

## APPENDIX H1: I&AP Database

## AGGENEYS 1 & 2 PV FACILITIES AMENDMENT TO ENVIRONMENTAL AUTHORISATION-

0	S	First Name -	Destant atten
Organisation	Surname	First Name	Designation
	Baloyi	Hluke	
	Bezuidenhoudt	Jillian	LED Manager
	Erasmus	Suzanne	Chairperson Landowner
	Goosen Potgieter	Scheepers Karen	Landowner
	Visser	Gerhard	Land Owner
	Visser	Tertius	Property Owner
African Farmers Association of South Africa	Mahlati	Vuyo	President
Aggeneys Library	Titus	Melissa	Librarian
AgriSa Northern Cape	Jansen	Nicol	President
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Masilela	Simphiwe	Obstacle Evaluator
AJA Van Niekerk Familie Trust	van Niekerk	Abrie	
BirdLife South Africa	Gear	Simon	Policy and Advocacy Manager
BirdLife South Africa	Ralston-Paton	Samantha	Birds and Renewable Energy Manager
Blomhoek Plase (Pty) Ltd	Roux	Albertus	Property Owner
Building Energy South Africa (Pty) Ltd	Michalowska	Magdalena	Junior Developer
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Buthelezi	Thoko	Administration Clerk: National Office
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Mans	Jacoline	Chief Forester: NFA Regulation
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Marubini	Mashudu	Delegate to the Minister (Act 70 of 1970)
Department of Energy	Masipa	Pheladi	Acting Project Manager: Renewable Energy Initiatives
Department of Energy	Qase	Nomawethu	Director
Department of Mineral Resources	Kika	Ntsikelelo	
Department of Mineral Resources	Mabaso	Sunday	Regional Manager
Department of Mineral Resources	Mutheiwana	Kevin	
Department of Mineral Resources	Nieuwoudt	Jasper	Regional Manager
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Makgalemele	Nozizwe	Deputy Director General: Spatial Land Use and Management
Department of Water and Sanitation	Abrahams	Abe	Chief Director: Northern Cape
Department of Water and Sanitation	Cloete	Shaun	
Department of Water and Sanitation	Kgaphola	Mashudu	Discordant Control of the Control of
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Mahunonyane	Moses	Director
Department of Water and Sanitation  Department of Water and Sanitation	Mokhoantle Nale	Lerato Janine Julies	Chief Director
Department of Water and Sanitation	Shibambu	Steven	Chief Director
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Hoogstad	Constant	Programme Manager
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Geeringh	John	Senior Environmental Advisor
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Maake	Ntika	Senior Environmental Advisor
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	van Gensen	Andrea	Environmental Manager
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Zwane	Zandile	Supertvisor
G7 Renewable Energies	Fyfe	Veronique	Project Manager
Namakwa District Municipality	Fortuin	Chris	Municipal Manager
Namakwa District Municipality	Theron	Hertzog	Environmental Health Officer
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Gxasheka	Andile	
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (Northern Cape Provincial Heritage Resources			
Authority)	Timothy	Ratha Andrew	Heritage Officer
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Mothibi	Wonders Dimakatso Vi	Head of Department: Agriculture
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	De la Fontaine	Samantha	Production Scientist Grade A: District Ecologist
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Fisher	Bryan	Director
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Nogwili	Kholikile	Head of Department
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Roelofse	Jaco	Director: Roads
Savannah Environmental	Koster	Thalita	Environmental Assessment Practitioner
Savannah Environmental	Maroga	Reuben	Environmental Consultant
Savannah Environmental	Opperman	Lisa	Environmental Consultant
Savannah Environmental	Raath	Gideon	Environmental and Permitting Consultant
Sentech Ltd	Koegelenberg	Johan	Coverage Planner: RF Networks
South African Astronomical Observatory	Sefako	Ramotholo	Director
South African Astronomical Observatory	Williams	Ted	Director
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Stroh	Lizell	Obstacle Specialist
South African Heritage Resources Agency	Higgitt	Natasha	Heritage Officer
South African National Roads Agency Limited	Abrahams	Nicole	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region
South African National Roads Agency Limited	de Kock	René	Statutory Control - Western Region
South African National Roads Agency Limited	Runkel	Colene	Statutory Control: Western Region
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Sethole	Busang	Spectrum and Telecommunications Analyst
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Tiplady	Adrian	South African SKA Site Bid Manager
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Shaw	Leonard	Fundamental Manager
Vedanta Resources Vedanta Resources	Venter Zandberg	Pieter	Environmental Manager Township Engineer
	L/ attribero	Kobus	LIOWISHID ENGINEER