## Appendix E5: List of Registered IAPs

In terms of the Protection of Personal Information Act, No 4 of 2013, this information will not be included in the public review document. Only the final document to be submitted to DENC for review and decision will contain this information.

| Name                                | Affiliation  |
|-------------------------------------|--|
| Authorities                         |  |
| Thulani Mthombeni                   | Department of Environment and Nature Conservation  |
| Naomi Mokonopi                      | Department of Environment and Nature Conservation - Case officer                                       |
| Samantha De la Fontaine             | Department of Environment and Nature Conservation  |
| Elsabe Swart                        | Department of Environment and Nature Conservation  |
| Jacoline Mans                       | Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries, Chief Forester                                      |
| Wonders Viljoen Dimakatso Mothibi   | NC Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development  |
| Nadia Goltz                         | Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development   |
| Eben Louw                           | Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development   |
| Koos Jordaan                        | Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development   |
| Jaco Roelofse                       | NC Department of Roads and Public Works  |
| (Contact: Kelly Dennis - Secretary) |  |
| Natasha Higgit                      | South African Heritage Resources Agency  |
|                                     | Northern Cape Heritage Authority: Ngwao Boswa jwa Kapa Bokone  |
| Raisibe Sekepane                    | Northern Cape Department of Mineral Resources  |
| Esther Makungo                      | Northern Cape Department of Water and Sanitation   |
| Friedl van der Merwe                | South African National Roads Agency Limited (SANRAL), Portion 4 of Lylyveld 545, Portion 10 of Sekgame |
| Nicole Abrahams                     | SANRAL Environmental Department  |
| René de Kock                        | SANRAL Environmental Department Western Region   |
| Colene Runkel                       | SANRAL Environmental Department Western Region   |

In terms of the Protection of Personal Information Act, No 4 of 2013, this information will not be included in the public review document. Only the final document to be submitted to DENC for review and decision will contain this information.

| document to be submitted to DENC for review and decision will contain this information. |   |  |
|---|---|--|
| Name  | Affiliation   |  |
| Virginia Modise (contact for ward councillors)  | Gamagara Local Municipality Ward 1 -5   |  |
| Refilwe Sebogodi  | Gamagara Local Municipality   |  |
| Pierre Burger   | Gamagara Local Municipality   |  |
| Moses Eilerd  | John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality, Municipal Manager  |  |
| Directly adjacent landowners  |   |  |
| Livhuwani Ndou  | Transnet, Portion 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 of Lylyveld 545  |  |
| Marina Lourens  | Transnet  |  |
| Gilbert Nortier   | Transnet  |  |
| Norman Papenfus   | Transnet  |  |
| Wentzel Radcliffe   | Transnet  |  |
| Annelize Harmse   | Transnet  |  |
| Werner Voigt  | Sishen Iron Ore Company Pty Ltd, Remaining Extent of Lylyveld 545, Portion 1 and Remaining Extent of Demaneng 546, Remaining Extent of Sekgame, Portion 2 of Demaneng 546 |  |
| Frederick Ludeke  | Eskom, Portion 1 of Lylyveld 545  |  |
| Tshegofatso Nnene   | Eskom, Portion 1 of Lylyveld 545  |  |
| Annelize Grobler  | EAP for Eskom   |  |
| Susanna Nel   | EAP for Eskom   |  |
| Tsheliso Mofokeng   | Eskom, Portion 1 of Lylyveld 545  |  |
| Elizna Badenhorst   | Communication and public relations Assmang Ltd Khumani Mine, Remaining Extent of King 561   |  |
| Dirk Coetzee  | Superintendent Environmental Services Assmang Ltd Khumani Mine, Remaining Extent of King 561  |  |
| Carel Reitz Familie trust   | Carel Reitz Familie trust, Portion 2 of Legoko 460  |  |

| In terms of the Protection of Personal Information Act, No 4 of 2013, this information will not be included in the public review document. Only the final document to be submitted to DENC for review and decision will contain this information. |   |  |
|---|---|--|
| Name  | Affiliation                             |  |
| Henque 3516 CC  | Henque 3516 CC, Portion 1 of Legoko 460 |  |
| General Interested and Affected   | d Parties                               |  |
| Kornelius Nouse   | Interested and Affected Party           |  |
| Precious Taolo  | Interested and Affected Party           |  |
| L T Assegai   | Interested and Affected Party           |  |
| Dkay  | Interested and Affected Party           |  |
| Masego Kgotlaekae   | Interested and Affected Party           |  |
| Jamtjie Gabasiiwe   | Interested and Affected Party           |  |

Interested and Affected Party

Letodi Tumelo