PROJECT CODE: 505539 PROJECT NAME: Delmore Park Ext. 7

Sector	Title	Name and Surname	Company Name
Provincial Authority	Mrs	Lillian Siwelane	Department of Water Affairs: Gauteng North
Provincial Authority	Mr	Ronald Swartz	Gauteng Department of Roads and Transport
Provincial Authority	Supt	Boy Ngobeni	Gauteng Department of Education
Provincial Government	Mr	Lengane Bogatsu	Commission on Restitution of land rights
Provincial Government	Mr	Maphata Ramphele	Provincial Heritage Resource Authority - Gauteng
Provincial Authority	Mr	George Wolvaardt	Johannesburg Roads Agency
Provincial Authority	Ms	Bono Nemukula	Ekurhuleni Health Disrict
Provincial Authority	Dr	Hugh David Gosnell	Department of Health
Provincial Authority	MR	Tshifhiwa Mukheli	Ekurhuleni Health Disrict
Provincial Authority	MR	Grant Botha	SAHRA
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Hezekiel Nkosi	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality - Environmental Resource Management Department
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Jacob Legadima	Ekurhuleni Municipality: Environmental Resource Management: Edenvale Customer Care Centre
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Cecilia Matjitji	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Deon van der Linde	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality - Development planning
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Fanus van Rensburg	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality
Ward Councillor	Cllr	Hilary D. Coke	Ward 33 - Ekhuruleni Metropolitan Municipality
Ward Councillor	Cllr	Douglas Scholtz	Ward 34 - Ekhuruleni Metropolitan Municipality
Ward Councillor	Mr	Finlay Nyandana	Councill Support for Ward 34
Parastatal/Service Providers	Mr	Leon Naude	East Rand Water Care Company (ERWAT)

Mr	Christa Lauru	Fakem Distributions Officer Land and Dights
		Eskom Distribution: Officer Land and Rights Telkom
		Eskom Distribution: Land Development Manager
		SANRAL
Mr	Daniel Venter	SANRAL
Dr	Pieter Van Eeden	WESSA - Northern Areas Region
Ms	HGH Zwanziger	WESSA - Boksburg Branch
	<u> </u>	Tree Society / Gauteng Conservancy Association
	Anne Mearns	Greater Benoni Environmental Society
	Mary Bjohnstad	Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA)
Mr	Mike Hook	People for wildlife
Mr	Z Martin	Gauteng Mining Pollution Forum
Ms	Anne Russell	East Rand Metro Association
Mr	Vinsent Flagg	Health Sector
Dr	Pieter Pretorius	ITS Engineers
Mr	Gerhard Zandberl	KV3 Engineers
Mr	D Mitchell	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Hayley Poonisammy	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Maria Riet	Interested and Affected Party
Mr	Edgar Adams	Interested and Affected Party
Ms		Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Zeida Adams	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Edreen Ryland	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Megan Van Schalkwyj	Interested and Affected Party
Mr	L Le Roux	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Cherlin Richards	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Peters Elsa	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Cheryl Buyer	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Claudia Plato	Interested and Affected Party
Mr	Rodney Barnes	Interested and Affected Party
Mr	Clifford Felix	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Emly Madhlope	Interested and Affected Party
Ms	Zelda Tsibande	Interested and Affected Party
Mr	Trevor Peterson	Interested and Affected Party
	Ms Ms Mr Ms Ms Mr Mr Mr Ms Mr Mr Mr Mr Mr Mr Ms	Mr Stephan Grootboom Mr Siyabonga Mabaso Ms Mpati Makoa Mr Daniel Venter  Dr Pieter Van Eeden  Ms HGH Zwanziger Mr Bob Dehning Ms Anne Mearns Ms Mary Bjohnstad Mr Mike Hook Mr Z Martin  Ms Anne Russell  Mr Vinsent Flagg Dr Pieter Pretorius Mr Gerhard Zandberl  Mr D Mitchell  Ms Hayley Poonisammy Ms Maria Riet Mr Edgar Adams Ms Mary Anni Ms Zeida Adams Ms Edreen Ryland Ms Megan Van Schalkwyj Mr L Le Roux Ms Cherlin Richards Ms Peters Elsa Ms Cheryl Buyer Mr Rodney Barnes Mr Clifford Felix Mr Emly Madhlope Ms Emly Madhlope

Interested and Affected Party	Ms	Hilary Peterson	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Bedias Mandlazi	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Dinielle Pieterson	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	David Zilwa	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Wayne Van Zyl	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Ms	Gert Basson	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Ms	Nozuko Thembani	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Mrs	Swartz Elaine	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Miss	Daisy Africander	Gala Imports and Exports
Interested and Affected Party	Ms	Madlamini Sibidi	Interested and Affected Party
Interested and Affected Party	Mr	Ronald Landserg	Interested and Affected Party