APPENDIX C2:

Interested and Affected Parties Database



NKU SOLAR ENERGY FACILITY, NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE

APPENDIX C2: I&AP DATABASE

Сотрапу	Name	Surname	Position
	Danny	Hugo	Landowner
	David	Nunez	
	Linsey	Rimbault	
African Clean Energy Development (ACED)	Stephnie	Kot	Project Manager
African Farmers Association of South Africa Agri Northern Cape	Vuyo Eben	Mahlati Anthonissen	President Manager: Environmental Issues
Agri Northern Cape	Elias	Loubscher	Chairman: Olifantshoek Landbouvereniging
Agri Northern Cape	Hannes	De Wet	Manager: Water Affairs
Agri Northern Cape	Jim	Bredenkamp	Chairman: Postmasburg Farmers Union
Agri Northern Cape	Nicol	Jansen	President
Agri Northern Cape Agri Northern Cape	Wiaan Willem	Van Rensburg	Manager: Labour & Agricultural Development Manager: Natural Resources
Agri Nottieni Cape	Janse	Symington Rabie	Head
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Simphiwe	Masilela	Obstacle Evaluator
BirdLife South Africa	Samantha	Ralston-Paton	Manager
Cell C	Brian	Joubert	
Cell C Cell C	Harish Marius	Kasseepursad	Managar
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Mashudu	Otto Marubini	Manager Delegate to the Minister
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Thoko	Buthelezi	Administration Clerk: National Office
Department of Energy	Nomawethu	Qase	Director
Department of Energy	Pheladi	Masipa	Acting Project Manager: Renewable Energy Initiatives
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Jacoline	Mans	Chief Forester: NFA Regulation
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Seoka Thulie N	Lekota Khumalo	Deputy Director Chief Directorate: Air Quality Management
Department of Mineral Resources	Jasper	Nieuwoudt	Regional Manager
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Kevin	Mutheiwana	
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Mthetheleli	Maphinda	Regional Energy Director
Department of Mineral Resources	Ntsikelelo	Kika	
Department of Mineral Resources	Precious	Mocumi Mabaso	Designal Manager
Department of Mineral Resources Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Sunday Kgotso	Moeketsi	Regional Manager Chief Director: PSSC
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Nozizwe	Makgalemele	Deputy Director General: Spatial Land Use and Management
Department of Water and Sanitation	Kobus	Streuders	Acting: Provincial Head
Department of Water and Sanitation	Lerato	Mokhoantle	-
Department of Water and Sanitation	Moses	Mahunonyane	Director Institutional Establishment
Department of Water and Sanitation	Shaun	Cloete	
Department of Water and Sanitation Earthlife Africa	Steven Makoma	Shibambu	Senior Programme officer
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Constant	Hoogstad	Programme Manager
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Andrea	van Gensen	Environmental Manager
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh	Senior Environmental Advisor
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Nondwe	Khanye	Environmental Officer
MTN	Renier	Nel	
NC Cooperative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs NC Department of Agriculture, forestry and fisheries	Gladys Viljoen	Botha Mothibi	Head of Department: Cooperative Governance, Human Settlements and
NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Peter	Cloete	Research Development Officer
NC Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Samantha	De la Fontaine	Production Scientist Grade A: District Ecologist
Ngwao-Boswa Ya Kapa Bokone (N Cape Prov Heritage Resource Authority)	Timothy	Ratha	Heritage Officer
Northern Cape DENC	Denver	van Heerden	Head of Department
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development	Ali	Diteme	Disaster: Danda
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Jaco Kholikile	Roelofse Nogwili	Director: Roads Head of Department
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture	Lerato	Modise	Head of Department
Northern Cape Department of Roads & Public Works	Menelisi	Sithole	
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Natalie	Uys	Candidate Scientist: Botanist
Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation	Onwabile	Ndzumo	Case Officer
Northern Cape Department of Roads and Public Works	Ruth Wonders Dimakats	Palm Mothibi	Chief Director: Roads
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform & Rural Development Northern Cape Department of Agriculture	Zanele	Mogorosi	Head of Department: Agriculture Head of Department Secretary
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Bryan	Fisher	Director
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Dewald	Badenhorst	Manager: Protected Areas - West
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Dineo	Moleko	Assistant Director Impact Management
Northern Cape Dept of Agriculture, Env Affairs, Rural Dev & Land Reform	Elsabe	Swart	Scientific Manager: Grade B
Northern Cape Economic Development Agency Open Serve (on behalf of Telkom SA Ltd)	Babalwa Vivian	Mbobo Groenewald	Deputy Director: Renewable Energy
SANRAL	Nicole	Abrahams	Environmental Coordinator: Western Region
Sentech Ltd	Serame	Motihake	Manager
South African Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Alan	Mukoki	CEO
South African Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Albert	Wadi	Chamber Administrator
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Lizelle	Stroh	
South African Department of Defence South African Heritage Resources Agency	Lt. Col. Kebasenos Natasha		SO1 Military Integrated Environment Management (MIEM) Governance Heritage Officer
South African Heritage Resources Agency South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Adrian	Higgitt Tiplady	South African SKA Site Bid Manager
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Busang	Sithole	Analyst
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Selaelo	Matlhane	Spectrum and Telecoms Manager
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Tshegofatso	Monama	
South African Weather Services	Rydall	Jardine	
Telkom SA SOC Ltd Telkom SA SOC Ltd	Amanda	Bester	Wireless Planning Dovelonment & Sunnert
	Leonard	Shaw	Wireless Planning Development & Support
	Verishnee	Maharai	
Transnet Freight Rail	Verishnee Geraldine	Maharaj Kilian	
	Verishnee Geraldine Hennie	Maharaj Kilian Barnard	Property Manager