	ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT ASSESSMENT (EIA) FOR THE PROPOSED CONTINUOUS ASHING ACTIVITIES AT MAJUBA POWER STATION, MPUMALANGA						
Mr/B4-	Last Name	First Name	KEY STAKEHOLDERS INVITED TO KEY STAKEHOLDER WORK				
Mr/Ms Vlr	Sibiya	Abraham	Position Acting Chief Director	Company Mpumalanga Parks Board			
/r	Mynhardt	Andre	Manager	Mpumalanga Tourism Authority			
1r	Van Rensburg	Dries	-	Environmental Conservation Association			
1rs	Collett	Anneliza	Land-Use & Soil Management (Agriculture)	Dept of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries			
1r	Archer	Archie	Principal Project Engineer	Sasol Coal			
1r	Baloyi	Solomon	Manager	Dept of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries			
1rs 1r	Bapela Botha	Lerato Bertie	Water Resource Planner Environmental Manager: Support Services Department SSM32	Dept of Water Affairs Sasol Mining (SSM32)			
Лr	Garden	Bill	Environmental Manager Environmental Manager	Spoornet			
۸r	Keytel	Claud	Assistant Environmental Manager	Spoornet			
Лr	Moduka	Benjamin	Cultural Heritage Officer	SAHRA: Mpumalanga Region			
∕Irs	Bofilatos	Eustathia	Deputy Director: WMI Governance	Dept of Water Affairs			
∕Irs	Bofilatos	Eustathia	Deputy Director: WMI Governance	Dept of Water Affairs			
/lr	Ripp	Brad	Site Manager	Anglovaal Minerals			
∕lr	Van Zyl	Bielie	Vice President: Environmental Affairs	Anglo Coal			
//s	Swart	Careen	Deputy Director: Environmental Health	Dept of Health			
Лr Dr	Habile Moephuli	Shadrack	Municipal Manager Chief Executive Officer	Gert Sibande District Municipality Agricultural Research Council			
Лs	Mthimunye	Charity	Environmental Officer	MDEDET			
Лs	Scheermeyer	Colette	Unit Manager	SAHRA - Head Office			
Λr	Hlanyane	Dan	Environmental Manager	Gert Sibande District Municipality			
/lr	Pretorius	Koos		Federation for Sustainable Environment: Mpumalanga			
Λs	Cindi	Dan'sile		Dept of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries			
Лr	Kleyn	D		Dept of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries			
⁄lr	du Plessis	Deon	Deputy Director of Mineral Laws	Dept of Mineral Resources			
/nr	De villiers	Jansen		Plaas Holvlei			
/lr	Rabodila	Jacob	Director General	Mpumalange Provincial Government			
∕lr	Smit	Danie	Assistant Director EIA Regulations	Dept of Environmental Affairs			
∕Is	Tswai	Dineo	Deputy Director: Environmental Impact Management	MDEDET			
Иr Иr	Dieter	Hoffman	Pegional Co-ordinator	Provincial Roads Administration			
Иr Иr	Dlangamandla Dlangamandla	Eric Eric	Regional Co-ordinator Regional Co-ordinator	National Union of Mine Workers (NUM) National Union of Mine Workers (NUM)			
vir √Ir	Blaauw	Emile	Environmental Specialist	Sasol Mining			
Иr	Van der Berg	Leo	Senior Specialist Engineer	Dept of Water Affairs			
Лr	Koegelenberg	Francois	Manager: Infrastructure	MDEDET			
Лr	Mashabela	Frans	Resource Auditor: Mpumalanga	Dept of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries			
∕Inr	Dafel	Koos		Plaas Grabe's Rust			
)r	Batchelor	Garth	Director: Environmental Management	MDEDET			
rof	Smith	Gideon	Director: Research	National Botanical Institute			
∕Is	Mavodze	Hlamarisa	Environmental Officer	MDEDET			
∕Ir	Grobler	Hugo	Project Manager	Ingwe Coal Corporation			
VIS.	Caird	Marina	Environmental Compliance Officer	WESSA			
Cllr	Nhlabathi	Meshack PP	Executive Major	Gert Sibande District Municipality			
VIr VIr	Volschenk	Jan	Regional Director Environmental Officer	MDEDET Dent of Mineral Resources: Maumalanga			
vir Vir	Sekgale Mabuza	Jimmy Joe	Environmental Officer Environmental Officer	Dept of Mineral Resources: Mpumalanga MDEDET			
۷II	Pain	John	Senior Project Engineer	Ingwe Coal Corporation Ltd			
