Sector	Title	FirstName	LastName	Company
National Government	Mr	Justice	Maluleke	Department of Water Affairs: Gauteng North
National Government	Mr	Masina	Alberts	Department of Water Allairs. Gadterig North  Department of Environmental Affairs
National Government		Mashudu	Maduka	Department of Mineral Resources - Gauteng Regional Office
National Government	Mr	Lionel	October	Department of Trade and Industry
Provincial Government	Mr	Lengane	Bogatsu	Commission on Restitution of Land Rights - Gauteng Regional Office
Provincial Government	Mr	Grant	Botha	Provincial Heritage Resource Authority - Gauteng
Provincial Government	Ms	Smangele	Sekgobela	Gauteng Department of Social Developmnent
Provincial Government	Mr	Khulu	Radebe	Gauteng Department of Economic Development and Planning
Provincial Government	Ms	Maggie Mapula	Modipa	Gauteng Department of Infrastructure Development
Provincial Government	Mr	Ronald	Swartz	Gauteng Department of Roads and Transport
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Yvonne	Moropa	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality - Environmental Resource Management Department
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Cecilia	Rakgoale	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality - Environmental Planning & Impact Management
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Jacob	Legadima	Ekurhuleni Municipality: Atmospheric Emmissions: Edenvale Customer Care Centre
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Martin	Bekker	Ekurhuleni Municipality: City Planning: Edenvale Customer Care Centre
Ward Councillor	Mr	Labuschagne	Wally	Ekurhuleni Municipality: Ward 88 Councillor
Environmental Organisation	Dr	Pieter	Van Eeden	Wildlife & Environment Society of SA - Northern Areas Region
Environmental Organisation	Ms	Carla	Hudson	Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA) - Regional manager - Northern Areas Region
Environmental Organisation	Mr	Bob	Dehning	Tree Society / Gauteng Conservancy Association
Environmental Organisation	Ms	HGH	Zwanziger	Wildlife & Environments Society of South Africa - Boksburg Branch
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	George	Wolvaardt	Johannesburg Roads Agency
Parastatal/Service Providers	Mr	Leon	Naude	East Rand Water Care Company (ERWAT)
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Francois	Van Wyk	Rand Water
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Christo	Louw	Eskom Distribution: Officer Land and Rights
Parastatal/Service Provider	Ms	Marisa	Ogle	Industrial Development Corporation (IDC)
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Siyabonga	Mabaso	Eskom Distribution: Land Development Manager
Adjacent Land Owner				Jen Delf Supplies
Adjacent Land Owner				JPS Tuck Shop  Webb Le Blanc Communications SA (Pty) Ltd
Adjacent Land Owner Adjacent Land Owner	Mr	AJ	Becker	Supreme Spring
Adjacent Land Owner	IVII	/J	DECVE	Joupreine opining