Ndau Solar PV I&AP Database

Farm	SG Code	Organisation	Name	Surname	Initial	Title
		Clients/Applicant				
		ABO Wind renewable energies (Pty) Ltd	Zandri	Hill	Z	Ms
		ABO Wind renewable energies (Pty) Ltd	Claudette	Muller	С	Ms
	I	Landowners	ı	<u> </u>	1	
Ndau 1 & BESS: Portion 19 of the Farm Rietvley No. 13. Remaining Extent of Farm Rietvley No. 13 (access road only).		Marco Trust	Carlo	Snyman	С	Mr
Ndau 2: Remaining Extent of Portion 2 of the Farm Rotterdam No. 12. Portion 5 (Portion of Portion 2) of the Farm Rotterdam No. 12.		Macario Property Investments cc	Carlo	Snyman	С	Mr
Portion 7 of Farm Rotterdam No. 12 (access road only)	T0KS0000000001200007	Fenverse Trad (Pty) Ltd	Zander	Swanepoel		
	Ne	ighbouring Landowners				
Portion 2 of Farm Rotterdam No. 12.	T0KS0000000001200002	Macario Prop Inv CC	Carlo	Snyman	С	Mr
Portion 3 of Farm Rotterdam No. 12. Remaining Extent of the Farm Lunsklip No. 7.	T0KS00000000001200003	Percy Fyfe Nature Reserve (LEDET - Reserve Manager)	Rudolph	Erasmus	R	Mr

Remaining Extent of Portion 4 of Farm Rotterdam No. 12.	TOKS0000000001200004	Rotterdam Familie Trust	Mariana	Groenewald	М	Ms
Portion 6 of Farm Rotterdam No. 12.	T0KS00000000001200006		Petrus Jacobus Nicolaas	Smith		
The Farm Rotterdam No. 11	T0KS0000000001100000	Rotterdam Eiedoms Trust	Pieter	van Vuuren	Р	Mr
Portion 5 of Farm Rietvley No. 13.	T0KS00000000001300005		Susanna Caraolina Petronella	Goosen		MS
Portion 22 of Farm Rietvley No. 13.	T0KS00000000001300022		Abel		А	Mr
Remaining Extent of Portion 14 of Farm Rietvley No. 13.	TOKS0000000001300014	C J H Boerdery CC	Johannes Jacobus	De Lange		Mr
Remaining Extent of Portion 18 of Farm Rietvley No. 13.	T0KS0000000001300018		Makeku Stella	Phala		
Remaining Extent of the Farm Paddadorst No. 729.	T0LS00000000072900000	RSA Government				
	Departme	nts, Municipalities and Ward	ds			
		Capricorn District Municipality	Dineo	Makhura	D	Mr
		Polokwane Local Municipality	Walter	Matumba	W	Mr
		Polokwane Local Municipality	Blessing	Pitjadi	В	Mr
		Ward 1 Councillor	Mahlatse Magdeline	Nchabeleng	М	Ms
		Limpopo Department of Agriculture and Rural Development (LDARD) (Head of Department)	Richard	Selemela	R	Mr

Coo Hui Tra (CC Lim Ecc Env	npopo Department of operative Governance, man Settlements and aditional Affairs DGHSTA) npopo Department of onomic Development, vironment and Tourism (DET) - Capricorn DM	Ntshengedzeni Juliet	Tshishonga Mukhari	J	Mr
Ecc Env	npopo Department of onomic Development, vironment and Tourism DET) - Capricorn DM	Rhulani	Mthombeni	R	Mr
Puk	npopo Department of blic Works, Roads and rastructure (DPW)	Moloko	Gafane	М	Mr
Puk	npopo Department of blic Works, Roads and rastructure (DPW)	Tendani	Mashamba	Т	Mr
Soc	npopo Department of cial Development (DSD) - pricorn DM	Lehoho Alfred	Rachidi	LA	Mr
Wa	npopo Department of ater and Sanitation WS)	Mulalo	Nethengwe	М	Mr
Res	npopo Heritage sources Authority HRA)	Charles	Modiba	С	Mr

Department of Mineral Resources and Energy (DMRE)	Kolani	Thivhulawi	К	Mr
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment (DFFE)	Kevin	Mathebula	K	Mr
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment (DFFE)	Salome	Mambane	S	Ms
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment (DFFE)	Mahlatse	Shubane	М	Ms
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment (DFFE)	Olivia	Letlalo	0	Ms
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment (DFFE)	Makhosi	Yeni	М	Mr
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment (DFFE)	Reitumetse	Mokgele	R	Mr
DFFE Biodiversity Conservation	Seoka	Lekota	S	Mr
South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA) (Manager: Development Applications Unit)	Natasha	Higgitt	N	Ms

I	la			1	
	South African Heritage				
	Resources Agency				
	(SAHRA) (Senior Heritage	Nokukhanya	Khumalo	N	Ms
	Officer: Development				
	Applications Unit)				
	SANRAL	Ria	Barkhuizen	R	Ms
	Other Organisations				
	Limpopo Economic				
	Development Agency	Ntsewa	Mokobane	N	Mr
	(LEDA)				
	Wildlife and Environment				
	Society of South Africa	John	Wesson	J	Mr
	(WESSA)				
	Birdlife Africa	Samantha	Ralston-Paton	S	Ms
	Thabazimbi Business Hub	Bonnie	Nene	В	Ms
	Small Enterprise				
	Development Agency	Martin	Rafferty	М	Mr
	(Provincial Office)				
	Small Enterprise				
	Development Agency	Peter	Maredi	Р	Mr
	(Capricorn Branch)				
	National Youth				
	Development Agency	Lehlogonolo	Phaladi	L	
	(Capricorn DM)				
	South African Civil				
	Aviation Authority	Lizell	Stroh	L	Ms
	(SACAA)				

			1		
	Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Graham	Mondzinger	G	Mr
	South African Radio				
	Astronomy Observatory	Selaelo	Matlhane	S	Mr
	(SARAO)				
	Endangered Wildlife Trust (EWT)	lan	Little	I	Mr
	Eskom (Environmental Manager)	Tshifiwa	Matamela	Т	Mr
	Eskom (Land & Rights Section)	Xander	Neethling	х	Mr
	VULPRO	Kerri	Wolter	К	Ms
	Polokwane City Library	Granny	Manaka	G	Ms
	Mogalakwena Public Library (Mokopane)	Refilwe	Madisha	М	Ms
	AGES	Hiadee	Von Well	Ms	н
		Matome	Makwela		М
	South African National		Kenny	L.R	Major
	Defence Force (SANDF)				
	General I&APs				
	Leads 2 Business	Chelsea	Damster	Ms	c
	G7 Renewable Energies	Caryn	Clarke	С	Ms
	G7 Renewable Energies	Shonese	Bloy	S	Ms
	G7 Renewable Energies	Skye	Clarke-McLeod	S	
	G7 Renewable Energies	Ansone	Esterhuizen	А	

	G7 Renewable Energies	Kathryn	Winstanley	К	Ms
	Mahula Investment (Pty) Ltd	Samson	Mamabolo	S	Mr
	Eco Thunder	Cathylene	Putter	С	Ms