⁄Inr	Rautenbach	Jan	Hoof: Mynregte Adviseur	Billiton Mining Rights			
۷r	Van Wyk	Jurgo	Assistant Director: Water Resource Planning Systems	Dept of Water Affairs			
Иs	Webb	Kim	Conservation Co-ordinator	WESSA - Mpumalanga			
۷r	Mdluli	Lemmy		MDEDET			
۷r	Mosia	Lebona	Head of Communications	Mpumalanga Provincial Government			
Иs	Nyokana	Louisa		Dept of Health			
	Rossaak	Andrew		WESSA : Lowveld Region			
Лr	Malan	Joel	Water Pollution Control Officer	Dept of Water Affairs			
∕lr	Malan	Joël	Water Pollution Control Officer	Dept of Water Affairs			
Лr Лr	Sittlil	Malcolm	Branch Chairman Branch Chairman	Wildlife and Environment Society of Southern Africa			
Лs	Suttlil Manaka	Malcolm Martha	Water-Use Officer	Wildlife and Environment Society of Southern Africa Dept of Water Affairs: Mpumalanga Province			
Иr	Mandlazi	Roy	Water osc officer	MDEDET MULEI AMAIIS. IMPAINAILING FISANICE			
Лr	Mansoor	Nasreen	<u> </u>	Dept of Water Affairs			
)r	Koch	Baldur	Director: Communication and Environment	Dept of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries			
Лs	Liefferink	Mariette	CEO	Federation for Sustainable Environment			
⁄lr	Van Rooyen	Marius		MDEDET			
Лr	Coetzer	Marius	Deputy Director: Resourse Management & Land Use Planning	MDEDET			
∕Ir	Struthers	Martin		MDEDET			
Λs	Mogale	Mary	Resource Auditor	Dept of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries			
∕Ir	Mutengwe	Mashudu	Assistant Director	Dept of Mineral Resources: Mpumalanga			
∕lr 4r	McAllister	John	Freelance Specialist tourguide	Mpumalanga Parks Board			
Иr Иr	Mhlanga Mills	Bheki Hendrik		MDEDET Environmental Conservation Association			
vir √Is	Malebe	Suzan	Regional Director	Dept of Mineral Resources: Mpumalanga			
∕ir ∕ir	Mntambo	Fanyana	Regional Head	Dept of Water Affairs: Mpumalanga Province			
Лr	Combrink	Mike		Dept of Land-Use: Mpumalanga			
Иr	Theledi	Fikile	Director: Pollution Waste Management	MDEDET See Imparimenting			
Лs	Nemathaga	Felicia	NSP	Dept of Water Affairs			
Лr	Mabutyana	Nkosinathi		Dept of Labour			
۸r	Molapo	Peter	Supervisor	Dept of Labour			
⁄lr	Van Heerden	Philip	Senior Manager: Physical Planning	Spoornet			
⁄lr	Maurin	Philip	Deputy Director	Dept of Health			
Лr	Hine	Phillip	Archiologist	SAHRA - Head Office			
/Inr	Lotz	Francios		Agri Mpumalanga			
Лr	Mashego	Paris	Secretary	National Union of Mine Workers			
∕lr	Mabuza	David	Premier	Mpumalanga Provincial Government			
As	Jacobs du Placcie	Renske	Journalist	Dept of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries			
Лs Лr	du Plessis Mataré	Rika Roché		Dept of Health MDEDET			
Λr Λr	Marebane	Surgeon	Principal Environmental Officer	MDEDET			
Иr	Hltashwayo	Selby	Deputy Director: Environmental Impact Assessment	MDEDET			
Лr	Sikhosana	Simon	Regional Director	Dept of Mineral Resources: Mpumalanga			
//s	Chipu	Sonia	Environmental Officer	Dept of Mineral Resources: Mpumalanga			
	van Brakel	Annemarie		Dept of Health - Mbombela Office			
Mrs				Dept of Mineral Resources: Mpumalanga			

Mr	Schwab	Rod	Deputy Chief Engineer: Mines	Dept of Water Affairs
Mr	Mogakabe	Tebogo	Senior Environmental Officer	Gert Sibande District Municipality
Mnr	Kemp	Piet	Regional Manager: Mpumalanga & Kwazulu Natal	Transvaal Agricultural Union of SA
Mr	Metiso	Thokozan	Environmental Officer	MDEDET
Dr	Turton	Anthony	Director	Water Institute of South Africa (WISA)
Mr	Van Aswegen	Johann	Regional Director: Mpumalanga	Dept of Water Affairs
Mr	Van der Westhuizen	Walther	Chief Engineer	Dept of Water Affairs
Mr	Erichsen	Vilhelm		Agri Middelburg
Mr	Madonsela	Vusi	Acting Director-General	Dept of Social Development
Mr	Fourie	Wynand	Director: Envir Planning and Impact Management	Dept of Enviornmental Affairs