APPENDIX C1 I&AP Database





APPENDIX C1: I&AP DATABASE

POORTJIE WES CLUSTER OF SOLAR ENERGY FACILITIES, CENTRAL KAROO DISTRICT MUNICIPALITY, IN THE WESTERN CAPE PROVINCE

DEPARTMENT / COMPANY / ORGANISATION	NAME	SURNAME	POSITION
Central Karoo District Municipality	Levona	Goeieman	Secretary to Municipal Manager
	Naledi	Mduli-Hofstee	
G.J. Vivier Boerdery Trust	Gideon	Vivier	Landowner
Kruidfontein Trust Tinka Tawse Family Trust	Carel Peter	Herholdt	Landowner
R.A Koster Family Trust	Ralph	Tawse Koster	Landowner Landowner
Spier Films SA One	Zaheer	Goodman-Bhyat	Landowner
	Bryn	Morse	Landowner
Republic of South Africa		TBC	Landowner
Jackson Julius Ronald Trustees	Julius	Jackson	Landowner
Hartebeesfontein Trust		TBC	Landowner
Kamferskraal Familie Trust		TBC	Landowner
Sabre Trust		TBC	Landowner
Skaduryk Trust		TBC	Landowner
Kleinfontein Boerdery Trust		TBC	Landowner
Beaufort West Local Municipality		Account	
Beaufort West Local Municipality		Electricity	
Beaufort West Local Municipality		Refuse and Waste	
Beaufort West Local Municipality Beaufort West Local Municipality		Roads Water	
Western Cape Provincial Government	Alan	Winde	Premier
western Gape Frovincial Government	Xander	Smuts	
	Brinkhuis	Shehaam	
	Doug	Jeffery	
Ziyanda Energy	Naledi	Mdluli-Hofstee	
WC Department of Agriculture	Charlene	Niewoudt	Liaison
WC Department of Agriculture	Mogale	Sebopetsa	Head of Department
WC Department of Agriculture	Phyllis	Pienaar	
Beaufort West Local Municipality	Kosie	Haarhoss	
Central Karoo District Municipality	S	Jooste	
Central Karoo District Municipality		van Tonder	Administrator: Records
Central Karoo District Municipality	Barbara	Brown	Environmental Manager
Central Karoo District Municipality	Phumezo	Nakani	Environmental Health Practitioner
Central Karoo District Municipality	Gerrit	van Zyl	Environmental Health manager
Central Karoo District Municipality	Thobeka	Twani	IDP Manager
Central Karoo District Municipality	Hein	Rust	Disaster Manager
Central Karoo District Municipality	Nicola	Nortje	Director Corporate Services
Central Karoo District Municipality	Andre	Koopman	Manager: Technical Services
Central Karoo District Municipality	Kobus	Theron	Director: Technical Services
Central Karoo District Municipality	J	Jonkers	Tourism Manager
Central Karoo District Municipality	SW	Vatala	Municipal Manager
Beaufort West Local Municipality G7 Renewable Energies (Pty) Ltd	Mnyamezeli	Penxa Clarke	Municipal Manager
WC Department of Transport & Public Works	Caryn Schalk	Carstens	Chief Engineer: Road Use Management
WC - SA San Council	Jacobus	Titus	Representative
WC - SA San Council	Benjamin	Marsala	Leader
WC Cultural Affairs & Sport	Vanla	Smuts	
WC Department of Agriculture	Brandon	Layman	
WC - SA San Council	James	De Vos	Chairman
WC Department of Agriculture	Cor	van der Walt	Land Use Management
WC Department of Transport and Public Works	Stewart	Bain	District Road Engineer
WC Department of Economic Development & Tourism	Crystal	Lebron	Office of Head of Department
WC Department of Environmental Affairs & Development Planning	Adri	La Meyer	Development Facilitation
WC Department of Energy & Mineral Resources	Pieter	Swart	Regional Manager
WC Department of Agriculture	Gavin	Spannenberg	
WC Department of Energy & Mineral Resources	Busisiwe	Magazi	Regional Manager Secretary
WC Department of Economic Development & Tourism	Solly	Fourie	Head of Department
WC Department of Agriculture	Mary	James	Head of Communication
WC Provincial Government	Sibusiso	Sinuka	
WC Department of Agriculture	Anele	Speelman	Head of Department
WC Department of Economic Development & Tourism	Melanie	Daniels	Manager: Integrated Economic Development Servicesnt
WC Department of Economic Development & Tourism WC Department of Economic Development & Tourism	Sharon	Daniels	Manager: Economic Planning
WC Department of Economic Development & Tourism WC Department of Transport & Public Works	Honjiswa Carl	Malawu October	Manager: Tourism Chief Director: Planning
WC Department of Transport & Public Works WC Department of Economic Development & Tourism	John	Peters	Head of Department
WC Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Lourette	Brown	
WC Department of Transport & Public Works	Mario	Brown	Head of Department
WC Department of Public Works & Infrastructure	Nomonde	Khuzwayo	
WC Department of Agriculture	Gail	Jacobs	Deputy Director: Administration
WC Department of Land Affairs Offices	Gaynor	De Jager	Planner
WC Provincial Government: Transport & Public Works	Allan	Rhodes	Planner: Strategic & Integrated Planning
WC Department of Water Affairs	M	Khan	
WC Department of Agriculture	Francis	Steyn	Director: Sutainable Resource Management, LandCare Programme
WC Department of Water Affairs	MAR	Khan	
South African National Defense Force	JR	Kenny	Chief of Logistics: Renewable Energy Applications