## **Appendix E6: List of Interested and Affected Parties**

Andries Struwig	Department of Economic Development, Environmental	1	
	Affairs & Tourism	•	
Marisa Bloem	Department of Water & Sanitation	<b>√</b>	
David Bligh	Department of Water & Sanitation	<b>√</b>	
Thabo Nokoyo	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	<b>√</b>	
Sello Mokhanya	Eastern Province Provincial Heritage Resources	<b>√</b>	
Cono monnanya	Agency		
Marius Keyser	Department of Public Works	✓	
Monde Manga	Department of Public Works	✓	
Dawn McCarthy	Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality	✓	
Allister Jordan	Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality	✓	
Armien Madatt	Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality	✓	
Cllr Rashied Adams	Ward 1 Councillor	✓	
Cllr Jason Grobbelaar	Ward 40 Councillor	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Wayne Erlank	Eastern Cape Parks & Tourism Board	✓	<b>√</b>
Brian Reeves	Eastern Cape Parks & Tourism Board	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>
Shane October	Eastern Cape Parks & Tourism Board	✓	<b>√</b>
Bev Geach	Eastern Cape Parks & Tourism Board	✓	✓
Morgan Griffiths	WESSA	✓	
The Manager	The Island Nature Reserve	✓	
Janice Gibb	Seaview Game & Lion Park	✓	
Chuma Mtati	Eskom: Distribution EC	✓	
Nanna Gouws	Telkom	✓	✓
Kini Bay Construction Pty Ltd	Affected Landowner	✓	
LP Alberts	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	
Ontime Projects cc	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	
Eeklo Trust	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	
GJ Betts	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	
John Webb	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>
Zimzeni 217 cc	Affected Landowner	✓	
Stanley Nieman	Affected Landowner	✓	
Marcus van Heerden Trust	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	
Umhlaba Wethu Prop Trust	Affected Landowner	✓	
Andre Gilbert	Affected Landowner	✓	
Liddell Boerdery Trust	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	
SD Davidson	Affected Landowner	✓	
IV Hagen	Affected Landowner	✓	
JC Janse van Rensburg	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	
NBQ Harvey Family Trust	Affected Landowner	<b>√</b>	
JW Enslin	Affected Landowner	· ✓	
SS Nwqelo	Affected Landowner	<i>'</i>	
Sevenacres Pty Ltd	Affected Landowner	<i>'</i>	
Ian Moore	Kini Bay Village Association	,	<b>✓</b>

Richard Luyt	Kini Bay Village Association	✓	✓
Jerome Kotze	Kini Bay Village Association	✓	
Gavin Eales	Glendore Sand and Stone		✓
Bulelwa Nongcula	Novetshe Development Project		✓
Claire Threadingham	Leads2Business		✓
Belinda Clark	CEN		✓
Rowan van Gend	Urban Dynamics		<b>√</b>
Khaled El-Jabi	Nelson Mandela Bay Ratepayers Association	<b>√</b>	