Appendix	D: IAP	Register
----------	--------	----------

Name & Surname	Organisation	Capacity	Identified	Registered
Muhammed Essop	Department of Environmental Affairs		~	
Stanley Tshitwanulomoni	Department of Environmental Affairs: Biodiversity	Deputy-Director	✓	√
Pamela Kershaw	Department of Environmental Affairs: Biodiversity		~	
Dr M Tau	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Deputy Director General: Forestry & Natural Resources Management	~	~
Lydia Bosoga	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Acting Chief Director: Forestry & Natural Resources Management	~	~
Jan Harm Vorster	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Resources Auditor: Land Use & Soil Management	~	~
Mashudu Marabini	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Deputy Director: Land Use Administration	~	
Mpume Ntlokwana	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Deputy Director: Resource Auditor	~	
DM Modisane	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Deputy Director General: Agricultural production, health & food safety	~	
AB Abrahams	Northern Cape Department of Water Affairs	Northern Cape regional manager	✓	
Fikile Lerato	Northern Cape Department of Water Affairs	WARMS	~	
Vernon Blair	Northern Cape Department of Water Affairs	Water Quality Management	✓	
WVD Mothibi	Northern Cape Department of Agriculture & Land Reform	Head Of Department	✓	
N Higgit	SAHRA	Impact assessor	✓	✓
Phillip Hine	SAHRA	Impact assessor	$\checkmark$	
Andrew Timothy	The Northern Cape Provincial Heritage Resources Agency	Impact assessor	~	
D van Heerden	Department of Environment and Nature Conservation - Northern Cape	Head of Department	~	
Judy Scholtz	Department of Environment and Nature Conservation - Northern Cape	Environment & Nature Conservation		~
Sunday Mabaso	Department of Mineral Resources	Regional Manager: Northern Cape	~	✓
Mr Arends	Northern Cape Department of Transport, Safety and Liaison		~	
Dawie Fourie	Square Kilometer Array	SKA SA Site Manager (Karoo)	~	
Tracey Cheetham	Square Kilometer Array	SKA SA General Manager:	✓	

		site operations and		
		Infrastructure		
Adrian Tiplady	Square Kilometer Array	Renewable Energy Projects	$\checkmark$	
· ·	Square Kilometer Array	General information	$\checkmark$	
Dr Ramatholo Sefaku	South African Astronomical Observatory	Head: Small telescope Ops	$\checkmark$	
Jack Madumo	Eskom	Regional Manager Region 2	$\checkmark$	
Ravi Moonsamy	Eskom	Snr IPP Executive	$\checkmark$	
John Geeringh	Eskom	Senior Consultant Environmental Management	$\checkmark$	
Amanda Bester	Telkom	Wayleave Management	$\checkmark$	
MA Gabaitumele	Mvelaphande Trading	Telkom Representative		✓
Harry Roberts	Civil Aviation Authority		$\checkmark$	
Lizelle Stroh	Civil Aviation Authority	Obstacle specialist	$\checkmark$	
Cllr J Niklaas	Renosterberg Local Municipality	Ward 4 Councillor	$\checkmark$	
Z. Kwinana	Renosterberg Local Municipality	Mayor	$\checkmark$	
Veli Goodman	Renosterberg Local Municipality	Municipal Manager -	$\checkmark$	
Rodney Pieterse	Pixley ka Seme District Municipality	Municipal Manager -	$\checkmark$	
Karina Taljaart	Erf 3/18 (Kalkpoort)	Neighbouring Landowner	$\checkmark$	
BC Spies	Erf 1/19, RE20 (Olienberg) & R2/59	Neighbouring Landowner	$\checkmark$	~
Ron Bester	Erf RE184 (Koppiesdam)	Neighbouring Landowner	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
Hauman Du Toit	Erf 10/10 (Outaaiboschpoort)	Neighbouring Landowner	$\checkmark$	
J De Swart	Erf 10/11 (Taaiboschpoort)	Neighbouring Landowner	$\checkmark$	
Lukas Van Vuuren	Erf 210 (Nooitgedacht)	Neighbouring Landowner	$\checkmark$	
Jannie Bredenkamp	Private	Interested & Affected Party	$\checkmark$	~
Hanneline Smit- Robinson	Birdlife SA	Terrestrial Bird Conservation	$\checkmark$	
Harriet Davies- Mostert	Endangered Wildlife Trust	Head of Conservation	$\checkmark$	
Nicole Abrahams	SANRAL	Environmental Co-ordinator	$\checkmark$	✓
Colene Runkel	SANRAL	Statutory Control Officer		✓
Rene de Kock	SANRAL	Statutory Control Officer		✓
Garth Julius	SANRAL	Statutory Control Officer		$\checkmark$
Kgomotoso Mokubung	Rolfontein Nature Reserve (Vanderkloof Dam)	Manager	✓	