Stakehdoler Database

Marrie	C	Overviewicz	Designation	Description of Discription	IOAD Coster	IS AD T.
Name Abe	Surname Abrahams	Organisation Department of Water and Sanitation	Designation Chief Directorate	Department/ Directorate Northern Cape	I&AP Sector Organ of State	I&AP Type National Government
Adrian	Tiplady	Square Kilometer Array (SKA) South Africa	South African SKA Site BID Manager	Northern Cape	State Owned Enterprise	National Government
ANDRIES	Le Roux	LE ROUX FAMILIETRUST	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
ANDRIES	Le roux	A DE V LE ROUX FAMILIETRUST	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
Anne	Flynn	Falcon Oil and Gas	Financial Controller		Interested and Affected party	Private Company
Brain	Fisher	Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Director	Environmental Quality Management	Organ of State	Provincial Government
Constant	Hoogstad	Endangered Wildlife Trust	Programme Manager	Wildlife and Energy Programme	NPO	
DOUGLAS	Calldo	CALLDO DOUGLAS JOSEPH	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
Duduzile	Kuene	Department of Mineral Resources	Regional Manager	Western Cape Regional manager	Organ of State	National Government
ELDRI VAN ZYL		ELDRI VAN ZYL TRUST	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
ERASMUS & NADINE		DIRK VAN ZYL TRUST	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
Errol	Myburg	Heritage Western Cape	Acting CEO		Organ of State	Provincial Government
FRANCIOS	Conradie	CONRADIE PIETER JACOBUS	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
Fredrick	Johnson	Department of Public Works	Chief Directorate	Regional Coordination: Western Cape (Cape Town)	Organ of State	National Government
Fundisile	Mketeni	South African National Parks (SANParks)	Chief Executive Officer		Parastatal	State Owned Enterprise
Gavin	Benjamin	Department of Environmental Affairs and Development Planning		Directorate: Development Management (Region 3- Central Karoo District & Eden District)	Organ of State	Provincial Government
Gielie and Gido	Hanekom	GIELIE HANEKOM FAMILY TRUST	Land Owner	w · · · · · ·	Land Owner	Land Owner
Gustav	von Mollendorf Roberts	Karoo Hoogland Local Municipality South African Civil Aviation Authority (CAA)	Aviation Obstacle Analyst	Municipal Manager Air Navigation Services	Oragn of State State Owned Enterprise	Local Government
Harry Immanuel	Smith	Namakwa District Municipality	Head of Department	Infrastructure	Organ of State	Local Government
Jasper	Nieuwoudt	Department of Mineral Resources	Regional Manager	Northern Cape Regional manager	Organ of State	National Government
Kadri	Nassiep	South African National Energy Development Institute (sanedi)	CEO	Northern Cape Regional manager	State Owned Enterprise	ivacional dovernment
KALLIE	Freysen	STANDVASTIGHEID FAMILIE TRUST	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
KALLIE	Freysen	FREYSEN THOMAS STEPHANUS JOHANNES	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
Khayalethu	Matrose	Department of Mineral Resources	Director General Office		Organ of State	National Government
Kobus	van der Walt	South African National Roads Agency (SANRAL)	Regional Manager	Western Region	Parastatal	State Owned Enterprise
Madeleinne	Brandt	Namakwa District Municipality		Municipal Manager	Organ of State	Provincial Government
MARYNA	Cursi	RIETFONTEIN FAMILIE TRUST	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
Mashudu	Marubini	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries		Delegate to the Minister (Act 70 of 1970)	Organ of State	National Government
Mduduzi	Shabane	Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Director General Office		Oragn of State	National Government
Morgan	Griffiths	Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA)		Environmental Governance Programme Manager	NGO	
Muhammad	Essop	Department of Environmental Affairs	Assistant Director	Stategic Infrastructure Projects	Oragn of State	National Government
Mziwonke	Dlabantu	Department of Public Works	Director General Office		Organ of State	National Government
Nametshego	Gumbi	Astronomy Management Authority	Deputy Director	Astronomy Management Authority	State Owned Enterprise	National Government
Nazir NICKIE & CORLIA	Alli Paulsen	South African National Roads Agency (SANRAL) PAULSEN NICOLAAS	CEO Land Owner		Organ of State Land Owner	National Government Land Owner
Nozizwe	Makgalemele	Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Deputy Director General	Spatial Planning and Land Use Management	Organ of State	National Government
OKKIE & DOTJIE	Conradie	WOLWEKOP TRUST	Land Owner	Spatial Flamming and Cand Ose Management	Land Owner	Land Owner
Ompi	Aphane	Department of Energy	Deputy Director General	Policy, Planing and Clean Energy	Oragn of State	National Government
Phil	Mjwara	Department of Science and Technology	Director General Office		Organ of State	National Government
Phindile	Nzimande	National Energy Regulator South Africa (NERSA)	CEO		Parastatal	State Owned Enterprise
Pietie	Williams	Laingsburg Local Municipality		Municipal Manager	Organ of State	Local Government
R.	Khan	Department of Water & Sanitation	Chief Director	Western Cape Region (Lower Organge WMA)	Organ of State	National Government
R.	Khan	Department of Water & Sanitation		Western Cape Region: Gouritz WMA	Organ of State	National Government
Ratha Andrew	Timithy	Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (Northern Cape Provincial Heritage Agency)	Heritage Officer		Organ of State	Provincial Government
Rhett	Smart	CapeNature		Land Use Advisor		
Samantha	Ralston	BirdLife South Africa	Conservation Manager		NPO	
Sas	Nel	Falcon Oil and Gas	Local Company Representitive	N 4	Interested and Affected party	Private Company
Shaun	Cloete	Department of Water and Sanitation Birdlife South Africa	Deline C Advance	Northern Cape Region (Lower Orange WMA)	Organ of State	National Government
Simon Stefanus	Gear Jooste	BirdLife South Africa Central Karoo District Municipality	Policy & Advocacy	Municipal Manager	NPO Organ of State	Local Government
Susanna	Jordaan	JORDAAN HILLETJE SUSANNA MARIA	Land Owner	imanicipal manager	Land Owner	Land Owner
Sylvia	Moholo	Department of Public Works	Chief Directorate:	Regional Coordination: Northern Cape (Kimberley)	Organ of State	National Government
Ted	Williams	South African Astronomical Observatory	Director		State Owned Enterprise	
Thoko	Buthelezi	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	AgriLand Liason Office	Administration Clerk: National Office	Organ of State	National Government
Viljoen	Mothibi	Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Head of Department	Agriculture	Organ of State	Provincial Government
William	Botha	Gouritz Cluster Biosphere Reserve	Chairman			
Wolsey Otto	Barnard	Department of Energy	Deputy Director General	Energy Programs and Projects	Oragn of State	National Government
Zaitoon	Rabaney	Botanical Society of South Africa	Executive Director		NPO	
ZIGFRIED	Loots	Z B LOOTS FAMILIE TRUST	Land Owner		Land Owner	Land Owner
		South African Heritage Resource Agency (SAHRA)				National Government
		Eskom				
		Karoo newsgroup				
Petro	Buys	Laingsburg Local Municipality			Organ of State	Local Government
Kay	Smith Harding	Laingsburg Local Municipality	IDD M		Organ of State	Local Government Local Government
Gwynne		Laingsburg Local Municipality	IDP Manager		Organ of State	Private
Anelia	Marais	Galileo Cottage	I .	I .	Private	riivdle