Stakeholder Database

Mr/Mrs/Ms	First Name	Last Name	Company
IVII / IVII S/ IVIS	riist ivaille	Last Name	Department of Mineral Resources
			DMR (Northern Cape)
			Escience
			Eskom Holdings
			National Department of Environmental Affairs
			Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works
			Northern Cape Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
			Randwater
Ms	Marina	Lourens	Transnet
Mr	Coenraad	Agenbach	National Department of Environmental Affairs
Mrs	Tania	Anderson	Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa Northern Cape
Mr	Stanley	Basson	Khai Ma Local Municipality
Ms	Thoko	Buthelezi	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Mrs	Anneliza	Collet	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Mr	Colin	Fortune	Mc Gregor Museum (NC)
Dr	Magriaza	Galimberti	South African Heritage Resource Agency
Mr	John	Geeringh	Eskom Holdings
Mrs	F	Gogirno	Bloemhoek Plase
Mr	Mark	Gordan	National Department of Environmental Affairs
Mr	Christopher	Isherwood	South African Civil Aviation Authority
1411	Neil	Joubert	Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works
Mr	Riaan	Karriem	Trasnet
Mr KMr	Kevin	Leask	Eskom Holdings
Mr	Roeloef	Letter	EScience
1411	Magda	Ligthelm	Northern Cape Department of Water Affairs
Mr	Arrol	Maass	Aggeneys Kafee
Ms	Thandiwe	Maimane	Department of Energy
Ms	Dineo	Makaudi	Department of Enviornment& Nature Conservation
Mr	Ronald	Marais	Eskom Holdings
Ms	Mashudu	Marubini	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Ms	Takalani	Maswime	National Department of Environmental Affairs
Dr	Paul	Meulenbeld	National Department of Water Affairs
	Dineo	Moleko	Northern Cape Department of Finance, Economic Development and Tourism
Mr	Mpho	Morudu	National Department of Environmental Affairs
Mrs	Vanessa	Oliver	Northern Cape Department of Economic Development and Tourism
Ms	Vanessa	Oliver	Northern Cape Department of Economic Development and Tourism
Mr	Ryan	Peters	Northern Cape Department of Water Affairs
Mr	Loius	Potgiter	Department of Agriculture
Ms	Colen	Runkel	South African Roads Agency
Ms	Meryl-Joy	Schippers	South African San Institute
	Lorato	Sehularo	Northern Cape Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
Mr	Ntokozo	Sosibo	South Africa Square Kilometre Array
Ms	Linah	Tshikororo	DMR (Northern Cape)
Ms	Brenda	Swanepoel	Black Mountain Recreation Club
Mr	Pieter	Venter	Black Mountain Mining
Mrs	Ashene	Verdorn	Birdlife SA
Mr	Riaan	Warie	Northern Cape Economic Development Agency
Ms	Tarun	Shrimali	Vedenta Resources
Mr	Satish	Kuma	Vedenta Resources
Mr	Anro	Engelbrecht	Vedenta Resources
Ms	Anneline	Beukes	
Mr		Clarke	Khai-Ma Municipality
Mr	Albertus	Roux	Land Owner
Mr	R	Takalani	Sedibeng Water
,			