

KOTULO TSATSI ENERGY PV1, NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE ENIRONMENTAL IMPACT ASSESSMENT - APPENDIX C1: INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTY DATABASE			
COMPANY / ORGANISATION / DEPARTMENT NAME SURNA			
	Kosie	Zandberg	
	Marie	Wilson	
	Whitey	Basson	
	Ronelle	Muller	
	Japie	Du Toit	
	Andries	Van Niekerk	
	Frans	Van Niekerk	
African Farmers Association of South Africa	Vuyo	Mahlati	
ngri Northern Cape	Nicol	Jansen	
ngri SA	Thea	Liebenberg	
uir Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Simphiwe	Masilela	
siralife South Africa	Samantha	Ralston Paton	
Cell C	Brian	Joubert	
Cell C	Harish	Kasseepursad	
CellC	Marius	Otto	
repartment of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Thoko	Buthelezi	
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Mashudu	Marubini	
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Jacoline	Mans	
Department of Energy	Pheladi	Masipa	
Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries	Seoka	Lekota	
Department of Mineral Resources	Kevin	Mutheiwana	
Department of Mineral Resources	Sunday	Mabaso	
Department of Mineral Resources	Jasper	Nieuwoudt	
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mthetheleli	Maphinda	
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Du Toit	Makgalemele	
Department of Science and Technology	Mere	Kgampe	
Northern Cape Department of Water and Sanitation	Shaun	Cloete	
Northern Cape Department of Water and Sanitation	Steven	Shibambu	
Ootcom Trading 849 cc	Pieter	Janeke	
indangered Wildlife Trust	Constant	Hoogstad	
skom Holdings SOC Ltd	Andrea	van Gensen	
skom Holdings SOC Ltd	Nondwe	Khanye	
skom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh	
antam Local Municipality	Riana	Lock	
antam Local Municipality	S.T.	Felix	
Hantam Local Municipality	Aubrey	Claassen	
Hantam Local Municipality	Roger	Swartz	
lantam Local Municipality	J.I.	Swartz	
ATN	Renier	Nel	
lamakwa District Municipality	Hertzog	Theron	
lamakwa District Municipality	Chris	Fortuin	
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (N Cape Prov Heritage Resource Authority)	Timothy	Ratha	
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Lanc	·	van Heerden	
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Lanc		Cloete	
lorthern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Lanc		Mothibi	
forthern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Lanc	-	Swart	
forthern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Lanc		Du Toit	
orthern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Land		Moleko	
lorthern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Lanc	-	Fisher	
lorthern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Lanc		Badenhorst	
lorthern Cape Department of Agriculture, Environmental Affairs, Rural Development and Lanc		De la Fontaine	
lorthern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Menelisi	Sithole	
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Jacoline	Roelofse	
Northern Cape Department of Water and Sanitation	Kobus	Streuders	

COMPANY / ORGANISATION / DEPARTMENT	NAME	SURNAME
Northern Cape Department of Water and Sanitation	Moses	Mahunonyane
Northern Cape Economic Development Agency	Babalwa	Mbobo
Oranjerivier Landbou Unie	Louis	Steyn
Oranjerivier Landbou Unie	Melanie	Theron
PHS Consulting	Paul	Slabbert
Sentech Ltd	Serame	Motlhake
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Lizelle	Stroh
South African Department of Defence	Kebasenosi	Zondi
South African Heritage Resources Agency	Natasha	Higgitt
South African National Roads Agency Limited	Nicolen	Abrahams
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Busang	Sithole
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Selaelo	Matlhane
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Adriaan	Tiplady
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Amanda	Bester
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Leonard	Shaw
Transnet SOC Ltd	Geraldine	Kilian
Transnet SOC Ltd	Dylon	Mcleod
Vodacom	Nico	Fourie
Weather SA	Rydall	Jardine