APPENDIX H – PROVINCIAL STAKEHOLDERS

TITLE	INITIAL/NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION
PROVING	IAL AUTHORITIES		
Mr	Gavin	Cowden	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Mr	Jannsen	Davies	Mpumalanga Tourism & Parks Agency (MTPA)
Dr	Almari	de Lange	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Ms	Mbali Marcia	Dlamini	Department Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
Mrs	Valerie	Du Plessis	Department Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
Mr	Martin	Fuwela	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Mr	Hein	Geldenhuys	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Mrs	Marina	Geldenhuys	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Mr	Richard	Green	Department Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
Ms	Tania	Henning	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Mr	Brian	Jackson	Inkomati Catchment Management Agency (ICMA)
Mr	Sampie	Shabangu	DWA: Licensing
Mr	Themba	Khoza	Department Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
Mr	David	Kleyn	Department Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
Mr	Frans	Krige	Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency (MTPA)
	Louis	Loock	Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency (MTPA)
Mr	Altus	Lotter	MDEDET
Mr	Surgeon	Marebane	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
	Selby	Lukhele	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Mrs	Robyn	Beeching	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
	Buyi	Mabaso	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Ms	Pheko	Mabena	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Mr	Stanford	Macevele	Department of Water Affairs (DWA)
Ms	Busi	Mahlangu	Department of Water Affairs (DWA)
Ms	Andiswa	Makam	Department of Water Affairs (DWA)
	Tshepiso	Makola	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Mr	Hannes	Marais	Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency (MTPA)
Mr	Frans	Mashabela	Department Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
	Kurisani	Mashava	Department of Water Affairs (DWA)
Mr	Kenneth	Mavhunga	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
Mr	Paul	Meulenbeld	DWA: Gauteng S Water Quality
	Bheki	Mndawe	Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development Environment & Tourism (MDEDET)
Ms	Mary	Mogale	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries (DAFF)
	Shobate	Mohlahlana	Department Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF) : Landcare Programme
Mr	Brian	Morris	Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency (MTPA)
	Nocawe	Mthombothi	DEDET
DR		Batchelor	Mpumalanga Province DEDET
Miss	Ronell	Niemand	Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency (MTPA)
Mr	Thya	Pather	DWA
	Love	Shabane	DAFF
	Rhandzu	Shivambu	Mpumalanga Department of Agriculture, Rural Development & Land Administration (MDARDLA)
Ms	Lynette Sibongile	Van Damme	SAHRA
	Dan'sile	Cindi	Dept. Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries - LUSM
Mr	Hennie	Laas	Mpumalanga Landbou / Agriculture
Mr	Johann	Van Aswegen	Department Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)