

KAI231 - RE Capital 3 Solar Development - I&AP Register					
Mr./ Mrs.	Name	Organisation	Mr./ Mrs.	Name	Organisation
Mr.	J. Mac Kay	Khai Garib Municipality: Manager	Ms.	Cynthia Fortune	Provincial Department of Agriculture
Mr.	J.J.J. Olyn	Khai Garib Municipality: Mayor	Mr.	Nico Toerien	Provincial Department of Agriculture, Land Reform Rural Development: Sustainable Resource Management
Mr.	W.D. Klim	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 1 Councillor	Ms.	Anga Yaphi	Department of Environmental Affairs & Nature Conservation
Mr.	A.C. Snyers	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 2 Councillor	Dr.	Peter Novellie	South African National Parks: Head office Manager: Conservation Support Services
Mr.	B.M. Bock	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 3 Councillor	Ms.	Elizabeth Mhlango	South African National Parks: Lower Orange
Mr.	A.M. Isaacs	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 4 Councillor	Ms.	Frans van Rooyen	Augrabies Falls National Park: Park Manager
Mr.	A.C. Du Plessis	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 5 Councillor	Ms.	Rene de Kock	SANRAL - Western Region
Mr.	F.J. Handona	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 6 Councillor	Mr.	Niel Joubert	Provincial Roads
Ms.	W.B. Kampher	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 7 Councillor	Mr.	Brian Stander	National Department of Transport & Public Works
Mr.	D.W. Fienies	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 8 Councillor	Mr.	Danie Stander	Department of Health
Ms.	J.G. Styles	Khai Garib Municipality: Ward 9 Councillor	Ms.	Noma Qase	Department of Minerals & Energy: Director: Renewable Energy
Dr.	Kathryn Smuts	SAHRA	Mr.	John Geeringh	ESKOM: Snr Env Advisor
Mr.	Andrew Timothy	Northern Cape Heritage Resources Authority	Mr.	Kevin Leask	ESKOM: MWP D1 Z38
Ms.	Danita Hohne	Northern Cape: Department of Water Affairs	Mrs.	Barabara van Geems	ESKOM: Land Development Manager: Western Region
Ms.	Mashudu Marubini	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries: Land Use & Soil Management	Mrs.	Justine Wyngaardt	ESKOM: Environmental Advisor - Western Operating Unit
Ms.	Thoko Buthelezi	National Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries: AgriLand Liason Office	Mr.	Marshall Felaar	ESKOM: Environmental Practitioner - Western Operating Unit
Ms.	Jacoline Mans	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Ms.	Lizelle Stroh	South African Civil Aviation Authority
Mr.	Adrian Tiplady	SKA			