## APPENDIX C1 INTERESTED & AFFECTED PARTIES DATABASE





APPENDIX C1: I&AP DATABASE

## HARMONY ONE PLANT SOLAR PV, WELKOM, FREE STATE PROVINCE (DESTEA Ref. No.: To be issued)

DEPARTMENT / COMPANY / ORGANISATION	NAME	SURNAME
	Johan	De klerk
	Sefako	Mazimbuko
African Farmers Association of South Africa	Vuyo	Mahlati
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Johanna	Morobane
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)	Simphiwe	Masilela
bbentropie (pty) ltd	Chris	Nell
Beatrix Mines	Nicholas	Holland
Birdlife South Africa	Hanneline	Smit-Robinson
Birdlife South Africa	Melissa	Lewis
BirdLife South Africa	Samantha	Ralston-Paton
City Thatch CC	Pieter	Lombard
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Anneliza	Collett
Department of Energy	Enid	Babuseng
Department of Energy	Nomawethu	Qase
Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries	Muhammad	Essop
Department of Environmental Affairs	Nyiko	Nkosi
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment		EIA Admin
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Danie	Smit
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Ephron	Maradwa
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Fiona	Grimett
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Julliet Mahlangu	Mahlangu
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Matlhodi	Mogorosi
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Pamela	Kershaw
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Seoka	Lekota
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Thoko	Buthelezi
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment	Zama	Langa
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy	Pheladi	Masipa
Department of Public Enterprises	Donald	Nkadimeng
Department of Roads and Transport	Т	Kgare
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform	Mangalane	Du Toit
Department of Science and Technology	Mere	Kgampe
Department of Water Affairs	A	Starkey
Department of Water and Sanitation: Free State Province	Dovhani	Siganunu

DEPARTMENT / COMPANY / ORGANISATION	NAME	SURNAME
Department of Water and Sanitation: Free State Province	George	Nel
Department of Water and Sanitation: Free State Province	Maureen	Letloenyane
Department of Water and Sanitation: Free State Province	Nkhumeleni	Musekene
Department of Water and Sanitation	Shaun	Cloete
Department of Water and Sanitation	Sifiso	Mkhize
Department of Water and Sanitation	Tseliso	Ntili
Department of Water and Sanitation: Free State Province	Zodwa	Khumalo
DESTEA (Free State)	Grace	Khosana
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Bradley	Gibbons
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Constant	Hoogstad
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Debbie	Harding
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	John	Geeringh
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Lianne	Muller
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Lungi	Motsis
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Nolan	Dominick
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd	Nondwe	Khanye
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Cassie	Wesolowski
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Duduzile	Ratshefola
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Duduzile	Ratshefola
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Henk	Nel
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Kefilwe	Mofokeng
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Kefilwe	Mofokeng
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Khaya	Magadla
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Louis	Botha
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Melani	Nieuwoudt
Harmony Gold Mining Co Ltd / Lozitone Pty Ltd	Peter	Steenkamp
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Sebelo	Mgotywa
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited	Thomas	Wilson
Independent Communications Authority of South Africa (ICASA)	Praneel	Ruplal
Lejweleputswa District Municipality		
Lejweleputswa District Municipality	Archie	Jonas
Lejweleputswa District Municipality	Dewald	Kirsten
Lejweleputswa District Municipality	Moss	Mthombeni
Lejweleputswa District Municipality	Nontsikelelo	Aaron
Matjabeng Local Municipality		Zingisa
Matjhabeng Local Municipality		Buti
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	Bekhumzi	Stofile
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	Cllr	Hanisi
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	lgor	Scheurkogel
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	Ivan	Riet

DEPARTMENT / COMPANY / ORGANISATION	NAME	SURNAME
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	Mothusi	Lepheana
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	Nkosinjane	Speelman
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	Rathipe Traiverse	Molupe
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	Selloane	Tlali
Matjhabeng Local Municipality	Zingisa	Tindleni
Matjhabeng Ratepayers Association		ТВО
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Andile	Gxasheka
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Charles	Hlebela
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Mmoni	Suza
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Phindile	Nzimande
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Pieter	Buys
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Poppie	Mahlangu
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Siphiwe	Khumalo
National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)	Tamai	Hore
National Government: Dept of Water Affairs	Nobubele	Ngele
National Khoisan Council	Cecil	Le Fleur
Oppenheimer Park Golf Club		ТВО
SAHRA	Natasha	Higgitt
SAHRA	Sityhilelo	Ngcatsha
SANRAL	Fanie- Andrew	van Aardt
SANRAL	Nicole	Abrahams
SANRAL	Victoria	Botha
South African Astronomical Observatory	Patricia	Whitelock
South African Astronomical Observatory	Ramotholo	Sefako
South African Astronomical Observatory	Ted	Williams
South African Civil Aviation Authority	Lizelle	Stroh
South African Civil Aviation Authority (CAA)	Pappie	Маја
South African Civil Aviation Authority (CAA)	Themba	Thabethe
South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA) Head Office	Dumisani	Sibayi
South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA)	Phillip	Hine
South African National Roads Agency Limited (SANRAL		SANRAL
South African National Defense Force	JR	Kenny
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Busang	Sithole
South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)	Selaelo	Matlhane
South African Weather Services	Puseletso	Mofokeng
South African Weather Services	Rydall	Jardine
South African Weather Services	Webster	Ngoepe
South African Weather Services	Zamikhaya	Magogotya
Sustainable Futures ZA	Shawn	Johnston
Telkom SA SOC Limited		Telkom SA SOC Limited

DEPARTMENT / COMPANY / ORGANISATION	NAME	SURNAME
Tirisan Tech Solutions (Pty) Ltd	Alfred	Khumla
Tirisan Tech Solutions (Pty) Ltd	Rendani	Ramabulana
Transnet SA SOC Limited		
Welkom Publicity Association		Director
WESSA	Lemson	Petha
WESSA	Suzanne	Erasmus
WESSA: National	Morgan	Griffiths