6. The cemetery known as the Fryer cemetery, situated on Farm 270 at Strandfontein, District of Vredendal.

7. The Meravian Mission school building, situated on Let 4 of Farm 467. District of Humansdorn.

The building known as The Homestead, situated on Erf 69983, Wynberg, at 23 Constantia Road, Wynberg.

- 7. The Moravian Mission school building, situated on Lot 4 of Farm 467, District of Humansdorp.
- 8. The farm school building, situated on the farm Taaiboschspruit 205, District of Sasolburg.9. The mill building, situated on the farm Carmel 208, District of Smithfield.
- 10. The police station building, situated on Erf 109/RV, on Juana Square, Smithfield.11. The property, being Portion 5 of Erf 793, Muckleneuk, with the so-called Stone Cottage thereon, situated
- at 268 Troye Street, Muckleneuk, Pretoria.
- 12. The Hime Bridge, situated on the farm Platberg 1241, District of Klip River.
- 13. The building known as The Grove, situated on Lot 4 of 298 Townlands, Pietermaritzburg, at 29 Riverton Road, Scottsville, Pietermaritzburg.
- The property with the building known as Kingsleigh Lodge thereon, being Lots 5211 and 5212, Durban, situated at 241 McDonald Road, Durban.
- 15. The building known as Roystone Hall, situated on Lot 949, Umtentweni, at 10 Roystone Lane, Umtentweni, District of Port Shepstone.

G. S. HOFMEYR

Cape Town.

Director: National Monuments Council