

Company	Last Name	First Name
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Onwabile	Ndzumo
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Ruth	Palm
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Samantha	De la Fontaine
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Wonders Dimakatso Viljoen	Mothibi
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture	Zanele	Mogorosi
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Bryan	Fisher
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Dewald	Badenhorst
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Dineo	Moleko
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Elsabe	Swart
Northern Cape Economic Development Agency	Babalwa	Mbobo
PNP Trust	Henrietta	Hager
Royal Chaka Minerals (Pty) Ltd	Thabo	Chaka
Saansveld Boerdery Bk	Andre	van Heerden
Saansveld Boerdery Bk	Andre	van Heerden
Saansveld Boerdery Bk	Karl	van Heerden
Saltrim Ranches	Hendrik	Venter
SANRAL	Nicole	Abrahams
Sentech Ltd	Serame	Motlhake
Sishen Iron Ore Company (Pty) Ltd	Hannes	Hager
Sishen Iron Ore Company (Pty) Ltd	Werner	Voigt
South African Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Alan	Mukoki
South African Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Albert	Wadi
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Lizell	Stroh
South African Department of Defence	Lt. Col. Kebasenosi	Zondi
South African Heritage Resources Agency	Natasha	Higgitt
South African Police Services	A	De Reuck
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Adrian	Tiplady
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Busang	Sithole
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Selaelo	Matlhane
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Tshegofatso	Monama
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Amanda	Bester
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Leonard	Shaw
Transnet Freight Rail	Verishnee	Maharaj
Transnet SOC Ltd	Geraldine	Kilian
Vodacom	Hennie	Barnard
Vodacom	Nico	Fourie
Weather SA	Rydall	Jardine