

DEVELOPMENT OF A ZERO WASTE RECOVERY PLANT AND ASSOCIATED INFRASTRUCTURE NEAR KWA-GUQA, MPUMALANGA PROVINCE

APPENDIX C1: I&AP DATABASE

Company	First Name	Last Name
	Aron	Mahlangu
	В	Masilela (Best George)
	В	Mhungela
	E	Nyangula
	P	Mahlangu
	S	Mgobane
	S T	Ngomane Makuse
AFROX	David	Ngakane
Agri SA	Janse	Rabie
AgriSA	Hans	Van der Merwe
Anker Coal and Mineral Holdings	Sonita	Kruger
Brokker (Pty) Ltd	Cezanne	Jevon
Brokker (Pty) Ltd	Leo	Pistorius
Brokker (Pty) Ltd	Leona	Du Randt
Centre for Environmental Rights	Dimakatso	Sefatso
Centre for Environmental Rights	Khumo	Lesele
Centre for Environmental Rights Centre for Environmental Rights	Michelle Nicole	Koyama Loser
Centre for Environmental Rights NPC	Robyn	Hugo
Centre for Environmental Rights	Timothy	Lloyd
Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs	D	Khuthula
Co-operative Governance and Tradditional Affairs	Frans	Mashabela
Co-operative Governance and Tradditional Affairs	Marius	Loock
Co-operative Governance & Traditional Affairs	Ntombifuthi	Mathebula
DARDLEA - EIA	Dineo	Dineo
DARDLEA - EIA	Lucas	Mhlangu
DARDLEA - EIA	Marcini	Govender
DARDLEA - Waste	Charity	Mthimunye
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Department of Education	Mpo Jan	Muhlope Venter
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Maria	Tsikwatamba
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Mashudu	Marubini
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	MS	Mnguni
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Qfakude	Okwetu
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Thoko	Buthelezi
Department of Education	Ellias	Mokwane
Department of Education	Vusumuzi	Mandlazi
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Alade	Lydia
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Mmadi	Moloto
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Mthobisi Obed	Ngcobo Baloyi
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Seoka	Lekota
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Thulie N	Khumalo
Department of Health	Bert	Stydom
Department of Mineral Resources	A	Mabule
Department of Mineral Resources	Aubrey	Tshivhandekano
Department of Mineral Resources	John	Mojapelo
Department of Public Works, Roads and Transport	MJ	Mojapelo
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Annette	Stolz
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform Department of Social Development	Themba	Mkhonto
Department of Social Development Department of Water and Sanitation	Hine	Phillip Rambuda
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Betty	Mnguni
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Fikile	Guma
Department of Water and Sanitation	Gloria	Moloto
Department of Water and Sanitation	Mandlazi	Nompumelelo
Department of Water and Sanitation	Masala	Mulaudzi
Department of Water and Sanitation	Musa	Lubambo
Department of Water and Sanitation	Nompumelelo	Mandlazi
Department of Water and Sanitation	Peter	Maganyane
Department of Water and Sanitation	Pieter	Ackerman
Department of Water and Sanitation	Stanford Tshilidzi	Macevele Ndlhovu
Department of Water and Sanitation Department of Water and Sanitation	Xoli	Mamba
Distrikslandbou Unie Middelburg	7.011	Schmahl, JPJ
eMalahleni Local Municipality	B.C	Brentjies
eMalahleni Local Municipality	Erald	Nkabinde
eMalahleni Local Municipality	G	Swan
eMalahleni Local Municipality	J	Sikhosana
eMalahleni Local Municipality	L.M	Malatjie
eMalahleni Local Municipality	M.E	Sedupane
eMalahleni Local Municipality	M.E	Shongwe
eMalahleni Local Municipality	M.J	Makena
eMalahleri Local Municipality	R.M	Mokoena
eMalahleni Local Municipality	T	Kadi
eMalahleni Local Municipality	T.T	Mbokane

Company	First Name	Last Name
eMalahleni Local Municipality	Thabane	Buthelezi
eMalahleni Local Municipality	Velile	Makedama
eMalahleni Public Library (Witbank)	Johanette	Rozmiarek
Eskom - Mpumalanga Land & Rights/Distribution	Tshifiwa	Ludere
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh
ESKOM Land Management	Noxolo	Galela
ESKOM Transmission	Lungile	Motsisi
Federation for a Sustainable Environment	Mariette	Liefferink
Highveld Industrial Park (Landowners) - Legal Representative	Andrea	de Souza
Highveld Industrial Park	Raphael	Rudolph
Highveld Industrial Park	Thia	Oberholzer
KwaGugu Library (Witbank)	Renny	Mabuza
MPG	N	Mathabula
Mpumalanga Agriculture Manager	Hennie	Laas
Mpumalanga Provincial Heritage Resources Authority (MPHRA)	Benjamin	Moduka
Nkangala District Municipality	April	Ntuli
Nkangala District Municipality	E	Tshabalala
Nkangala District Municipality	Margaret	Skosana
Nkangala District Municipality	Mpho	Nembilwi
Nkangala District Municipality	Naume	Nkosi
Nkangala District Municipality	Rose	Mohonod
Nkangala District Municipality	Sk	Mashilo
Nkangala District Municipality	TC	Makola
Nkangala District Municipality	Thembi	Masilela
Nkangala District Municipality	Vusi	Mahlangu
SAHRA	Dumisani	Sibayi
SANRAL	Agriba	Sibanyoni
SANRAL	Jan	Olivier
SANRAL	0	Van Eyk
SANRAL	Ria	Barkuizen
SANRAL	Victoria	Botha
Smith Boerdery	Gert	Smith
South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA)	Nokukhanya	Khumalo
South African Weather Services	Puseletso	Mofokeng
Telkom SOC Ltd	Johan	Smit
Transalloys	Ephraim	Monyemoratho
Transnet	Samantha	Herbert
Transnet SOC Ltd	Thami	Hadebe
Transvaalse Landbou Unie	Danie	Du Plessis
Vanchem Vanadium Products	Mbavhi	Ngobeni