ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT ASSESSMENT AND WATER USE AUTHORISATION PROCESS FOR THE PROPOSED MINING OF QUARRIES 6A & 6B ASSOCIATED WITH THE UPGRADE OF NATIONAL ROAD R573 (MOLOTO ROAD), GAUTENG PROVINCE

		ED AND AFFECTED PARTIES DATA	
Sector	Organisation	Name	Role
Local Municipality		Ms Rudzani Mukheli	Deputy Director: Environmntal Planning and open
		Councillor Hannes Coetzee	space Ward Councillor (Ward 96)
		Councillor Freddie Pienaar	Ward Councillor (Ward 90)
		Mr Gawie Jansen van Vuuren	Chief Engineer
	ity of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipalit		
			Deputy Director:Roads and Transport Department
		Mr Lutz Johannes	Transportation Planning Division
			Integrated Roads Planning Sub-Section
			Roads and Transport Department
		Mr Ben Molleman	Transportation Planning Division
			Integrated Roads Planning Sub-Section
		Mr Frans Mouton	Water Conservation and Water Demend
			Management & Water and Sanitation Planning
-	Gauteng Depatment of Agriculture and		Administrative Unit of the Sustainable Utilisation o
	Rural Development	Ms Boniswa Belot	the Environment (SUE) Branch
Provincial Authorities			
	Gauteng Department of Roads and	Mr Ernest Mashaba	Director Design Services
	Transport		
	Department of Water and Sanitation	Mr Thato Mjona	Commentary Authority
	Department of Rural Development and	Colomor Marine	
	Land Reform	Solomon Maruma	
Heritage Authorities	PHRAG	Ms Tebogo Molokomme	Commentary Authority
	SAHRA	Ms Ragna Redelstorff	Commentary Authority
		-	
and Other Associat	Wessa	Ms Delana Eksteen	
<b>Existing Services</b>	Transnet	Modipadi Maboko	
Landowners	First Land Development Limited	Mr David Hill	Land Owner Benrecentative
	(Quarry 6)		Land Owner Representative
	First Land Development Limited	Bruno Frigenti	
	(Quarry 6)	_	
	Ditjabe	Dirk Boshoff	Community Member
		Hennie and Annetjie Visser	Community Member
		Alta Schoeman	Community Member
		Adri de kock	Community Member
		Jappie Cronje	Community Member
		A kreft & Rainer Kreft	Community Member
		Belinda Boshoff	Community Member
Registered I&APs		Gonda van Ekeren	Community Member
		Rhona Brooks	Community Member
		Jaap Rademeyer	Community Member
		Christa Droste	Community Member
		Siphiwe Skosana	Community Member
		Simonee	Community Member
		Jurie Wessel	Community Member
		Frans Malema	Community Member
		Andre Briedenhann	Community Member
		De Beer Lwellyn Martinus Stander	Community Member Community Member
		Sean Grove	Community Member
		Alfred Mazwi	Community Member
	Maroelani Estate	Norman Kwadi	Community Member
		Jurie Wessels/Marie Wessels	Community Member
		Dawid Fourie	Community Member
		Gideon Fourie	Community Member
			Community Member
	Moloto Communal Property Associaitor		Community Member
		Simphiwe Skosana	Community Member
		Moses Skosana	Community Member

THIS DOCUMENT IS NOT CONTROLLED ONCE PRINTED QMF-GE-EV-992- REV0-13/10/2016