Name	Farm/Association
Nyiko Nkosi	Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment
Juliet Mhlango	Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment
Gaonyadiwe Heinrich Mathobela (Municipal	Tsantsabane Local Municipality
Manager)	
Mr. Athony Joan Ruiters (Ward Councillor – Ward 7)	Tsantsabane Local Municipality
Mr. DJ van Zyl (Acting Municipal Manager)	ZF Mgcawu District Municipality
Mr. I De Waal (Director Planning and Development)	ZF Mgcawu District Municipality
Gail Letimela	Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Land Reform
Brian Fisher	Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Land Reform
Natasha Higget Thinga Tshivhase	South African Heritage Resources Agency Northern Cape Heritage Resources Authority (Ngwao Boswa jwa Kapa Bokone)
Mr. Gawie van Dyk	Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS)
Ms. Ntombizanele Feni	Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS)
Ms. Natalie van Wyk	Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS)
Ms. Lerato Mokoantle	Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS) - D73A quaternary catchment
Linda van der Heever	Birdlife South Africa
Mr Simon Gear	Birdlife South Africa
Mr Ndlelenhle Zindela	Department of Mineral Resources and Energy
Mr Vincent Muila (Head of Environmental Division)	Department of Mineral Resources and Energy
Evelyn Shogole	South African Civil Aviation Authority (SACAA)
Nelson Nkabiti	South African Civil Aviation Authority (SACAA) - Aerodromes and Facilities
Sandile Maphanga	South African Civil Aviation Authority (SACAA) - Air Navigation Services
Lizell Stroh	South African Civil Aviation Authority (SACAA) – Obstacle Applications
Mfaneni Zulu	South African Civil Aviation Authority
Tebogo Mogongoa	Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Land Reform
Office of the HOD: Ms. Ursula Ngomane	Northern Cape Department of Economic Development and Tourism
Office of the HOD: Dr Johnny Mac Kay	Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works
Acting HOD: Ms Ichabod Manyane	Northern Cape Department of Social Development
HOD: Mr Rodney Pieterse	Northern Cape Department of Transport, Safety and Liaison
Mayor	Kgatelopele Local Municipality
Obitseng Marotobolo	Groenwater Stasie, MSB Forum
Chairperson	Jenn Haven Steering Committee
Representative	Groenwater Traditional Leadership
Chairperson	Skeyfontein Communal Property Association
Project Coordinator	Lesedi Solar Park Trust
Project Coordinator	Peace Hermanus Trust
Nicole Abrahams	SANRAL
Jason Gerber Johann Hansen	Jasper Power Company
Nandu Bhula Mohsin Seedat Corline Clarke	Redstone CSP
Landowner and adjacent parties	
Mr. A Scholtz	Remainder of Farm 469, Hay RD.
Moss Dikgetsi	Groenwater Communal Property Association
Mr LW Ndou (Livhuwani Wilson) (Environmental Specialist)	Transnet
Gaonyadiwe Heinrich Mathobela (Municipal Manager)	Tsantsabane Local Municipality
Residents	Owendale Residences
Mpho Sibusi	Mpho Sibusi Boerdery

Name	Farm/Association
Vermeulen Gert Johannes	Portion 1 of Farm 456 Lemoenkloof
Francois de Klerk	Portion 1 of Farm 469
Previously registered I&APs	
J. Gous	
Louis Snyders	Department Of Water and Sanitation
Colene Runkel	SANRAL: Western Region
MJ Sinthumule	Ngwao Boswa Kapa Bokone – Heritage Northern Cape
Dr Mariagrazia Galimberti	SAHRA Archaeology/Palaeontology Unit
Jacoline Mans	DAFF
Polelo Jacobs	Chairman of Groenwater Communal Property Association
Registered I&APs	
Benjamin Kolberg	Groenwater Community Leadership
Daniel K Muller	Kgatelopele Business Community Contractors Forum
Natasha Higgitt	South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA)
Jason Gerber	Solar Reserve South Africa (Jasper Power Plant)
Lizell Stroh	South African Civil Aviation Authority
Johan Gous	
Mr Vincent Muila	Department of Mineral Resources and Energy
Mashudu Mudaux	Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment - Biodiversity
Kamogelo Mathetja	Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment - Biodiversity
Mr Seoka Lekota	Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment - Biodiversity