

KOTULO TSATSI ENERGY PV1, NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE

ENIRONMENTAL IMPACT ASSESSMENT - APPENDIX C1: INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTY DATABASE

COMPANY / ORGANISATION / DEPARTMENT	NAME	SURNAME	POSITION
	Andries	Van Niekerk	Landowner
	Anita	Van Rensburg	Private Secretary
	Anmar	Pretorius	Landon
	Dirk	Pieterse	Landowner
	Frans	Van Niekerk	Property Owner
	Gift Japie	Koper Du Toit	Resident: Kenhardt Landowner
	Kosie	Zandberg	Property Manager
	Mari	Wilson	Property Owner
	Ronelle	Muller	Property Owner
	Whitey	Basson	Property Owner
African Farmers Association of South Africa	Vuyo	Mahlati	President
Agri Northern Cape	Melanie	Theron	Secretary: Orange River Agricultural Union
Agri Northern Cape	Nicol	Jansen	President
Agri SA	Janse	Rabie	Head: Natural Resources
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Simphiwe	Masilela	Obstacle Evaluator
BirdLife South Africa	Samantha	Ralston-Paton	Manager
Brandvlei Agricultural Association	Francis	Burden	Chairperson
Brandvlei-Gemeenskapsveiligheidsforum	Catharine	Visagie	Member
Brandvlei-Gemeenskapsveiligheidsforum	Francis	Visagie	Member
Brandvlei-Gemeenskapsveiligheidsforum	Schalk	Visagie	Chairman
Cell C	Brian	Joubert	
Cell C	Harish	Kasseepursad	
Cell C	Marius	Otto	Manager
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Jacoline	Mans	Chief Forester: NFA Regulation
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Mashudu	Marubini	Delegate to the Minister
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Thoko	Buthelezi	Administration Clerk: National Office
Department of Energy	Pheladi	Masipa	Acting Project Manager: Renewable Energy
3,7		,	Initiatives
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Seoka	Lekota	Deputy Director
Department of Mineral Resources	Jasper	Nieuwoudt	Regional Manager
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Kevin	Mutheiwana	
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mthetheleli	Maphinda	Regional Energy Director
Department of Mineral Resources	Sunday	Mabaso	Regional Manager
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Mangalane	Du Toit	Chief Director: Land Restitution Support
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Nozizwe	Makgalemele	Deputy Director General: Spatial Land Use and Management
Department of Science and Technology	Mere	Kgampe	Director: Astronomy Management Authority (AMA)
Department of Water and Sanitation	Kobus	Streuders	Acting: Provincial Head
Department of Water and Sanitation	Moses	Mahunonyane	Director Institutional Establishment
Department of Water and Sanitation	Shaun	Cloete	
Department of Water and Sanitation	Steven	Shibambu	
Dotcom Trading 849 cc	Pieter	Janeke	Property Owner
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Constant	Hoogstad	Programme Manager
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Andrea	van Gensen	Environmental Manager
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh	Senior Environmental Advisor
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Nondwe	Khanye	Environmental Officer
Hantam Local Municipality	Aubrey	Claassen	Head: Legal Services
Hantam Local Municipality	JI	Swartz	Municipal Manager
Hantam Local Municipality	Riaan	Van Wyk	Snr Manager
Hantam Local Municipality	Riana	Lock	Administrator
Hantam Local Municipality	Roger	Swartz	Mayor
Hantam Local Municipality	Shereave	Felix	Head
Kenhardt Farmers Association	Michael	Van Niekerk	Chairman
Kotulo Tsatsi Energy	Attie	Botha	Chairman
MTN	Renier	Nel	
Namakwa District Municipality	Chris	Fortuin	Municipal Manager
Namakwa District Municipality	Hertzog	Theron	Environmental Health Officer
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (N Cape Prov Heritage Resource Authority		Ratha	Heritage Officer
Northern Cape DENC	Denver	van Heerden	Head of Department
Northern Cape DENC	Peter	Cloete	Research Development Officer
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Jaco	Roelofse	Director: Roads
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Menelisi	Sithole	
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Samantha	De la Fontaine	Production Scientist Grade A: District Ecologist
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Wonders Dimakatso Viljoen	Mothibi	Head of Department: Agriculture
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Bryan	Fisher	Director
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Dewald	Badenhorst	Manager: Protected Areas - West
		Moleko	Assistant Director Impact Management

COMPANY / ORGANISATION / DEPARTMENT	NAME	SURNAME	POSITION
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Elsabe	Swart	Scientific Manager: Grade B
Northern Cape Economic Development Agency	Babalwa	Mbobo	Deputy Director: Renewable Energy
Oranjerivier Landbou Unie	Louis	Steyn	General Manager
Oranjerivier Landbou Unie	Melanie	Theron	Secretary
PHS Consulting	Amanda	Fritz-White	
PHS Consulting	Paul	Slabbert	Managing Director
SANRAL	Nicole	Abrahams	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region
Sentech Ltd	Serame	Motlhake	Manager
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Lizell	Stroh	Obstacle Specialist
South African Department of Defence	Lt. Col. Kebasenosi	Zondi	SO1 Military Integrated Environment Management (MIEM) Governance
South African Heritage Resources Agency	Natasha	Higgitt	Heritage Officer
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Adrian	Tiplady	South African SKA Site Bid Manager
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Busang	Sithole	Analyst
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Selaelo	Matlhane	Spectrum and Telecoms Manager
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Amanda	Bester	
Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Leonard	Shaw	
Transnet SOC Ltd	Geraldine	Kilian	
Vodacom	Nico	Fourie	
Weather SA	Rydall	Jardine	