Cape Environmental Assessment Practitioners (Pty) Ltd Registered Interested and Affected Parties

Project: Humansrus 3

Project No: 402

Surname	First Name	Company	Contact Type	ErfNo
		Mbewu Mining (Pty) Ltd		
		Van Wyk Broers	Neighbour - direct	1/67
Abrahams	Nicole	SANRAL		
Alexander	John	Siyathemba Local Municipality	Local Authority	
Badenhorst	Johan	Siyathemba Local Municipality	Local Authority	
Buthelezi	Thoko	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	National Authority	
Corrigan	Bridget	Endangered Wildlife Trust (EWT)	Private	
De Jager	Α.		Neighbour - direct	3/101
De Kock	Rene	SANRAL	National Authority	
De la Fontaine	Samantha	Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation		
Felaar	Marshall	ESKOM Distribution - Western Operating Unit		
Fourie	Wilhette		Neighbour - direct	5/103 and 6/103
Geeringh	John	ESKOM	Authority	
Hine	Phillip	SAHRA	Authority	
Hohne	Danita	Dept. Water Affairs: Northern Cape	Authority	
Human	HG & MJ		Neighbour - direct	RE/146
Human	Christina S.		Landowner	
Human	Wynand Jacobus		Neighbour - direct	Platsambok RE/102
Joubert	Niel	Provincial Roads	Provincial Authority	

Surname	First Name	Company	Contact Type	ErfNo
Julius	Garth	SANRAL	Authority	
Koegelenberg	Johan	SENTECH	Authority	
Leask	Kevin	ESKOM	Authority	
Lekota	Seoka	DEA: Directorate of Biodiversity & Conservation	Authority	
Mans	Jacoline	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Authority	
Marais	Ronald	ESKOM	Authority	
Marubini	Mashudu	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Authority	
Masipa	Pheladi	Department of Energy	National Authority	
Matjuda	Donald	ESKOM	National Authority	
Mbolekwa	Ayanda	Department of Communications		
Meyer	Hester	Request Trust	Neighbour - direct	1/104 and 7/103
Miles	Melanie	Leads 2 Business	Private	
Mokale	Archibald	Commission on Restitution of Land Rights	Provincial Authority	
Mthombeni	Thulani	Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation		
Mutheiwana	Mmboneni Kevin	Department of Mineral Resources	Authority	
Novellie	Peter	South African National Parks	National Authority	
Pieterse	Rodney	Pixley ka Seme District Municipality	District Authority	
Qase	Noma	Department of Minerals and Energy	National Authority	
Ralston	Samantha	Birdlife Africa	Local Authority	
Ranchobe Ranchobe	Motebang	Department of Rural Development & Land Reform	Provincial Authority	

Surname	First Name	Company	Contact Type	ErfNo
Ravhugoni	Ntsundeni	Department of Mineral Resources	Authority	
Speelman	Gloria	Siyathemba Local Municipality	Local Authority	
Stander	Danie	Northern Cape Department of Health	Local Authority	
Stroh	Lizelle	South African Civil Aviation Authority	Authority	
Timothy	Andrew	SAHRA	Local Authority	
Tiplady	Adrian	Department of Science & Technology	Authority	
Torien	Nico	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	National Authority	
van Heerden	Denver	North Cape Department of Environmental Affairs	Provincial Authority	
Wyngaardt	Justine	ESKOM Distribution - Western Operating Unit		
Yende	Ntombizodwa	Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Provincial Authority	