

APPENDIX C2: I&AP DATABASE

Geelstert Grid Connection, Northern Cape Province (Alphabetically according to Department)

Surname	Name	Department	Designation
Aurelia	Jonas		Executive Mayor
Bezuidenhoudt	Jillian		LED Manager
Botha	Mark		Ecologist
Brambilla	Matteo		
Brasington	Janine		
Buthelezi	Thoko		Administration Clerk: National Office
Cloete	Peter		Production Scientist: Ecologist
Cloete	Shaun	Department of Water and Sanitation	
De Kock	Rene	Western Region	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region
De la Fontaine	Samantha		Production Scientist Grade A: District Ecologist
Erasmus	Suzanne		Chairperson
Fisher	Bryan	Environmental Quality Management	Director
Fortuin	Chris		Municipal Manager
Fyfe	Veronique		Environmental Manager
Gear	Simon		Policy and Advocacy Manager
Geeringh	John		Senior Environmental Advisor
Geldenhuys	Alberta		Landowner
Goosen	Scheepers		Landowner
Gxasheka	Andile		
Isaacs	Obakeng		Municipal Manager
Jansen	Nicol		President
Kennedy	Nols		Director
Kgaphola	Mashudu		
Kika	Ntsikelelo		
Koegelenberg	Johan		Coverage Planner: RF Networks
Leask	Kevin	Matla Power Station	Coverage Flammer. IN Thetworks
Luttig	Jacob		
-			
Maake	Ntika DV & HJ		
Maasdrop			De site el Marco esta
Mabaso	Sunday		Regional Manager
 Mahlati	Vuyo		President
Makgalemele	Nozizwe		Deputy Director General: Spatial Land Use and Management
Mans	Jacoline	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Chief Forester: NFA Regulation
Marubini	Mashudu		Delegate to the Minister
Masilela	Simphiwe		Obstacle Evaluator
Masipa	Pheladi		Acting Project Manager: Renewable Energy Initiatives
Moeketsi	Kgotso		Chief Director: PSSC
Mokhoantle	Lerato		
Mostert	Jasper		Landowner
Mothibi	Wonders Dimakatso Viljoen		Head of Department: Agriculture
Mutheiwana	Kevin		
Nieuwoudt	Jasper		Regional Manager
Nogwili	Kholikile		Head of Department
Palm	Ruth		Chief Director: Roads
Potgieter	Karen		
Qase	Nomawethu		Director
Ralston Paton	Samantha	Birds and Renewable	Manager
Ralston Paton	Samantha	Energy Birds and Renewable	Manager
Roelofse	Jaco	Energy	Director: Roads
Roux	Albertus		Landowner

	Surname	Name	Department	Designation
	Roux	Albertus		Landowner
	Runkel	Colene		Statutory Control: Western Region
	Sefako	Ramotholo		Director
	Shaw	Leonard		
	Smit	Jacobus		
	Smith	Immanuel		Head of Department
	Stroh	Lizell		Obstacle Specialist
				·
	Theron	Hertzog	Environmental Health	Environmental Health Officer
	Timothy	Ratha Andrew		Heritage Officer
	Tiplady	Adrian	Site Categorisation	South African SKA Site Bid Manager
	Titus	Melissa		Librarian
	Tshitwamulomoni	Stanley	Biodiversity Conservation	Acting Director
	Van der Heever	Daniel		Landowner
	Van der Merwe	JHB		Legal Representative
	Van der Merwe	PJ		Chief Financial Officer
	van Gensen	Andrea		Environmental Manager
			10/ 1 - 4	•
	Van Heerden	Pasqueline	Ward 4	Ward Counillor: Ward 4
	van Niekerk	Abrie		
	Venter	Pieter		Environmental Manager
	Visser	Gerhard		Landowner
	Visser	Tertius		Property Owner
	Vries	Edward	Corporate Services	Senior Administration Officer
	Williams	Ted	Technology &	Director
	Zandhara	Kabua	Communication	Township Engineer
	Zandberg	Kobus		Township Engineer
	Zwane	Zandile	Eskom Transmission	Supervisor
Department of Water and Sanitation	Abrahams	Abe		Chief Director: Northern Cape
Department of Water and Sanitation	Ackerman	Pieter		Chief Landscape Architect
Department of Water and Sanitation	Guma	Fikile	Mpumalanga Region	Provincial Head
Department of Water and Sanitation	Hlengani	Alexia		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Hlengani	Alexia		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Lekalakala	Makoma		Director
•				
Department of Water and Sanitation	Lekalakala (Secretary)	Makoma		Secretary to Director
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mahunonyane	Moses		Director: Institutional Establishment
Department of Water and Sanitation	Masindi	Kenneth	Institutional Establishment	Director: Institutional Establishment
Department of Water and Sanitation	Matukane	A		Chief Director
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mazwi	Nosie		Civil Engineer
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mdamba	Muziwandile		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mkhize	Nokwanda		Institutional Establishment
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mkhize	Sifiso		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mokhine	Zini		Chairperson
Department of Water and Sanitation		Coleen		DWS - Control Environmental Office
•	Moonsamy			
Department of Water and Sanitation	Msimango	Philani		Control Scientific Technician - Water Quality Management
Department of Water and Sanitation	Nemubula	Masala		Environmental Officer
Department of Water and Sanitation	Ralushai	Mercy		
•				
Department of Water and Sanitation	Shibambu	Steven		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Sibango	Lwandle		Case Officer
Department of Water and Sanitation	Taylor	Tristen		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Viljoen	Pieter		
Department of Water and Sanitation	Zikhali	Zoleka		
Northern Cape Department of Environment &		Les		Environmental Empowerment Services
Nature Conservation Northern Cape Department of Environment &		Dewald		Biodiversity Management Services
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation Northern Cape Department of Environment &		Elizabeth		Boardonary management Octvices
Nature Conservation				
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Burger	Schalk	Co-operative Governance, Human Settlement & Traditional Affairs	Trustee
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Geldenhuys	Conrad		Production Scientist Grade B: Botanist
Nature Conservation Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Geldenhuys	Louise		
				Action Disectory Convoltance and
Northern Cape Department of Environment &	Lekwene	Т		Acting Director: Compliance and

	Surname	Name	Department	Designation
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Moleko	Dineo		Assistant Director Impact Management
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Phete	A	Co-operative Governance, Human Settlement & Traditional Affairs	Regional Manager (Siyanda)
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Swart	Elsabe		
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Swart	Eslabe		
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	van Heerden	AndrÃ	Co-operative Governance, Human Settlement & Traditional Affairs	Board Member
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	van Heerden	Denver		Head of Department
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	van Olmen Phillips	Nanine		Director: Environmental Policy, Planning and Coordination
Northern Cape Department of Environment & Nature Conservation	Yaphi	Anga	Co-operative Governance, Human Settlement & Traditional Affairs	Environmental Officer