Sector	Title	Name	Surname	Company
Adjacent Landowner	Mr	Pieter	Grobbler	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Real Estate
Ward Councillor	Mr	Labuschagne	Wally	Ekurhuleni Municipality: Ward 88 Councillor
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Pieter	Swanepoel	Coordinator
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Maggy	Hadebe	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Spatial Planning
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Arrie	de Beer	Township Establishment)
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Thokozani	Maseko	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Water and Sanitation
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Nico	van den Berg	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Water and Sanitation
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Danie	Van Der Merwe	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Water and Sanitation
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Seruthle	Ntlatleng	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Energy
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Lucky	Radebe	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Energy
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Kenneth	Mmusi	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Real Estate
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Rian	Botes	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Real Estate
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Mohaneng	Mosobela	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Roads and Stormwater
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Johann	Marx	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Roads and Stormwater
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Gideon	Beegte	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Roads and Stormwater
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Eugene	Hlongwane	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Solid Waste
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Fanie	Louw	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Solid Waste
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Samuel	Manyatse	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Solid Waste
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Sandra	Durand	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Emergency Services
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Petrus	Brits	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Emergency Services
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Morena	Letsosa	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: GeoTech and Dolomite
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Phillip	Viljoen	(GIS)
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Zanele	Tshabalala	Management
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Steward	Green	Resource Management
Local Authority (Municipality)	Ms	Elsabeth	van der Merwe	Management
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Hezekiel	Nkosi	Management
Local Authority (Municipality)	MS	Qaphile	Gcwensa	Ekurhuleni Municipality: Waste Ddepartment
Local Authority (Municipality)				Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Economic development
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Edward	Komane	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Economic development
Local Authority (Municipality)	Mr	Moeketsi	Motsapi	Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality: Finance Department
Regulatory Authority		Director General		Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Lilly	Mathunyane	Commission on Restitution of land rights
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Lillian Siwelane	Siwelane	Department of Water Affairs
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Nhlanhla	Ntjatje	Gauteng Department of Roads and Transport
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Thomas	Ndou	Department of economic development
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Mashudu	Madukha	Department of Mineral Resources

Regulatory Authority	Supt	Boy	Ngobeni	Gauteng Department of Education
Regulatory Authority	Mrs	Hettie	Buys	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Smangele	Sekgobela	Gauteng Department of Social Developmnent
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Khulu	Radebe	Gauteng Department of Economic Development and Planning
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Maggie Mapula	Modipa	Gauteng Department of Infrastructure Development
Regulatory Authority	Mr	Mongezi	Mnyani	Gauteng Department of Local Government
Regulatory Authority	Ms	Benedicta	Monama	Gauteng Department of Housing
Parastatal/ Service Provider	Dr	Mosidi	Makgae	Council for geoscience
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Bonolo	Tau	Telkom
Parastatal/Service Provider	mr	Schalk	du Plessis	Transent
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Michael	Taffa	ESKOM: Manager Land Development: Eskom (Pty) Ltd
Parastatal/Service Provider	Ms	Mpati	Makoa	SANRAL
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Victor	Nkosi	Randwater
Parastatal/ Service Provider	Mr	Leon	Naude	East Rand Water Care Company (ERWAT)
Parastatal/ Service Provider	Mr	Manoj	Gokul	SASOL:Manager-Planning
Parastatal/Service Provider	Mr	Marcel	Mitchelson	SASOL: Executive Manager
Parastatal/Service Provider	Ms	Wrenelle	Stander	SASOL: Managing Director
Parastatl/Service Provider	Mr	George	Wolvaard	Johannesburg Roads Agency
Parastatal/ Service Provider	Ms	Martha	Schekle	South Africa Civil Aviation Authority
Parastatal/ Service Provider	Mr	Johan	Naude	SA Post Office
Parastatl/ Service Provider	Mr	Musa	Dlamini	ACSA: Dept Head: Environmental Safety
Parastatal/ Service Provider	Mr	Fhatuwani M		Air Traffic Navigation Services: Senior Manager
Non Governmental Organisations	Mr	John	Wesson	Wildlife & Environment Society of SA - Northern Areas Region
Non Governmental Organisations	Mr	John	Dini	Working for Wetlands
Non Governmental Organisations	Mr	Bob	Dehning	Tree Society / Gauteng Conservancy Association
Non Governmental Organisations	Ms	Pamela	Barrett	Bird Life South Africa
Non Governmental Organisations	Mr	Sagwata	Manyike	SANBI:Biodiversity Planning & Implementation
Non Governmental Organisations				The Endangered Wildlife Trust
Non Governmental Organisations	Mr	Eric	Van Wyk	Botanical Society of SA
Non Governmental Organisations	Mr	Mike	Hook	People for wildlife
Non Governmental Organisations			14/	Grassland Society in the Southern Africa
Businesses	Mr	Hannes	Wagner	Fly Tribe Flying Squad
Businesses	Mr	Francois	Miog	Fly Tribe Fliying Squad: Chairman
Adjacent Landowner	Major		Mokhunoane	Millitary Base: Dunnotar