Name	Designation	Institution
AK Kharive		Limpopo DMR
Mashudu Ragau		Limpopo DOH
	Archaeological HI Assesor	South African Heritage Resources
Andrew Salomon	Archaeological III Assesoi	Agency
Dumisani Sibayi		SAHRA (HEAD office)
Petunia Tjatji		Traditional Authority
Maluleke Vusumuzi	Environmental Impact Manager	LEDET
Refilwe Mothiba	water use license compliance	DWA
Mangongwa Tshepo	Water and waste management	LEDET
Ndavhe Ramakuela	Acting Municipal Manager	Polokwane local municpality
Modjaji Rangwato	Air Quality Manager	Capricorn District Municipality
T. Nemugumoni	Acting Municipal Manager	Capricorn District Municipality
Melinda Rodgers		LEDET
Koena Ramalepe		LEDET
Pheladi Chuene	MaKgoši	Chuene Traditional Authority
М Маја	Kgoši	GaMaja Traditional Authority
Mrs S.E Chuene	District Manager	Primary Health Centre
Donald Selamole	Director	Youth Commission
RA Lebelo	Principal	Siloe School
Rob Tooley	MEC for Pronvincial Treasury	Provincial Treasury
Jerry Ndou	MEC for Public Works	Public Works
Mme N. Ndalane	MEC Safety & Security	Safety & Security
HJ Mashamba	MEC for Sports and Culture	Sports and Culture
Mapula Mokaba-		Department of Agric.
Phokoane	MEC for Agriculture	Limpopo
Lesiba Tloubatla	DWA	Water Affairs
E Venter	AGES	
Seaparo Sekoati	MEC for Economic Dev, Eviro. & Tourism	Economic Dev., Enviro. & Tourism
Isaac Kgetjepe	MEC for Education	Prov. Dept of Education
C Marks	Duningt Managar	DoE - Limpopo Educ Dev
S Nkube	Project Manager	Trust
L Maradu Chupu Stanley	Manager	Office of the status of wowen
Mathabatha	Primier's Office	Premier's Office-Province
Mmakoma		
Makhurupetje	MEC for Local Gov. & Housing	Local Govt. & Housing
Polly Boshielo	Skeaker: Provincial Legislature	Pronvincial Legislature
I Thema	Manager	Special Programmes
M Rapola	Manager	Dept of Social Development
I Thema	Manager	Special Programmes
M Rapola	Manager	Dept of Social Development
Baloyi	Ward councillor	polokwane municiplaity
Maja J	Ward councillor	polokwane municiplaity
S Maja	Board Chairman	Reboile Community Trust

Name	Designation	Institution
MW Kganyago	Reboile Trust	Reboile Community Trust
M Legodi	Exec Member	Reboile Community Trust
E Raphahlela	Secretary	Reboile Community Trust
M Mojapelo	Manager	Serobelane Day Care Centre
R. Mufhandu	Provincial Coordinator	Childline
A Potgieter	Project Manager	Uninversity of Limpopo
M Madula	Manager	LimDev Limpopo
Ben Mphahlele	CEO	Leda
N Kekana	Chairperson	Trade &Investment Limpopo
Sinkie Mashapu	Chairperson	Ga- Chuene forum
Desmond Musetho		Naledzi Environmental Consultants
Mpedi Maluleke	Convener	Limpopo Consumer Coalition